Sprout Loans Reviews

4.92 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sprout Loans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprout Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Im absolutley over the moon.. thanks to sprout loan, who are very clear, precise and very helpful throught this process and i cannot thank them enough.. now 2.5years earlier than i expected im closing my iva .. words cant describe how happy i am that you have given me the chance to do this. im eternally grateful
Posted 2 years ago
It was quite easy and stress free.
Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Such an easy efficient service. Friendly staff and makes a loan accessible even with bad credit.
Posted 2 years ago
Good friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
5 star service
Posted 3 years ago
Giving me my life back, quicker than I ever imagined! I am so grateful. Thanks to everyone involved in helping me get back on track.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service, explained policies clearly. Took just 2 days to get transferred, everything went smoothly and with no hassle. Well done Sprout
Posted 3 years ago
January tidy up of finances thanks to Sprouts quick and efficient loan application On my recommendation list from now on thank u all at Spout
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use on line application, even for someone near 60. Friendly people to talk with. No pressure
Posted 3 years ago
I received a call in the New Year from Aperture who reminded me I was half way through my IVA, another 3 years to go to pay £100 per month before my commitments were realized. Aperture recommended I apply to Sprout for a loan which would terminate my IVA within 6 months but necessitate my continued payments of £120 for 3 years 4 months. This seemed a reasonable offer as the burden of an IVA will be off my head and the extra £20 a months is bearable. I've done it and am happier for it. It took a very short time to arrange. Nice..........
Posted 3 years ago
First class service, Very friendly and understanding, Everything made clear
Posted 3 years ago
Possibly to do with the time of year but after initial problems being contacted by Sprout the actual experience was quick and easy to relay information and receive confirmation of my loan to which I am delighted.
Posted 3 years ago
Made an early settlement possible. Simple to arrange with knowledgeable staff supporting me all the way
Posted 3 years ago
loan arranged very easily and means my iva completed ahead of time
Posted 3 years ago
They were very patient with me on the phone. I wear hearing aids so hearing on the phone is difficult but they modified their speech so I could understand that means more than anything but also their figures were easy to understand and they gave me a pressure free time to make my decision
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and courtious
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and efficient, my loan was arranged within 48hrs with no fuss.
Posted 3 years ago
I didn’tthink I’d be able to get a loan with my credit history sprout were absolute fantastic and sorted the loan within minutes
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick decision. Simple questions asked. Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Sprout helped me out to finish my Iva early and the process was straight forward and effortless on my part as the took care of everything for me, can’t recommend the process enough thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Sprout Loans is rated 4.92 based on 241 reviews