Simply Lending Solutions Reviews

5 Rating 149 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Lending Solutions
5.0
Based on 149 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Simply Lending Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245209851

Email:

contact@simplysg.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oliver was very efficient and professional at finding me the right mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 1 day ago
Simply were always easy to reach and communicated excellently, keeping us up to date through every stage of the process. They were incredibly helpful and made everything clear and easy to understand, always answering any questions we had very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, for your feedback and for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, went above and beyond, kept me informed every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, and for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company. We were told by multiple brokers we wouldn’t be able to get a mortgage for years due to defaults on my partners credit file. Simply have managed to get us a mortgage with a high street bank and with a low interest rate. The Customer Service and response times is unbelievably good. We dealt with Nathan, Joe and Zoe who I couldn’t thank and praise enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback means a lot to the team at Simply.
Posted 1 month ago
After recently paying off a DMP we wanted to move and needed a new mortgage. Simply Adverse offered an excellent service and found us a lender offering a great interest rate. We're delighted, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Joanne, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Simply Lending has been a fantastic experience from beginning to end. Caroline was available to answer any and all of our questions and helped us to achieve our goals when purchasing a new home. Their service is excellent and they have the industry expertise which means we always knew we were getting the best deal and value for money. Thank you Caroline and Simply for a fantastic experience. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for your feedback, and for taking the time to leave us a review. Your comments are appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Two deals and felt in control, review of offers and valuation but had simply in my corner and that made a big difference thanks to you all. The second time around and surely will not be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie was exceptional in his help with getting our mortgage, very efficient and kept in touch throughout the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, and taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your Mortgage Offer.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good , informative and easy to deal with ! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant communication throughout the whole process. Progressional and so helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Caroline and Senita.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SLS has gone above and beyond again to help me secure my home. They are so friendly and help make everything easy to understand without being overwhelmed. Pedro and Caroline were very patient when I needed to consider my options. When I decided what was best, they had everything done and dusted in a matter of days. This is the second time I've used this company and will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback means a lot to Caroline and the team at SLS.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a lifetime mortgage to purchase my new house. I was initially dubious about lifetime mortgages, but Simon at Simply was very patient in taking me through how lifetime mortgages work, the pros and cons, and the deal he had been able to get for me.i wouldn’t have been able to buy my house without his help. He also went the extra mile in chasing the solicitors to get the purchase completed. High recommended Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Catherine, your feedback with be passed on to Simon and the team.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb always make a great job of my mortgage deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, for your feedback. The team really appreciate the review.
Posted 2 months ago
I am in the final stages of my re-mortgage and the team from Simply have been excellent. My advisors Gareth and Curtis have been prompt to reply and always kept me in informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mark for leaving us a review. Your feedback is appreciated by the team at Simply.
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline and Karen, what a team! Always on the other end of the phone, or email, to offer support and guidance throughout the whole process. I can not thank Caroline and Karen enough for everything that they have done. They have both made the process very smooth and trouble free!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review. Your thanks will be passed onto Caroline and Karen.
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Osbourne has been amazing and so professional throughout the application highly recommended to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 3 months ago
I would just like to thank Jamie again for all his hard work !! From the start he was diligent, focused, approachable and worked in a very timely manner! He helped us again with our mortgage situation, we can’t thank him enough and the whole team ! Jamie is just the best !! Thank -you M
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback will be passed on to Jamie.
Posted 3 months ago
Simply are Superb! Many thanks to Caroline for all your efforts! All my best wishes Frank Milestone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, your review is much appreciated by the team at Simply.
Posted 3 months ago
Simply Lending Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 149 reviews