Simply Car Reviews

4.72 Rating 287 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Simply Car
Visit Website

Phone:
01270536900

Email:
care@simplycar.co.uk

Location:
Groby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Car made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"This company advertising for next day delivery but after one week they haven't sent any product and after 15 days they haven't processed refund yet. If I don't get refund within 3 days I must have to inform the bank and police as a fraud company. People are requested not to make any order. thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Failed to fulfil my order, blamed on new computer systems. Still fighting to get my refund. Don't order from this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased with my wind deflectors were packaged really well and fitted well on car quality of them are brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered on Monday. I still haven’t received my order. It was expected on the 20/02/19. I’m so disappointed, the Customer Service team advised me that it will be delivered on the 21/02/2019 and it still isn’t here? I never recieved my tracking details and I am unable to contact the team. I am not happy and will not be ordering from here again, it gives me the impression that they are not a legit company."
Posted 1 month ago
"I phoned them and I was served in a perfect way by Mr PATRICK KELLEY.....great job...N Bbancu"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering online very easy"
Posted 3 months ago
"They send me wrong wiper blades, then tells me its my fall, i ordered wrong. Not happy with service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered wind deflectors and 5 minutes into fitting one of the edges broke off, I contacted them but told me I need to order a whole new set at full price. Very poor customer service would not order anything from them."
Posted 5 months ago
"ordered set off wind deflectors 2 mins into fitting the egde broke off very poor quality through the rest in the bin waste off money not recommended"
Posted 5 months ago
"I received very poor quality wind deflector. Two are broken while installation. I strongly advise not to buy from them."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a boot liner which was due to come in a couple of days. A week later I called up the number, and the boot liner had been lost in transit, so they ordered another one. Again, a week later it still hadn't come, and it had been lost in transit. Due to the boot liners getting lost, they were out of stock! And I was only offered a refund. The staff were polite, however on a couple of occasions, I called and they said they would get back to me and never did, so I had to chase them up. I understand that it is their courier that is the issue, but yet they kept sending it with the same one! Not a very happy customer."
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a set of window deflectors for my car and a battery boost pack, the parts arrived quickly and were extremely well packaged, unfortunately, one of the deflectors still managed to suffer some breakage in transit. However a quick email to their salespeople and what I can only describe as phenomenal customer service they dispatched a compleat new set without argument. 100% recommended, I will definitely use them again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Terrible QUALITY OF PRODUCTS, RECEIVED ITEM NOT AS DESCRIBE, DEFECTED, SELLER NOT ACCEPTED RETURN! TERRIBLE! SCAM! FRAUD!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Defectors were exactly what l wanted and ordered.And were delivered when stated.Still haven't fitted them but lm sure there will be no problem."
Posted 8 months ago
"Communication was good"
Posted 10 months ago
"gfthjykl;.'/# lk;;lkjl;kjlkj"
Posted 10 months ago
"It was easy to fit and it works very well in our car and the dogs are happy with it. Would say it to anyone needing this item to go ahead and buy it you won't be sorrey"
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived promptly and works okay. Which you need it to when a Tyre is low."
Posted 11 months ago
"A very good fit and kept the frost of my windows."
Posted 11 months ago
"good products at great prices"
Posted 11 months ago
Simply Car is rated 4.72 based on 287 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support