Suxceed Womens Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 242 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Suxceed Womens Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 9593624

Email:
suxceedwomens@gmail.com

Location:
273 Southmead Road
Westbury-on-Trym

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Suxceed Womens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Customer service is amazing and my items were lovely and just like the photos, spoke to Vinny as was worried about my items not arriving in time and she answered all questions quickly, would defo recommend to anyone !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My unitard arrived incorrectly made and then I was asked to send it back to receive an exchange. A month later I have no unitard and no message from Suxceed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anonymous

I have checked your tracking details and it has been signed by 'davies' on the 2nd Sept so you have received your item.

I have also spoken to our delivery service and they have apologized for the small delay. We have refunded 50% of your item to you as an apology and you have accepted it, thanked us and said you appreciated via emails.

We are saddened by this review as I was certain we had resolved the issue and you had left the email conversations happy.

Again, it is out of our control once your items leave our office and if the delivery service is delayed but we do everything in our power to give you updates and try to resolve any issues. Issues with deliveries very rarely happen and it was unfortunate that it happened with yours.

I look forward to your reply

Vinny
Posted 1 month ago
"Honestly ordered one of my favorite outfits I have ever worn off Suxceed women, the best quality and received so many compliments on it, would definitely recommend to anyone!:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service Nice clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the Leigh woodz collection and omg it was amazing, better than I ever expected the quality was amazing, and the suxceed was amazing with always getting back to me after stressing if I would receive it in time for my festival and it did it made it in time and honestly was the best outfit I’ve ever worn!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve ordered twice from Suxceed and both times my items have arrived within the timeframe, have all been really good quality in terms of the material and how they have been made, they also look amazing on! To top it all off, me and my friend met Abbey at Boomtown and she was beyond lovely which made us love our garms even more😍🔥 can’t wait to order my bday outfit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my suxceed outfit. I wore it to Paradiso festival in Washington and I got so many compliments. The material is so comfortable and it fit perfectly. I’m already looking at what outfit to buy next"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have previously ordered 2 items from suxceed and loved them both!!! the items both were true to size and looked amazing on!!! Would definitely recommend this website and will definitely be buying more items from suxceed again❤️Xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love the quality of the clothing, sizing is spot on! Clothes are hand made which reassures you that the quality of the clothing is nothing short of the best! Absolutely loved my outfit and the dispatch/delivery was extremely fast!! Will most definitely purchase from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I won a competition on instagram for a free item and after announcing my victory, the account repeatedly ignored my messages and never sent me my item. A scam for followers and publicity.. and I was a previous customer. Terrible and the items fit poorly I had to get mine adjusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anonymous

Please can you email us at suxceedwomens.cs@gmail.com

Our social media team works very hard on our competitions and we love giving items away to our winners so I am unsure as to why you have not received yours.

I can assure you that we would never scam nor do anything for publicity and that we give our followers many opportunities throughout the year to win free Suxceed. (We have had many winners throughout the year)

Please get in touch and I will look into this for you

Thanks

Vinny
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been buying these products for over a year now, literally sickest outfits ever. They always come for the dates I need them for, they give the best customer service 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So much love for Suxceed. Gives me life 😍😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this brand xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Seriously my favourite outfit i wore on my holiday. The “mesh one piece” is for sure gonna be a staple in my wardrobe for the events i’ve got planned over winter. Extremely high quality pieces, deffo will be buying again from Suxceed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived soooo quickly, and outfit was amazzinngg🤩Thankyou so much 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality and AMAZING sizing. I have bought off numerous independent brand and succeed deliver beyond expectation every time. You are the best at what you’re doing - keep going! Thank you for the sickkkk threads xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality, can’t wait to buy more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended this company, excellent quality of clothes and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suxceed Womens Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 242 reviews