Simplylendingsolutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simplylendingsolutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very efficient, & kept us informed throughout the process. Found the right product for our needs & delivered it as timely as possible"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"He is “TRUE TO THE CAUSE” - Gareth Hutchings my Senior Case Manager has impressed me again with his utmost dedication and consistency as he kept me well informed and aid strong support for the successful outcome of my remortgage application. Pure magic – thanks again, Gareth from Simply Lending Solutions. Alison :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"THANK YOU!, “Caroline Raxworthy” at “Simply Lending Solutions” – Caroline is truly amazing – she sourced me the best remortgage deal for my complex situation, throughout she kept me well-informed which helped me to make informed decisions. Caroline, I trust that your warm personality and exceptional client care prevails as you continue to help infinite more people with related finance matters. Best wishes x - Alison"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison, thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure dealing with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast service and great communication throughout!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks Jo, and thank you Helen also. Working with you has been great all the way through this long long process. We will be sure to work with you again in the future, and to pass on your details to anyone who needs mortgage help. 🙂 Thanks you again, Georgia and Mike"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from Helen & Jo, we will return for our next product in two years. Thank you 😀"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We were very impressed with the service we received Helen found us a Mortgage very quickly and then we were passed over to Abbie who then kept us up to date through to our Mortgage offer which we received very quickly , we would definitely recommend Simply Lending Solutions and we would certainly use them again if we needed to."
Posted 1 month ago
"always easy and simple to work with. thoroughly recommended. Jeremy"
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel that Simply have provided a fantastic service and would like to point out that Jamie Lilly, and Abbie Baker have been approachable and professional at all times. Both Jamie and Abbie should be recognised for their fantastic work and I feel that they are a credit to Simply lending solutions."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Simply on a few occasions and have the highest praise for the team. V professional and a simply brilliant service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for all the help in getting me my mortgage.👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant company Caroline was amazing . I would recommend this company to anyone. I went to another mortgage advisor prior and they were close to useless , within 2 weeks Caroline and Joanne had sorted everything for me . Adam sorted my first mortgage for me , honestly can’t thank the team enough !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant !"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time we have used Simply Lending and on both occasions their customer service has been second to none. They kept me updated every step of the way and were, fast, efficient and extremely helpful at all times. I shall definitely use them again in the future. Thank You to all at Simply Lending - Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"A very helpful and professional team. I’d definitely use them again when purchasing my next BTL property."
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly professional organisation. We have received outstanding support."
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, professional company! Would highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and got the deal that I needed"
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient, prompt and stress free, within 48hours sorted out; can recommend to all."
Posted 4 months ago
Simplylendingsolutions is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews