Tech Repairs UK Reviews

4.98 Rating 187 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tech Repairs UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Tech Repairs UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 0624

Email:

info@techrepairsuk.co.uk

Location:

Tech Repairs UK
3 Jupiter House
Mercury Rise
Altham Business Park

Quick and easy service, I'd use again (well, hopefully not but you know what I mean)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast turn around. Great service. Repair looks flawless. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, and unbelievably fast! Under 48 hours from sending my tablet off I had it back in my hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Phone repaired in promised timescale with updates along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Booking process easy. Printed label and dropped off at post office on Friday. Emails to say phone received, being tested, repaired and posted received during Monday. Got the phone back Tuesday. Screen repaired perfectly. 100% top quality service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful explanation on phone followed by amazingly rapid repair of my Nexus 7. Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second time using Tech Repairs UK and again, a very easy and seamless system. My device was sent out Tue and back in my hands by Thur lunchtime and this is with Xmas being just a few days away! I can’t recommend Tech Repairs UK enough! 5* service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and efficient. Label system makes it very easy to post. Repair excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simply excellent service. This is the first time I’ve ever used an online repair service so I was a bit unsure what to expect but Tech Repairs were great. Very friendly, communicative and extremely quick service. Very impressed. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Job done to spec. Fast, efficient service. Can't say much else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First I had to send back my phone for a check (for free) after repair because the screen was ultra-sensitive. They replaced the screen again and also replaced my back cover glass and provided a leather flip case. I am very please with the service and the phone is working flawlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service. Super Fast and Excellent communication. I would recommend this company to everyone, They did a fantastic job on my LG G5. One very happy customer, Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From start to finish these guys have got it right
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
V pleased with the super quick service to fix my Nexus tablet and the regular email updates. Posted Tues and back with me Thursday. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Device repaired and returned within 48 hours. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was really impressed with the speed and quality of the service provided. I would definitely Tech Repairs UK to anyone they can help, and their frequent updates on the status of repairs is great for piece of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service great return..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The whole process was painless and fast and "just worked". Nice to be kept informed of progress as my device arrived and was processed through their system. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Aaaagh! Thought it was a simple cracked glass despite having quality screen protector. However, top half of screen would not work at all, bottom half did. Simple local repair not possible. Tech repair the answer. Fast, efficient, kept me in touch and returned my phone promptly. Superb. Worth every penny. Phone like new. Thanks again tech repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I booked my LG G5 in for a screen repair on Sunday, mailed it in on Monday, got a minute by minute account of what is happening to my phone during its repair on Tuesday and had my phone back good as new on the Wednesday.. Outstanding workmanship. No flaws found yet. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tech Repairs UK is rated 4.98 based on 187 reviews