Swift Home Improvements Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Swift Home Improvements

How would you rate Swift Home Improvements ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From helping us make the best decision on replacement doors for our needs, through to fitting we could not fault the ‘Swift’ Team. They offered us a really good, competitive price with no pressure and followed this up with excellent fitting. Very happy and would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Swift Home Improve not only fitted my new front door to a high standard but also haved the delivery time to competitors. Great job many thanks Barry Appleby"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fitters arrived on time and carried out a good job on our windows and patio doors. Couple of replacement windows were ordered but didnt turn up in time to be fitted on the same day and had to wait a further week for the job to be completed, but that was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A superb service. The whole team were considerate, left the house tidy after every day’s work and completed the work to a very high standard. Very happy and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift Home Improvements replaced my bedroom window and my front and back doors. Throughout the process the staff were very helpful, polite and obliging. They carried out the work quickly and efficiently with the minimum of mess and the end result looks very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service, very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient clean and tidy workers. The replacement window succeeded in hugely reducing the road noise that was present before."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very sensible price for a relatively small job, none of the 'nationals' were interested in what was the equivalent of "...just half a house"! Prompt service at all stages and Swift kept me informed throughout. Skilful fitters, polite, on time, and no mess! I would heartily recommend Swift Home Improvements to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Swift Home Improvements is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This