Sprout Loans Reviews

4.92 Rating 178 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sprout Loans
"Good friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Giving me my life back, quicker than I ever imagined! I am so grateful. Thanks to everyone involved in helping me get back on track."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service, explained policies clearly. Took just 2 days to get transferred, everything went smoothly and with no hassle. Well done Sprout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"January tidy up of finances thanks to Sprouts quick and efficient loan application On my recommendation list from now on thank u all at Spout"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use on line application, even for someone near 60. Friendly people to talk with. No pressure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Alexander
Verified Buyer
"I received a call in the New Year from Aperture who reminded me I was half way through my IVA, another 3 years to go to pay £100 per month before my commitments were realized. Aperture recommended I apply to Sprout for a loan which would terminate my IVA within 6 months but necessitate my continued payments of £120 for 3 years 4 months. This seemed a reasonable offer as the burden of an IVA will be off my head and the extra £20 a months is bearable. I've done it and am happier for it. It took a very short time to arrange. Nice.........."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service, Very friendly and understanding, Everything made clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Possibly to do with the time of year but after initial problems being contacted by Sprout the actual experience was quick and easy to relay information and receive confirmation of my loan to which I am delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Made an early settlement possible. Simple to arrange with knowledgeable staff supporting me all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"loan arranged very easily and means my iva completed ahead of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very patient with me on the phone. I wear hearing aids so hearing on the phone is difficult but they modified their speech so I could understand that means more than anything but also their figures were easy to understand and they gave me a pressure free time to make my decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and courtious"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
M Routledge
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and efficient, my loan was arranged within 48hrs with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I didn’tthink I’d be able to get a loan with my credit history sprout were absolute fantastic and sorted the loan within minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick decision. Simple questions asked. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
L Postians
Verified Buyer
"Sprout helped me out to finish my Iva early and the process was straight forward and effortless on my part as the took care of everything for me, can’t recommend the process enough thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Being able to re-organise my finances has lifted a long-term weight from my shoulders. Sprout were very approachable, and human, at every step of the process. They were flexible, and agreed a repayment schedule that met my individual needs. More importantly, interest rates were realistic and fair. I would happily recommend Sprout to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sprout loans are great company, friendly staff who are easy to talk to. they give a quick and non jugdement service. I would highly recommend Sprout loans to anyone who has had difficulties in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We efficient and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sprout Loans is rated 4.92 based on 178 reviews