Tech Repairs UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 146 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tech Repairs UK
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 0624

Email:
info@techrepairsuk.co.uk

Location:
Tech Repairs UkHudson House8 Albany Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Terry Hayward
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always, I would not go any were else Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Christopher Heron
Verified Buyer
"Sent phone with undiagnosed problem just was dead. Rapid service and only a minor repair needed ( could have chargrd me for anything) at no extra charge above diagnostic fee honest A1 service woukd reccomend to anyone . Thank you Tech Repairs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Chappell
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic company to deal with. replaced the internal charging device in my phone. My phone was back in my hands within 72 hours (door to door) . Would highly recommend this company to everyone. Regards John C"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Posted to Tech Repairs on a Monday, received by them on Tuesday. Emails sent to inform me that phone had arrived, followed by started repair, and then an email saying repair completed. Phone received back in post on Wednesday. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tech Repairs replaced a smashed screen on my Nexus 5. The whole process was straight forward, fast and successful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sandy Adam
Verified Buyer
"i am very impressed by the method and attitude of these poeple. what they said and what they delivered was far above most of the other companies doing the same type of work ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm so glad I choose you guys to repair my sony tablet screen. Not only fixed my tablet with speed but also very good communication via emails. Letting me know exactly the staus. I would use your service again in the future and will recommend my friends and family too. BTW, I got it on Saturday when I was expecting it on monday. Made my day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steve Hudson
Verified Buyer
"We posted our nexus Monday morning and it was back repaired on Wednesday absolutely unbelievable service, I can not recomend there services high enough. The web site is also very user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amy Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"Definitely recommend. Sent my phone off on Monday morning and had it back on Wednesday. Fantastic. Packaged well too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow! Posted my mobile Monday pm for repair. Received it back Weds am all sorted. Jobs a goodun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nigel Fenton
Verified Buyer
"Tech Repairs is one of the most helpful companies I have had the pleasure in dealing with. Not only did they repair my Xperia Z5 Compact by replacing the USB charging socket, but they also tested and verified that the battery did not need replacing as I had thought. Excellent service and first class communication throughout. I cannot recommend their service highly enough. If you happen to get Martin as your technician, you will not be disappointed and give him my best wishes."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Irene Crawshaw
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for your efficiency in mending my Nexus 7 and returning it to me so swiftly. A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fixed quickly and a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Craddock
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Information was amazing, told when it arrived, when it was fixed, and out for dispatch. Done an amazing job. Well done. Will recommend to friends and family A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service throughout. I was informed when arrived my Nexus 7 was received, repaired and returned all within two days! Highly recommend!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Nixon
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great communication. Item was extremely well packaged when it was returned. Would use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect repair of my phones screen. Tech Repairs communicate the status of your work throughout the process. The turnaround time was very good and the price was good too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sean Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Incredibly fast service. Tablet fixed and back home in less than 48 hours from posting. Kept fully informed by email from receipt through fixing, test and despatch. Unbeatable. All at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy service, I'd use again (well, hopefully not but you know what I mean)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tech Repairs UK is rated 4.98 based on 146 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This