Suxceed Womens Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 422 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Suxceed Womens Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Suxceed Womens Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9593624

Email:

suxceedwomens@gmail.com

Location:

273 Southmead RoadWestbury-on-Trym

Write Your review

Tell us how Suxceed Womens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful clothes with stunning colours, well made with amazing service. My only issue is I have a small waist so got a S but the shorts are far too tight round my thighs and hurt after a bit. I recommend to go for a bigger size if you’ve got a small waist and chunkier thighs like me x
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality and fast service, will definitely be ordering again for more festival clothes.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the brand! Clothes are strechy and comfy and the fit is amazing. Because they make it by hand they also send you a email to make sure you get your products on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Such a good range of patterns obsessed with the clothing!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Stylish outfits which caught my eye. I would recommend messaging the team first if you’re ordering anything fishnet just to get some advice on the sizing as they advised me materials vary, they are quick to respond and they have exchanged my item for me so I am looking forward to it!
Posted 1 year ago
The material is so flattering but I was expecting better quality not complaining I loved it but I feel like if you had any body fat it would be so unflattering if that makes sense but other than that loved it
Posted 1 year ago
The products are amazing, customer service I received was good! My order was delayed and the company executive agreed to meet me at an event so I would have the garments to wear! Which was amazing! Would of been a 5* if I hadn’t received one of my items the wrong item, I was told I’d get the original one sent still waiting.
Posted 1 year ago
Innovative and unique designs
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and pretty quick shipping to the states ! Just make sure you do read the sizing. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good service Nice clothing
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase took long to come but I loved the outfit when it came one ❤️ One of my favourite outfits still haven’t got the chance to wear it so look out x
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered from here a few times and I love everything tha I’ve got, would loveeee for more neon n the mesh rave things to be added back as I wanted to buy but they stopped selling right before
Posted 1 year ago
Love the clothing - would be nice if you guys went up to a size 18 . Us big girls like a rave also :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality clothing. Loved my outfit ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
I got the Leigh Woods bra top and brief bottoms in a US size 6! I love the print, but both pieces are a little too big for me. Kind of expensive in my opinion too.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love suxceed, and had many outfits from there. The only thing that is annoying is the time it takes to get to you, obviously I understand it’s handmade. However if you want a suxceed outfit you have to buy in advance ready for your event, you can’t just buy it a few days before your event. This has stopped me purchasing even more of your stuff. I know you have a ready to ship category but there’s not always what you want on there. Other then this I love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Comforty clothing and good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, i do think more designs would go far
Posted 1 year ago
The product was great quality when it arrived, however delivery did take a while.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my outfit !!
Posted 1 year ago
Suxceed Womens Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 422 reviews