Suxceed Womens Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 242 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Suxceed Womens Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 9593624

Email:
suxceedwomens@gmail.com

Location:
273 Southmead Road
Westbury-on-Trym

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Suxceed Womens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Good service Nice clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchase took long to come but I loved the outfit when it came one ❤️ One of my favourite outfits still haven’t got the chance to wear it so look out x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve ordered from here a few times and I love everything tha I’ve got, would loveeee for more neon n the mesh rave things to be added back as I wanted to buy but they stopped selling right before"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the clothing - would be nice if you guys went up to a size 18 . Us big girls like a rave also :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality clothing. Loved my outfit ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got the Leigh Woods bra top and brief bottoms in a US size 6! I love the print, but both pieces are a little too big for me. Kind of expensive in my opinion too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love suxceed, and had many outfits from there. The only thing that is annoying is the time it takes to get to you, obviously I understand it’s handmade. However if you want a suxceed outfit you have to buy in advance ready for your event, you can’t just buy it a few days before your event. This has stopped me purchasing even more of your stuff. I know you have a ready to ship category but there’s not always what you want on there. Other then this I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Comforty clothing and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality, i do think more designs would go far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was great quality when it arrived, however delivery did take a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved my outfit !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best prints for Ibiza, but had to tie a knot in my bikini top as it was not very supportive and didn’t give me a choice to tighten the straps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery was prompt, item arrived as described but In my opinion the sizing was a bit smaller than usual. However I would still recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"👍👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality and amazing designs !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"easy website to use with an average length delivery time :) was a little disappointed with the fit of the item but the quality was good and looked cool, exactly like it looked like on the website xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality clothing but if your tall and ordering trousers will need to go size bigger"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Products look true to self in photos, the quality is there for sure! can make great looking outfits"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quality of the clothing is good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love Suxceed clothes, which is why this was my second time buying from them. I love my stuff, the time it took to deliver was a little ridiculous though. It took almost a month to get delivered and there was no information for me to go off of. I emailed Suxceed and told them about my order taking a while and she said they had ran out of the fabric used to make my clothes, which I then understood. It still took a little long, but I will definitely order from them again because the clothes are so awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Suxceed Womens Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 242 reviews