Stennett Properties Reviews

4.70 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stennett Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Stennett Properties Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

4 Winchmore Hill Road, Southgate, London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Stennett for some paperwork work. work was carried out efficiently and explained to me in plain English. I found Michael very Approachable friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ne Wells Kay has been very helpful and professional. I have received regular updates throughout a very prolonged process leading to a probate sale Thank you Rekha
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant dealing with various members of staff from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Stennett Properties and especially would like to mention Kay Sondh with her immediate response to any quiery.
Posted 2 months ago
Stennets were and are very knowlegable and polite in the dealings with me.
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks to Stennett Properties and especially Elaine Stennett for dealing with the sale of a family property in a highly professional manner. We were regularly updated during the entire sales procedure and would give Stennett properties five stars for service!
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service.we were very happy
Posted 9 months ago
i found Stennett properties to be informative,very professional in their execution of the sale and will recommend them to everyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service provided, professional, quick and beyond my expectations! Very well done to team exceptionally Mr Zubair CHOWDUDHURY.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a flat through Stennett Properties for my parents who are downsizing, and had the privilege of dealing with Zubair who handled the sale throughout. Nothing was too much trouble and I was always kept well informed on matters, all delivered with outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend buying a property through Stennett's and if the service was this good as a buyer, then I'm sure it is even better as a vendor.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Stennett Properties has been very good from the beginning viewing the property to completion. Good services through out, very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
All the staff have been very helpful and professional. I have received regular updates throughout a very prolonged complex sale
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful Thank you all your stuff for their support.
Posted 1 year ago
Stennett Properties have been attentive and responsive and have kept me informed of developments throughout the sale process. I am very satisfied with the service received from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Stennett Properties have been very professional in the sale of a property of the family’s
Posted 1 year ago
I have just exchanged on the sale of my property, which has been handled by Stennett Properties as sole agent. From the start, I received guidance, local market advice, a very accurate price estimation, and the sales campaign through Stennett's own and other websites was excellently presented and managed, from the house description and photographs through to regular updates and prospective buyer contact. An excellent service which I would highly recommend, with notable support from Zubair.
Posted 1 year ago
Our family have trust in Stennett’s . A local independent business that does its best for its clients.,During a period of property market stagnation , Stennett continued to do its best to deliver a sale and that was ultimately successful. They cared about us as elderly clients and were sympathetic that we may not be internet savvy. We would happily recommend Stennett properties
Posted 1 year ago
Available, easy to communicate with, professional!
Posted 1 year ago
My first experience with Stennett Properties is professional and their response to my requests are prompt and timely. In particular their staff, Mr Zubair Chowdhury is attentive. I wish all estate agents can meet this good standard of service.
Posted 1 year ago
Naomi at Stennett Properties was very professional and friendly while dealing with the sale of the property we bought. Always in contact and was updating us with all the information right from the beginning until the end. We will definitely use the agency again and would recommend it. Ayten & Mustafa
Posted 2 years ago
Stennett Properties is rated 4.70 based on 43 reviews