Tech Repairs UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 187 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tech Repairs UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tech Repairs UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 0624

Email:

info@techrepairsuk.co.uk

Location:

Tech Repairs UK
3 Jupiter House
Mercury Rise
Altham Business Park

What can I say other than a fantastic service. Sent my phone away on Thursday afternoon and it arrived back on Saturday. Quality repair work as well
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time I've sent my phone to Tech Repairs, and they always do a brilliant job. Had the phone repaired and delivered back as soon as they received it. Will always recommend :)
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and extremely efficient service more than satisfied.
Posted 3 years ago
great service. fast turn around and great workmanship
Posted 3 years ago
A* service. Tech Repairs UK team have done a faultless job in fixing my phone which I'd wrongly assumed was irreparable after being guillotined by a Transit Van door (smashed LCD and the top 5th of the body bent back at about 20degrees.) Their customer support on phone and by email was also exemplary. I couldn't be more impressed - the phone looks new again - I'm a delighted customer.
Tech Repairs UK 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
First class service from start to finish. Really could not have asked for more.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service Good communication
Posted 3 years ago
quick, efficient and very helpful. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Tech Repairs are astonishingly good. I've used them twice for screen repairs. The job is always done well and in an amazing time frame - 48 hours this time. I don't know how they do it but hope they'll continue to do so. Thanks, Tim
Posted 3 years ago
If Carling repaired tablets, they would copy Tech Repair! ???? Fool proof instructions, thorough communications, mega quick turnaround, excellent value. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent repair, made my phone better than before! Good communication at every stage, with Prompt despatch, will recommend to anyone. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service and great quality repair
Posted 3 years ago
A1 v v rapid service excelent contact, phone looks like new excelent repair and CHEAP !
Posted 3 years ago
The level of service is 1st class. I sent phone day1, they confirmed receipt day2. Updated me when repaired day2. Posted day2. Delivered to me day3.
Posted 3 years ago
Thankyou fantastic service from beginning to end all done in 48hrs excellent service can't recommend enough xxx
Posted 3 years ago
I've got an excellent and very fast screen repair service from Tech Repairs. I've posted my phone on a Wednesday afternoon and it arrived back on Friday, in perfect condition. I've got updates about the status of the process. Very professional and reliable. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service - sent on Wednesday, fixed on Thursday back to me on Friday as good as new. Very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service quick and easy will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed by the whole process, from the start everything was clear. Postage and handling was effective and the repairs made within days. From posting to receipt took 5 days including weekend. If only this were the norm for companies online, and before anyone jumps to a wrong idea, l have no ties with this company just happy with their work.
Posted 3 years ago
I shattered the screen on my Nexus 7, which I use as a GPS navigation aid, whilst walking in Greece; on my return I took it to my local computer shop for repair but they wouldn't touch it with a barge pole. I was fortunate to find Tech Repairs when I searched the internet and sent my device off on the Tuesday and it was returned on the Thursday. I have just returned from a walking holiday in Italy where my device worked perfectly. Well done Tech Repairs, a great service which I have already recommended to friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Tech Repairs UK is rated 4.98 based on 187 reviews