Swift Home Improvements Reviews

4.7 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Home Improvements
4.7
Based on 18 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Swift Home Improvements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 820264

Write Your review

Tell us how Swift Home Improvements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swift dealt directly with our tenant so as to affect a smooth job from survey to installation. Great advice, good product and professional fitting crew. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job swift windows Owen was highly efficient and completed a first class job clean and tidy . Would highly recommend swift windows and wouldn’t hesitate to use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would like to give a big thank you to Chris and all the staff at Swift Improvements for the first rate work in fitting my solid roof to my conservatory and new door. The two fitters did a first rate job and left the site tidy and clean. I would recommend them to any one. And would use them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Craig and Sean were nothing but exemplary throughout the process of our windows being designed and then installed. Even with a few bumps in the road (outside of their control) I was always kept in the loop and was dealt with professionally. We were switching from old single glazed windows and the difference has been felt from day 1. I would highly recommend to you as I have already done with friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the work that was done. The team Mo and Cliff arrived on time each day and work hard. They were very friendly we enjoyed a cup of tea together. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Swift, clean quick and friendly installers. Have used before and will use again. Would highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service and the work carried out. The fitters Mo & Cliff done a great job and were really helpful, think the bacon sandwiches were appreciated😁 From start to finish everyone was helpful and nothing was a problem. Would definately use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Please check the reviews on google before you book this shambles of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
hank you for your help in fitting our new patio doors. As we do not live near our property it has been very helpful. We have now seen the doors & are very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are absolutely delighted with the new windows that Swift Improvements installed for us. They are so beautiful, of great quality and we are ever so pleased! So thank you very much to Chris and his team for helping bring this about and also for Chris' patience whilst he spent time explaining to us about all the different options available :-) Our installers - Mo & Cliff were brilliant. They arrived very punctual on all the days, were very efficient, had great workmanship and were also very friendly. Very pleased with their work. If you are looking to install some windows at a good price and of great quality....look no further ....! We highly recommend Swift Home Improvements!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From helping us make the best decision on replacement doors for our needs, through to fitting we could not fault the ‘Swift’ Team. They offered us a really good, competitive price with no pressure and followed this up with excellent fitting. Very happy and would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swift Home Improve not only fitted my new front door to a high standard but also haved the delivery time to competitors. Great job many thanks Barry Appleby
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fitters arrived on time and carried out a good job on our windows and patio doors. Couple of replacement windows were ordered but didnt turn up in time to be fitted on the same day and had to wait a further week for the job to be completed, but that was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A superb service. The whole team were considerate, left the house tidy after every day’s work and completed the work to a very high standard. Very happy and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swift Home Improvements replaced my bedroom window and my front and back doors. Throughout the process the staff were very helpful, polite and obliging. They carried out the work quickly and efficiently with the minimum of mess and the end result looks very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient clean and tidy workers. The replacement window succeeded in hugely reducing the road noise that was present before.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very sensible price for a relatively small job, none of the 'nationals' were interested in what was the equivalent of "...just half a house"! Prompt service at all stages and Swift kept me informed throughout. Skilful fitters, polite, on time, and no mess! I would heartily recommend Swift Home Improvements to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Swift Home Improvements is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews