Tech Repairs UK Reviews

5 Rating 190 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tech Repairs UK
5.0
Based on 190 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tech Repairs UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 0624

Email:

info@techrepairsuk.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20, The Hub, Commercial Road

Really impressed by the whole process, from the start everything was clear. Postage and handling was effective and the repairs made within days. From posting to receipt took 5 days including weekend. If only this were the norm for companies online, and before anyone jumps to a wrong idea, l have no ties with this company just happy with their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I shattered the screen on my Nexus 7, which I use as a GPS navigation aid, whilst walking in Greece; on my return I took it to my local computer shop for repair but they wouldn't touch it with a barge pole. I was fortunate to find Tech Repairs when I searched the internet and sent my device off on the Tuesday and it was returned on the Thursday. I have just returned from a walking holiday in Italy where my device worked perfectly. Well done Tech Repairs, a great service which I have already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and fast repair. Completely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Took my tablet to a local repair shop no had it for three weeks and could not fix it. Sent it to Tech Repairs on a Wednesday afternoon, repaired and sent back (all included in cost) on Thursday and delivered back to me on Friday morning in full working order,all in less than 48 hours. Excellent communication throughout​, outstanding service and very highly recommended. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good repair & Fast response - sent on Tuesday, back by Thursday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
When my son dropped his Nexus 7 I did a quick trawl of the internet, expecting to pay a lot of money and have a lot of hassle getting it repaired. I saw the Tech Repair website with the offer of paid postage both ways and a fast turnaround and was pleasantly surprised. After sending the tablet off, I received regular messages when it arrived, when the repair was beginning, when the testing was complete and finally received the tablet back only 3 days after sending it. A first-class professional service from a professional outfit. Highly recommended. And no, I am not affiliated to the company in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service and very prompt return
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Looked online for Nexus screen repair. Found Tech Repairs. Website was really easy to use. Posted Nexus off Tues, got an email to say it had been received Wed & an email on Thurs to say it had been repaired & was in the next day delivery post. Received it back Fri morning. Nexus is as good as new, fantastic job & fantastic quick service. Postage is paid both ways so great service all round. Would highly recommend Tech Repairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A1 fast reliable, easy to use service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Super quick repair, got it back within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very reasonable cost for diagnostic and free postage. Will use again and very happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. Easy to send my tablet to them and kept informed of progress from arrival to being returned. This only took 3 days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Highly recommended Replaced the broken screen on my LG G3 in a couple of days Price seemed very fair considering it included postage both ways, and fast delivery of the repaired phone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Screen of our Nexus gen2 was cracked. We used Tech Repairs to get it fixed. They were fantastic and I would definitely recommend them. Competitive pricing and faster than the local repair shop. Competent communication throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and very easy process. Sent my phone off on the Monday and it was back with me on the Thursday. The quality of repair was very good. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My Nexus 7 was working perfectly but wouldn't charge due to a faulty charging port. I sent it to Tech Repairs UK on Wednesday and it was returned on the Friday in perfect working order. The reasonable price to repair included postage both ways. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service and very good workmanship. I would use this comapny again without hesitation. .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Very quick and great repair done. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic quality, looks like new. So happy to have a working phone. Kept me informed through the step by step process. With an extremely quick turn around. Would recommend to any 1 xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tech Repairs UK is rated 4.98 based on 190 reviews