techbuyer Reviews

4.99 Rating 413 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend techbuyer

About techbuyer: Techbuyer is a world-leading independent stockholder of new and certified refurbished data centre equipment.

From our multiple warehouses worldwide, we stock thousands of new and refurbished parts, plus configure-to-order and rental equipment. This is all tested and data wiped prior to sale using industry leading software from Blancco Technology Group in accordance with stringent industry standards.

With fast, same or next day delivery, we provide high-quality brands such as HP, Dell, IBM and Cisco, but at a low cost price point. We are compliant with The Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Directive (WEEE) regulations and aim to recycle used parts where possible and, where necessary, dispose of equipment in an environmentally friendly manner - so absolutely nothing goes to waste!

Visit Website

Phone:
01423 789120

Email:
support@techbuyer.com

Location:
Unit C1, Crimple Court, Hornbeam Square North

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate techbuyer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good price and efficient service. Recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Luca Consonni
Verified Reviewer
"quick and good products the plus is Ellie, it's a pleasure work with her"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company to work with, Ellie is always fast & reliable and happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ellie Towers is our account manager and her turnaround time on quotes is always impressive. Not only is she competitive but always reliable as well. A great asset for me and my customers to have someone like her!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ellie, our current account manager is very co-operative. Her turnaround time to reply is excellent. Pricing is fair too. Glad to be working with Ellie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, Great pricing and always accurate lead times. Ellie Towers is always there to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great team, very professional, good prices, good kit !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patrik Pettersson
Unverified Reviewer
"When Techbuyer has the part we are looking for, it is a great relief. By then we know we will have the part the next day. It never has been any problems, always fast and reliable, and Ellie Towers is very professional, helpful and kind :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to work with! Top quality items, competitive prices, great service - thank you Ellie and the team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marcin Rutkowski
Verified Reviewer
"Quality products, excellent communication and fair pricing. Always a joy to work with Ellie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and awesome sales team! Best regards for Ellie and Josh! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"material in excellent condition and fast deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nuno Nobre (GONKSYS)
Unverified Reviewer
"Good prices and quickness. And excellent treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph Norris
Verified Reviewer
"Always a great service and a joy to work with. Which cannot often be said in such a competitive industry! Vince has always been on hand to assist whenever required and goes above and beyond wherever he can."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ellie is always quick to respond to enquiries. Pricing is competitive and the quality of goods is excellent. Pleasure to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Somerville
Unverified Reviewer
"Always very quick to quote , well priced and no issues with the quality of the items. I use them as a top tier supplier reguarly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mit Fabio Geschäfte zu machen ist einfach SUPER. Freundlich, hilfsbereit und die Qualität ist einfach hervorragend! Techbuyer und Fabio in Deutschland sind einfach nur zu empfehlen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chat with to Simon who found the part I wanted very quickly. Would certainly recommend and buy here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company to deal with. Personally deal with Ellie & she is always helpful & quick at getting back on any enquiries. Also, never have any issues with deliveries, always on time! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacob Roberts
Unverified Reviewer
"Great company to work with. Ellie is always friendly and helpful. Quick delivery and quick responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
techbuyer is rated 4.99 based on 413 reviews