techbuyer Reviews

4.99 Rating 417 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend techbuyer

About techbuyer: Techbuyer is a world-leading independent stockholder of new and certified refurbished data centre equipment.

From our multiple warehouses worldwide, we stock thousands of new and refurbished parts, plus configure-to-order and rental equipment. This is all tested and data wiped prior to sale using industry leading software from Blancco Technology Group in accordance with stringent industry standards.

With fast, same or next day delivery, we provide high-quality brands such as HP, Dell, IBM and Cisco, but at a low cost price point. We are compliant with The Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Directive (WEEE) regulations and aim to recycle used parts where possible and, where necessary, dispose of equipment in an environmentally friendly manner - so absolutely nothing goes to waste!

Visit Website

Phone:
01423 789120

Email:
support@techbuyer.com

Location:
Unit C1, Crimple Court, Hornbeam Square North

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate techbuyer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast and professional service, pleasure to work with Ellie"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and fast delivery. Hardware is usually very high quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and delivery is fast pleasure to deal with them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good pricing, fast and efficient order turnaround. Nothing is too much trouble when it comes to customer service, it would benefit many companies to take a leaf out of Ellie's book to see how it should be done."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good price and efficient service. Recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"quick and good products the plus is Ellie, it's a pleasure work with her"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to work with, Ellie is always fast & reliable and happy to help"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ellie Towers is our account manager and her turnaround time on quotes is always impressive. Not only is she competitive but always reliable as well. A great asset for me and my customers to have someone like her!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ellie, our current account manager is very co-operative. Her turnaround time to reply is excellent. Pricing is fair too. Glad to be working with Ellie."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company, Great pricing and always accurate lead times. Ellie Towers is always there to help"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great team, very professional, good prices, good kit !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"When Techbuyer has the part we are looking for, it is a great relief. By then we know we will have the part the next day. It never has been any problems, always fast and reliable, and Ellie Towers is very professional, helpful and kind :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to work with! Top quality items, competitive prices, great service - thank you Ellie and the team!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality products, excellent communication and fair pricing. Always a joy to work with Ellie."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prices and awesome sales team! Best regards for Ellie and Josh! :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"material in excellent condition and fast deliveries"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prices and quickness. And excellent treatment"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a great service and a joy to work with. Which cannot often be said in such a competitive industry! Vince has always been on hand to assist whenever required and goes above and beyond wherever he can."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ellie is always quick to respond to enquiries. Pricing is competitive and the quality of goods is excellent. Pleasure to deal with!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always very quick to quote , well priced and no issues with the quality of the items. I use them as a top tier supplier reguarly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
techbuyer is rated 4.99 based on 417 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This