Suxceed Womens Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 254 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Suxceed Womens Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Suxceed Womens Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9593624

Email:

suxceedwomens@gmail.com

Location:

273 Southmead RoadWestbury-on-Trym

Write Your review

Tell us how Suxceed Womens Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These guys are amazing, they even went the extra mile and got my item delivered before the expected time as I needed it in particular for a weekend. The outfit was of good quality and a perfect fit and looked sickkk 👌👌 thank you again xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
Loved it was the exactly like the photo amazing fit, amazing quality and I actual bumped into someone who works for the company n makes them n he was lovely as well over all great company pricey but worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Absolutely amazing quality, fast shipping and gorgeous ranges and themes. Always ready for my next purchase🔥❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Love this brand! Have ordered twice now and both orders were exactly what I was wanting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suxceed is the real MVP when it cones to Excellent customer service and great quality. Every order is exactly how its pictured on their website!! If you’re hesitant to order.... Please just do it! You will NOT be disappointed! I received so many compliments on my Caution outfit!! I wish I could submit pics!! I will be ordering soon from Suxceed! They never disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loveee this website! All the clothes are different and I love that! It’s also very true to size! And the material is just the right amount of stretch and comfy! So satisfied with my purchase (:
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The clothes are absolutely amazing, fit perfectly aswell, I’d have all the clothes if I could
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved my outfit, great quality and fast delivery! True to size fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and pretty quick shipping to the states ! Just make sure you do read the sizing. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communication was absolutely brilliant, the item I chose was actually out of stock in my size and Vinny was so quick at getting in touch with me to see whether I wanted it in a different size, I decided to size up and my item was sent, super quick delivery and absolutely love it! Definitely would order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor quality garments arrived badly sewn, especially for the price. Sizing guide was completely different to regular UK sizing. Very poor customer service, had to go through PayPal to return the items for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
loved what u bought and came so fast😘😘 thank you! xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is amazing and my items were lovely and just like the photos, spoke to Vinny as was worried about my items not arriving in time and she answered all questions quickly, would defo recommend to anyone !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My unitard arrived incorrectly made and then I was asked to send it back to receive an exchange. A month later I have no unitard and no message from Suxceed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sienna,

Thank you for your feedback, however claims of no reply from us for a month are untrue and our reasons for taking longer than expected were as follows:

We had taken some time and consideration to examine your return and on examination, it does not comply with our returns policy.

We have noticed a number of things:

1. The item has been returned with no tags
2. There is a strong smell
3. Marks all in the inside of the unitard

We had to decline the return and send it back to you

I hope you can understand, items that are returned to us in a different state as when it was sent cannot be accepted

We have supplied you with all the proof with imagery and we have your email admitting that you wore it to Boomtown.

Please reframe from sending us used items again

Thanks

Vinny
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anonymous

I have checked your tracking details and it has been signed by 'davies' on the 2nd Sept so you have received your item.

I have also spoken to our delivery service and they have apologized for the small delay. We have refunded 50% of your item to you as an apology and you have accepted it, thanked us and said you appreciated via emails.

We are saddened by this review as I was certain we had resolved the issue and you had left the email conversations happy.

Again, it is out of our control once your items leave our office and if the delivery service is delayed but we do everything in our power to give you updates and try to resolve any issues. Issues with deliveries very rarely happen and it was unfortunate that it happened with yours.

I look forward to your reply

Vinny
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly ordered one of my favorite outfits I have ever worn off Suxceed women, the best quality and received so many compliments on it, would definitely recommend to anyone!:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service Nice clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the Leigh woodz collection and omg it was amazing, better than I ever expected the quality was amazing, and the suxceed was amazing with always getting back to me after stressing if I would receive it in time for my festival and it did it made it in time and honestly was the best outfit I’ve ever worn!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered twice from Suxceed and both times my items have arrived within the timeframe, have all been really good quality in terms of the material and how they have been made, they also look amazing on! To top it all off, me and my friend met Abbey at Boomtown and she was beyond lovely which made us love our garms even more😍🔥 can’t wait to order my bday outfit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my suxceed outfit. I wore it to Paradiso festival in Washington and I got so many compliments. The material is so comfortable and it fit perfectly. I’m already looking at what outfit to buy next
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Suxceed Womens Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 254 reviews