Swift Home Improvements Reviews

4.62 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Home Improvements
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Swift Home Improvements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 820264

Write Your review

Tell us how Swift Home Improvements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Swift, clean quick and friendly installers. Have used before and will use again. Would highly recommend to all.
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased with the service and the work carried out. The fitters Mo & Cliff done a great job and were really helpful, think the bacon sandwiches were appreciated😁
From start to finish everyone was helpful and nothing was a problem.
Would definately use again and recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Please check the reviews on google before you book this shambles of a company
Posted 1 year ago
hank you for your help in fitting our new patio doors. As we do not live near our property it has been very helpful. We have now seen the doors & are very pleased with them.
Posted 1 year ago
We are absolutely delighted with the new windows that Swift Improvements installed for us. They are so beautiful, of great quality and we are ever so pleased! So thank you very much to Chris and his team for helping bring this about and also for Chris' patience whilst he spent time explaining to us about all the different options available :-)

Our installers - Mo & Cliff were brilliant. They arrived very punctual on all the days, were very efficient, had great workmanship and were also very friendly. Very pleased with their work.

If you are looking to install some windows at a good price and of great quality....look no further ....! We highly recommend Swift Home Improvements!
Posted 2 years ago
From helping us make the best decision on replacement doors for our needs, through to fitting we could not fault the ‘Swift’ Team. They offered us a really good, competitive price with no pressure and followed this up with excellent fitting. Very happy and would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift Home Improve not only fitted my new front door to a high standard but also haved the delivery time to competitors.

Great job many thanks
Barry Appleby
Posted 2 years ago
Fitters arrived on time and carried out a good job on our windows and patio doors. Couple of replacement windows were ordered but didnt turn up in time to be fitted on the same day and had to wait a further week for the job to be completed, but that was ok.
Posted 2 years ago
A superb service. The whole team were considerate, left the house tidy after every day’s work and completed the work to a very high standard. Very happy and will use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift Home Improvements replaced my bedroom window and my front and back doors. Throughout the process the staff were very helpful, polite and obliging. They carried out the work quickly and efficiently with the minimum of mess and the end result looks very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient clean and tidy workers. The replacement window succeeded in hugely reducing the road noise that was present before.
Posted 2 years ago
Very sensible price for a relatively small job, none of the 'nationals' were interested in what was the equivalent of "...just half a house"! Prompt service at all stages and Swift kept me informed throughout. Skilful fitters, polite, on time, and no mess! I would heartily recommend Swift Home Improvements to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift Home Improvements is rated 4.62 based on 13 reviews