Suxceed Womens Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 422 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Suxceed Womens Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Suxceed Womens Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9593624

Email:

suxceedwomens@gmail.com

Location:

273 Southmead RoadWestbury-on-Trym

Write Your review

Tell us how Suxceed Womens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and quick customer service. The price is expensive but reasonable as its handmade and very unique! The clothes are absolutely amazing everything and more that i look for when going to a rave or festival! Beautiful designs and colours!
Posted 1 year ago
Could not recommend this brand anymore! The clothes are beautiful, unique and made perfectly by the team. Been following them since the start and I saved up for months to get my Leigh Woodz set for a festival last summer. As soon as I purchased I not only received a confirmation email but an email saying thank you and asking when I was hoping to receive the items so they could make sure I got them on time. I personal touch was amazing and really appreciated. When the items arrived, I had accidentally been sent the wrong outfit! Turned out there were two Charlotte's and we had both ordered the same collection but different sets. My festival was the next day so I was really upset but I called the Suxceed shop when it opened and Vinny was sooooooo helpful! He sent me my shipping money back so I could sent the parcel back to them. He also managed to make and ship off a new outfit for me which arrived at 7am the next day so I was able to wear it for my festival which was fab! The level of hospitality and customer service they showed me was unbelievable and exceeded my expectations massively so it was an amazing experience. I have also bought some samples from their official Depop account and they have all just been perfect! Their social channels are amazing as well like their Instagram stories and posts are absolutely goals. If I am ever able to get to Bristol the first place I will be going is to their shop. Their new XO collection is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen in my life so I will definitely be saving up so I can get it ASAP. Abbey and Vinny you guys have and continue to work so hard! Best festival brand hands down. I literally recommend to everyone! Can't wait for your other new collections to be released!!! Thank you for making me feel and look fab! xx
Posted 1 year ago
Love my snake skin print bikini! Very good customer service, quick response and really helpful. Had to get this custom made and it fit perfectly. Can’t wait to wear it on holiday again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from the new xo collection and received my order within a few days, despite the current situation which really surprised me! When the items came they were such high quality and a lovely fit. Thank you so much and I can’t wait to order again
Posted 1 year ago
All of the clothes are actually 🔥🔥🔥🔥 the new collection is by far my favourite and the new dresses are 😍😍 such good quality and they are so quick to get back to you if you have any worries one of my favv brands 🌈💕
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the mesh one piece from Suxceed as well as a matching pant/top set and honestly they're my favourite purchases ever... The quality and designs are amazing, the delivery is super fast, price wise everything is such good value for the quality and the customer service is genuinely out of this world - just an all round amazing brand
Posted 1 year ago
I have now brought 3 rave outfits from Suxceed and they were all amazing! Perfect fits, quality and designs. Could not recommend more! Love them!!!
Posted 1 year ago
LOVED my cloud outfit from suxceed! Literally wish I could live in it everyday!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love this Brand ! Outfits are amazing quality, quickly made and so different Always make me feel confident and amazing whenever I wear their clothing and get loads of compliments !
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing and helpful customer service, and beautiful pieces that fit to perfection! Definitely my new favourite festival wear brand!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant brand for ‘out there clothing’, perfectly made for raves and events. The clothes came earlier than expected and the material feels amazing. The items I bought were beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality clothing that fits like a glove, also so unique, definitely worth the money!
Posted 1 year ago
Came on time and the shorts look cute 💞
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the caution briefs, bra and mesh suspenders. Everything was great quality and looked exactly the same as it did online. Super excited to wear these pieces!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and quick delivery, 100% worth the money . It also fits amazingly , I recommend buying from the company x
Posted 1 year ago
Love my outfit I ordered, so flattering on your figure😍 defo would order again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the outfits I got, I’m so excited to wear them in Ibiza!! Definitely thinking about buying more x
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering my outfit was very good, the postage didn’t take long at all, the quality of the product was amazing! I will be ordering again from you and I will be sharing with my friends !
Posted 1 year ago
First time buying and I LOVE my outfit! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
My go to festival outfit shop, always super personalised/customised outfits as the owner always responds promptly and understands our needs, one time I wanted to order a set of 3 and didn't like the style top and she switched out for a style top I did like! Awesome quality, and shipping time for me in Australia (although long, just due to geological distance) always on time and worth the wait!
Posted 1 year ago
Suxceed Womens Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 422 reviews