techbuyer Reviews

4.99 Rating 386 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend techbuyer

About techbuyer: Techbuyer is a world-leading independent stockholder of new and certified refurbished data centre equipment.

From our multiple warehouses worldwide, we stock thousands of new and refurbished parts, plus configure-to-order and rental equipment. This is all tested and data wiped prior to sale using industry leading software from Blancco Technology Group in accordance with stringent industry standards.

With fast, same or next day delivery, we provide high-quality brands such as HP, Dell, IBM and Cisco, but at a low cost price point. We are compliant with The Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Directive (WEEE) regulations and aim to recycle used parts where possible and, where necessary, dispose of equipment in an environmentally friendly manner - so absolutely nothing goes to waste!

Visit Website

Phone:
01423 789120

Email:
support@techbuyer.com

Location:
Unit C1, Crimple Court, Hornbeam Square North

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate techbuyer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I just spoke to 'Vince', one of the support staff. It was just to make an inquiry regarding memory upgrading. Vince was well informed, efficient and nice! I will be visiting techbuyer again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick response to query, was friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've dealt with Ellie a number of times and she is always quick to respond, sort out any issue (although they're few and far between) and extremely polite and helpful. Couldn't recommend her/Techbuyer enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I dealt with Vince, he was kind, very helpful and informative. GET THIS GUY A PROMOTION;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The customer service in the livechat is amazing and will definitely help you find what you're looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Constant updates from order to arrival of the equipment, then follow up calls to make sure everything was working as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service! I was looking for RAM to buy and the Customer Support team not only told me it wasn't available but helped me out a lot. Thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service rep Vince went out of his way to help me and sort out information for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ABHISHEK GAHLOT
Verified Buyer
"I visited on this website to buy a Ram, but this website doesn't sell the RAM I wanted. However, online chat service helps me to find out on another website. Very Satisfied! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mohammad Munaaf
Verified Reviewer
"I would like to thank Techbuyer and team for their fast and professional service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steven Sartain
Verified Reviewer
"I have used the services of Techbuyer, specifically Vince over the last year or so after stumbling into their services whilst searching for a fairly hard to get part (which they sourced for me!) The service offered is second to none and I'm now using them as my first point of call for all purchases we make; they are often very competitive. I know we aren't a very big customer in terms of those they commonly deal with, but I am never made to feel that my business is any less valuable. A lot of the hard work is removed from me as Vince always qualifies my needs. For example, rather than following a process of checking what memory I need for a server and how it needs configuring, I can simply tell Vince what I need, what the server is and what's currently installed. He does the hard work and gives me confidence that it's going to be right first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful indeed they didnt have the product i wanted but the tech support helped me in finding the product somewhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By having great communication channels and super-quick response and delivery times, as well as great value-for-money products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helped me with my query and even suggested another place to purchase (as they did not have it in stock themselves). Very helpful! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rhyan Bridle
Verified Buyer
"Proactive with products and quick to reply and deliver. Great service, keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic stock and responsiveness. Great company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the people at Tech Buyer are really helpful and efficient, the customer service is excellent. Generally I deal with Ellie who is great and is able to source the equipment I need very quickly, at a great price. I have turned to Ellie and Tech Buyer several times for my server memory requirements and have never been let down. I would recommend Tech Buyer to anyone looking for parts or equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and personalised service, quick delivery and and very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service provided, fast delivery of parts and good overall knowledge of the solution we bought. Would buy again and support is efficient with posting out parts next day for business up time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hover big or unique in terms of requirements our purchase is Techbuyer can find adequate hardware in stock and do fast deliver with unbeatable price! We are buying from them for many years now and surely we will for many in the future and Vince who - I must admit - chase not only during standard office hours is always great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
techbuyer is rated 4.99 based on 386 reviews