Simply Lending Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Lending Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Simply Lending Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245209851

Email:

contact@simplysg.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Eddie's advice has been excellent and easy to understand. The mortgage application process has been quick. My mortgage offer accepted and a survey done within a week.
Posted 1 day ago
Eddy has been amazing throughout the whole process, very professional and efficient!
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second time I've worked with Simply Lending Solutions and the reason I went to them again was due to my first experience and the second was equally as professional, efficient and easy. A great service with helpful staff ;-).
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Melanie - Always a pleasure to help, looking forward to the 3rd time!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simply lending solutions have been fantastic throughout our buying process. We are first time buyers so didn't know everything about what buying entails, but Gareth our mortgage advisor has made everything seem smooth and given us information along the way. Very quick responses and good communication. Strongly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable mortgage advisor
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your very kind words.

Please feel free to recommend Simply, we do thank our clients with vouchers for referring business our way :)
Posted 1 month ago
A huge thank you to Liam and Gareth who secured our new mortgage. Great service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for bearing with us whilst we badgered the lender to get your mortgage over the line
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with a personal touch. Eddy went that extra mile to explain things. He even sacrificed his valuable time out of office to speak to me as and when needed. I would recommend Simply Lending to friends and family without second thoughts.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely review - Thank you for your custom, we are here anytime you need us.
Posted 1 month ago
Eddy was very helpful and he gave appropriate advice. He has kept us informed about what is going on at every stage.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service - really great communication, quick process, Eddy is awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sam - It was a pleasure helping you get the mortgage offer
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic. Jamie and Abbie took care of our mortgage and made it a smooth and painless experience. They kept my partner and I up to date all the way through and gave clear advice.

I could not recommend this company enough. They were superb. I’d give them 6 Stars if possible

Thanks
Mike
Posted 1 month ago
We love this review - Thank you so much Mike
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process from start to finish was exceptional- the staff were brilliant ,the communication was brilliant- I wouldn’t trust anyone else to look after my finances in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for your help, support and professionalism. It's been great working with you and everyone in your team was very proactive and supportive.
I also loved the communication , updates and that Caroline's colleagues stepped in, in her absence, and they kept me updated. I think it was something really lovely , as communication is so important , as lots of people feel very stressed/anxious during the mortgage process.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It has been a pleasure helping you.
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt with a colleague called Gareth Hutchings and his professionalism throughout the process was superb.

My application was always going to be difficult being self-employed and the current economy but Gareth ensured I was always updated with every step of the way and helped support me through all paperwork that was required.

I would 100% use Simplylending and in particular Gareth Hutchings again for my next mortgage review and will recommend them to all my friends/family.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely words! Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant people brilliant service highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to helping you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Lending Solutions gave me great advice on my available remortgaging options and made clear recommendations for the best market products. The whole process was extremely straight forward and their staff were helpful and professional at all times.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Neil, it was a pleasure dealing with you.

Tell your friends about us and receive a £50 voucher for anyone that you send our way that completes a mortgage through us.
Posted 2 months ago
Good deal, always in contact to keep me up to date.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Nick. Looking forward to helping you again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, kept up to date every step of the way and answered all our questions without delay.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We hope to help you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Know what their talking about and provide good advise. No pressure applied and dealt very promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ben - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Speak soon hopefully
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Michael - Great to hear
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Gareth - everything was straightforward despite difficult times with the current pandemic.
Thanks Gareth
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your comments - It's been a pleasure working with you
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time i have used Simply, Caroline is brilliant, nothing was to much trouble, dispute us making constant changes. If you want the best advice and the best service talk to Caroline at Simply, that is the best advice i can give anyone reading this. A 5 Star review for a 5 Star organisation. Thank you Simply!
Posted 4 months ago
What a lovely review. Thank you Simon - Hopefully we will see you for the third time :)
Posted 4 months ago
Simply Lending Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 75 reviews