Sprout Loans Reviews

4.92 Rating 230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sprout Loans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Sprout Loans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The advisors were really helpful and friendly and explained everything clearly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was done easy and professional from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
to have a weight lifted off your shoulders like this is a great feeling.
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend sprout loans if you want to settle your IVA early. Everything was handled brilliantly.
Posted 1 month ago
After three years from five paying my IVA this loan enabled me to get back to normal two years earlier than planned for what I consider to be an acceptable fee

I would definitely recommend!!

Cheers Sprouts!

Dave
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou SPROUT loans for settling my IVA by giving me a loan.
The worry of having the IVA in place has been lifted and I am now free to earn again.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been able to settle my iva early by 2.5 yrs. I will pay £25 more per mth, but I am free and anything extra I earn is mine, thank u Sprout you have made this a very easy process, plus a big thank you to Aperture too who helped us back in them very dark days 3.5yrs ago.
Posted 2 months ago
Just been approved to pay off my iva just after 3.5yrs into it. I feel like I have my life back. Thank you to Sprout and Aperture for all you help.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, good communication excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to apply and quick decision
Posted 5 months ago
Customer services were very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Fab team very friendly. Easy to do. Thank you sooo much.
Posted 6 months ago
I wanted out of my IVA a quick call to Sprout went through basic income and outgoing and loan approved within 3 days , Electronic signature all is required
I telephones as I had a slight issue with direct debit but it was sorted immediately
Thank you Molly πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 6 months ago
Hi I got a loan to end my iva, the customer service was fantastic and so far I would definitely recommend them
Posted 6 months ago
i got a sprout loan to end my iva early and im so happy i did best thing i could have got
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service, quick decision and responsible lending

Thanks for helping clear My Iva and rebuild a future for my credit
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service quick and easy
Posted 6 months ago
They rang me and offered a loan to get rid of my Iva, it’s one of the best decisions of my life. I’m now free from debt 2 yrs earlier than I thought I would be. Give them a call . Best of luck to anyone who does
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful and efficient
Posted 7 months ago
Great that they offer lower minimum loans during an IVA than others but have to constantly chase for updates on the progress of applications.
Posted 7 months ago
Sprout Loans is rated 4.92 based on 230 reviews