Simply Lending Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 60 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Lending Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Simply Lending Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245209851

Email:

contact@simplysg.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, kept up to date every step of the way and answered all our questions without delay.
Posted 5 days ago
Know what their talking about and provide good advise. No pressure applied and dealt very promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ben - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Speak soon hopefully
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael - Great to hear
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Gareth - everything was straightforward despite difficult times with the current pandemic.
Thanks Gareth
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments - It's been a pleasure working with you
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time i have used Simply, Caroline is brilliant, nothing was to much trouble, dispute us making constant changes. If you want the best advice and the best service talk to Caroline at Simply, that is the best advice i can give anyone reading this. A 5 Star review for a 5 Star organisation. Thank you Simply!
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely review. Thank you Simon - Hopefully we will see you for the third time :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Kept well informed throughout the remortgage process. Able to secure the right product at a great rate. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. We will be in touch before your deal ends to make sure we get you the best rate available.
Posted 2 months ago
Used Simply after great service from Aime re a mortgage and Caroline was no different. Very helpful and patient. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Mohammed - It's been a pleasure this end as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish . All correspondence was quick and easy and no problem to big to be sorted .
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely to hear the positive feedback. Looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Our mortgage and protection specialist could not have been more helpful and so patient with us, fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Charlotte :)
Posted 2 months ago
Gareth has been outstanding, we told him what we were looking for and he delivered in a professional and timely manner. Thanks Gareth & Simply, we have no qualms in recommending you to our family & friends
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mrs Challis - It has been a pleasure helping you with your lovely new home
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Team! Or should i say Gareth has been fantastic all the way through our Mortgage application, his knowledge and expertise of the market was invaluable. Used this company multiple times now and cannot rate their service enough. Gaining a mortgage offer can be a really nervous time at the best of times but when you throw in some other difficult factors like Foreign currency earnings and not a great credit score these guys really come into their own. Thank you so much for all your help in getting us our Dream home!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We do agree that Gareth is fantastic (unless it is his turn at the bar). We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
The service has been exceptional -- and the team has kept me engaged every step of the way. Where I thought the process was going to be complicated and cumbersome they have made it look and feel like a very simple process.....thank you very much to the team at Simply...
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline and Abbie have been very helpful and easy to contact every step of the way! I would highlight recommend them and would go back to them if ever required in the future
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely words to describe our team, we think they are great too!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, frequently updated by the broker and everything was done efficiently. Would highly recommend Simply Lending Solutions to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear the team looked after you really well, see you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly staff who can't do enough
Speedy service
Keep you well informed
Would 100% recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Mark, very much appreciated
Posted 3 months ago
As a first time buyer I was understandably nervous about the whole mortgage application process, but my advisor Gareth took time to explain everything in detail and guided me through the process from start to finish. Would recommend and thanks again!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review.

If you do recommend us then make sure they tell us you have, we like to send vouchers out as a thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Really can't say enough a few years ago I was not in a good place financial and simply lending solutions still managed to get me a mortgage at a good rate so good and easy my key worker Caroline was so helpful keeping me updated even on a weekend thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, it has been a pleasure dealing with you, we will be in touch before that product ends :)
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service from Simply as usual. Jamie made the whole process of getting a new mortgage deal easy to understand, completed swiftly and very straightforward. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear you've had a good experience Richard. Looking forward to speaking with you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional service. highly recommended. Thanks Jamie
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Sarah. Hopefully we can help again next time. Have a lovely weekend.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service with good communication and support
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review Andrew, it's been a pleasure dealing with you.
Posted 7 months ago
Simply Lending Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 60 reviews