techbuyer Reviews

4.99 Rating 549 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend techbuyer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read techbuyer Reviews

About techbuyer:

Techbuyer helps businesses maximise their IT budgets by supplying cost-effective new and quality refurbished servers, storage and networking equipment from over 150 brands including HPE, Dell, IBM and Cisco. Not only do we sell a large range of enterprise IT hardware, we also buy used parts and turn them into high quality refurbished IT equipment.

From our seven world-class facilities in key locations including the UK, France, Germany, USA, Australia and New Zealand, we stock a huge global inventory of over 225,000 IT parts. We have stock locations across three continents and our 5-star rated sales team speaks seven languages, which has enabled us to ship our products to over 100 countries.

Visit Website

Phone:

01423 789120

Email:

support@techbuyer.com

Location:

Unit C1, Crimple Court, Hornbeam Square North

Write Your review

Tell us how techbuyer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered my laptop via Amazon, as my old desktop was ancient and ohhhh so slow. I purchased a Leovo and it was delivered on time. Was preloaded with software and charged, so was ready to go as soon as I opened the box. I am very pleased and happy with my purchase. Love the special offer of extension of warranty. Included in the box was a note from Tecbuyer with all their contact details including email, WhatsApp and telephone number, which is great as in this day and age, sometimes it impossible to contact a company on the phone! Thank you for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carol, We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! If you ever have any problems or need any more help just let us know and we will get you through to someone. Thanks Charlotte- Techbuyer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, searched for a reputable company and fortunately landed on Techbuyer website... My first contact was with Madeline, and from the word go she was so friendly and really helpful in that she did go out of her way to find the parts i was looking for, offering suggestions etc.. Madeleine kept in constant contact with me throughout the ordering process.. I am really happy with the outcome too. Parts delivered tomos. Am sure everyone reading this review will agree that customer service is important. And as the first contact with Techbuyer Madeleine excelled at her role Looking forward to dealing with Techbuyer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Venuss, Thank you so much for the great feedback! I'll pass this along to Madeline and make sure she knows you enjoyed working with us. Let us know if you need anything! Thanks Charlotte- Techbuyer
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service could not have been more helpful. As a novice, I needed help replacing a damaged hard drive. Joseph was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The disk arrived next day. Excellent product and service, I would definitely recommend Tech Buyer based on my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rosalie! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! I'll pass your feedback on to Joseph. Let us know if you need anything. Thanks Charlotte- Techbuyer
Posted 1 month ago
I would 100% recommend Techbuyer. Ali, in particular, was so helpful answering all my questions, fully and quickly via email. I have only just placed my order for FREE next-day delivery, if the delivery experience is as easy as ordering I don't see there being any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca, We're so glad that your experience with us was easy and pleasant! We hope you enjoy your equipment and if you need anything else just get in touch with us. Sarah- Techbuyer
Posted 3 months ago
Allow me to keep this plain and simple. Hands down -best stock - very competitive pricing - extremely helpful and communicative staff - mind blowing fast order to delivery process!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nikos, Thanks so much for the great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. If you need anything else or any support just let us know. Charlotte- Techbuyer
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service from the first contact with consultant Luciano to shipping. Very responsive and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with our service! I hope you enjoy your new kit. Charlotte- Techbuyer
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andrew, So happy to hear you were pleased with our service! Always here to help if you need anything. Thanks, Charlotte- Techbuyer
Posted 4 months ago
I only wanted to buy 8Gb of RAM for a laptop, but from the personal service Luciano gave me, you'd have thought I was buying a £1,000 server! An excellent experience and I recommend techbuyer wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Hugh! So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with our team and purchasing from us! Always here to help if you need anything. Thanks Charlotte-Techbuyer
Posted 4 months ago
The team at techbuyer are extreamly helpful. Joseph and Luciano worked with me. Whatever you need they will deliver it to thier best of ability everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for writing a five-star review! We'll be passing on your feedback to Joseph and Luciano who will be really pleased you enjoyed working with us. We look forward to working with you again in future! Best, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 6 months ago
I bought IT equipment from TechBuyer UK for my home lab environment. The customer support they offer is excellent. I went through about 60 emails with one of their sales reps (Joseph) who helped me spec up a machine and also answered some questions I had. He was super helpful and I ended up with a nice new server for my lab. I also found the prices were better than some of their competitors which meant I could even upgrade the specs further and still stay within my budget. Absolutely would recommend Techbuyer to anyone buying IT equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Darius, thank you so much for your detailed 5-star review! We're really pleased you were able to maximise your budget and that you were happy with our service. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Joseph. Thanks again for working with us and we hope to hear from you again in future. Best, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 6 months ago
A very quick and efficient delivery. The laptop I ordered was everything I'd hoped for. I would definitely use TecBuyer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Barry, thank you for taking the time to leave this five-star review! We're really pleased you were happy with our service and look forward to working with you again someday. Take care, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 7 months ago
So along comes Good Friday and my home VMware host decides it's the best day to give up completely. That gut wrenching feeling came in as I realise everywhere is closed, but along comes Techbuyer to save the day. Next-day delivery on a mission critical component which cost me a whopping £9. Thanks to Joseph on the live chat for helping me to find the exact components required in a combo pack. Techbuyer have saved me on more than one occasion and I'll always come back to you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Josh, Thanks so much for your five-star review! It means a lot to our team to receive feedback like this. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Joseph. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 7 months ago
I want to say that Techbuyer is an amazing Company. They helped me through a very difficult situation when my laptop had a software issue. Returns policy was so smooth, 24 hr returns and collection and delivery was so smooth. There response was quick and they showed complete empathy. from receptionist to RMA department. Will recommend to anyone in need of a laptop. Thank you all at Techbuyer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chinny, thanks so much for your detailed review! It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to give this positive feedback. We're glad you liked working with us and look forward to talking with you again in future. Best, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and good bargain Adam was very helpfull at all times Amazing service at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Alan, thank you for your five-star review! We're so pleased you enjoyed working with Adam and will pass on your feedback. Let us know if we can help you again in future. Best, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 8 months ago
good value product, excellent all-round service and very prompt delivery by courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your five-star review! We're so pleased you were happy with our service and hope you enjoy your new product. Let us know if we can help again in future. Thanks again, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic laptop leaves my old sony in the dark ages. Would certainly recommend you to anyone who needs a super laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your five-star review! We're really glad you're enjoying your laptop and hope to work with you again in future. Thanks again, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic Service from Callum at Techbuyer. I’ve truly never experienced better c/service from an organisation for a relatively low value sale. Callum spent time on the phone researching and sourcing a part for my old desktop. So impressed .... and then Emily who took the payment even managed to squeeze it in for despatch same day , even though it was very late in the day. A truly 11/10 experience !!! Most highly recommended!! (For some reason it won’t let me add 5 stars for the c/s rating , however it certainly was 5 star and more!)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thank you very much for this detailed 5-star review! We'll be passing on your kind words to Callum and Emily who will be so pleased you were happy with our service. Let us know if we can help you again in future! Best, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service computer ordered and delivered within 16hrs Product arrived safe well packaged and easy to set up Website great to use and prices best I could find would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your five-star review! We're so happy that you're pleased with our service and hope that you enjoy your computer. Let us know if we can help you again in future. Best, Charlie - Techbuyer
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered my new Lenovo pc and monitor and was delivered in less than a week and was so pleased with the service and am over the moon with my new computer which is amazing Thank you tecbuyer would certainly recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for this amazing five-star review! We're so pleased you're happy with your Lenovo products and our service. We look forward to working with you again in future. All the best, Techbuyer
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a Lenovo PC from tech buyer I was very happy with the speed in which it was delivered and the way that it was packaged. The PC was very easy to set up. A great experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your amazing feedback! This is the ultimate boost for our team. We're so pleased you enjoyed working with us. We look forward to working with you again soon! Team Techbuyer
Posted 11 months ago
techbuyer is rated 4.99 based on 549 reviews