Simply Car Reviews

4.69 Rating 299 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Car
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Simply Car Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270536900

Email:

care@simplycar.co.uk

Location:

Groby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Car made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a sakura dog guard for my golf estate which was perfect fit and brilliant price. I then made a mistake ( my own fault) and broke one of the plastic hooks. I contacted Simply Car and they sent me FOC 2 replacements.
All round a great company to deal with from purchase, delivery, and service backup and communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality mats with service to match
Best prices out there
This is the place to shop!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Still not sure if the shield is supposed to be up or down. A picture of the blades on a car would have been appreciated
Posted 3 months ago
Very unhappy with the service, bought a pair of wind deflectors. They came packed awfully and as a result they were cracked. When I’ve tried to contact them they have failed to respond and I can’t get a refund or a replacement pair. £30 wasted, definitely would not recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dane, I'm really sorry that your wind deflectors arrived damaged. I have passed this on to our Customer Services team who will get this resolved for you shortly. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 4 months ago
Great boot liner, light but tough, arrived 10 mins ago and I’m very happy with it, 10 secs to “install” and is perfect as I carry pushchairs and other heavy equipement in the boot. Very quick delivery too
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review and great feedback about our boot liners! We're glad to hear you are happy with the quality and value of our products. We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 5 months ago
Great car accessories, good value and quality. Super fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Sarah for your 5 star review and great feedback regarding our service. We're glad to hear you are happy with the quality and value of our products. We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 6 months ago
I be a 2017 skoda Octavia estate ,
Identified the car by model and gave my car reg .
Boot carpet arrived wrong shape for boot ,covers most of the area
Front and rear incorrect as curves have been added and it doesn't go into the left hand well space .
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Denis, thank you for your review. We're really sorry to hear that the boot mat you ordered isn't fitting correctly in your car. We'd like to help you with this, as this is not what we'd expect. We have emailed you to get to the bottom of this. Thanks, Simply Car
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't completed my purchase due to a lot of poor reviews, the issue is there is only a comment from the company to those who have gave 5 stars but no apologies or explanation to those who have had bad experience. Wont be completing my order 😥 which is a shame as product looked to be good but wont take the chance .
Posted 8 months ago
So far so good!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 6 months ago
amazing products fast delivery helpful staff. great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Harry for your 5 star review and great feedback regarding our products and company. We're glad to hear you are happy with your new products! We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 1 year ago
Not the best, not the worst... Hats off to Emma on customer services though!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We take on board all feedback and we hope you will shop with us again in the future. Your comment re Emma will be passed on, and we appreciate your feedback on our customer service. Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 11 months ago
Wind deflectors for my seat ateca delivered in perfect condition. Fitted no problem and look great.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Millar for your 5 star review and great feedback regarding our products. We're glad to hear you are happy with your new wind deflectors and that the fitting process was easy, we're sure they look great on your Seat Ateca! We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 1 year ago
This company advertising for next day delivery but after one week they haven't sent any product and after 15 days they haven't processed refund yet. If I don't get refund within 3 days I must have to inform the bank and police as a fraud company. People are requested not to make any order. thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Failed to fulfil my order, blamed on new computer systems. Still fighting to get my refund. Don't order from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with my wind deflectors were packaged really well and fitted well on car quality of them are brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Courtney for your 5 star review and kind words regarding our products. We're glad to hear you are happy with your new Wind Deflectors, we're sure they look great on your car! We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on Monday. I still haven’t received my order. It was expected on the 20/02/19. I’m so disappointed, the Customer Service team advised me that it will be delivered on the 21/02/2019 and it still isn’t here? I never recieved my tracking details and I am unable to contact the team. I am not happy and will not be ordering from here again, it gives me the impression that they are not a legit company.
Posted 1 year ago
I phoned them and I was served in a perfect way by Mr PATRICK KELLEY.....great job...N Bbancu
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and positive words regarding our website. We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering online very easy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and positive words regarding our website. We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 1 year ago
They send me wrong wiper blades, then tells me its my fall, i ordered wrong. Not happy with service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered wind deflectors and 5 minutes into fitting one of the edges broke off, I contacted them but told me I need to order a whole new set at full price.
Very poor customer service would not order anything from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Car is rated 4.69 based on 299 reviews