Simply Car Reviews

4.72 Rating 291 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Simply Car
Visit Website

Phone:
01270536900

Email:
care@simplycar.co.uk

Location:
Groby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Car made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"So far so good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing products fast delivery helpful staff. great service"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Harry for your 5 star review and great feedback regarding our products and company. We're glad to hear you are happy with your new products! We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 4 months ago
"Not the best, not the worst... Hats off to Emma on customer services though!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We take on board all feedback and we hope you will shop with us again in the future. Your comment re Emma will be passed on, and we appreciate your feedback on our customer service. Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Wind deflectors for my seat ateca delivered in perfect condition. Fitted no problem and look great."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Millar for your 5 star review and great feedback regarding our products. We're glad to hear you are happy with your new wind deflectors and that the fitting process was easy, we're sure they look great on your Seat Ateca! We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 5 months ago
"This company advertising for next day delivery but after one week they haven't sent any product and after 15 days they haven't processed refund yet. If I don't get refund within 3 days I must have to inform the bank and police as a fraud company. People are requested not to make any order. thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Failed to fulfil my order, blamed on new computer systems. Still fighting to get my refund. Don't order from this company."
Posted 6 months ago
"very pleased with my wind deflectors were packaged really well and fitted well on car quality of them are brilliant"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Courtney for your 5 star review and kind words regarding our products. We're glad to hear you are happy with your new Wind Deflectors, we're sure they look great on your car! We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered on Monday. I still haven’t received my order. It was expected on the 20/02/19. I’m so disappointed, the Customer Service team advised me that it will be delivered on the 21/02/2019 and it still isn’t here? I never recieved my tracking details and I am unable to contact the team. I am not happy and will not be ordering from here again, it gives me the impression that they are not a legit company."
Posted 6 months ago
"I phoned them and I was served in a perfect way by Mr PATRICK KELLEY.....great job...N Bbancu"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and positive words regarding our website. We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordering online very easy"
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and positive words regarding our website. We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 5 months ago
"They send me wrong wiper blades, then tells me its my fall, i ordered wrong. Not happy with service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered wind deflectors and 5 minutes into fitting one of the edges broke off, I contacted them but told me I need to order a whole new set at full price. Very poor customer service would not order anything from them."
Posted 10 months ago
"ordered set off wind deflectors 2 mins into fitting the egde broke off very poor quality through the rest in the bin waste off money not recommended"
Posted 11 months ago
"I received very poor quality wind deflector. Two are broken while installation. I strongly advise not to buy from them."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a boot liner which was due to come in a couple of days. A week later I called up the number, and the boot liner had been lost in transit, so they ordered another one. Again, a week later it still hadn't come, and it had been lost in transit. Due to the boot liners getting lost, they were out of stock! And I was only offered a refund. The staff were polite, however on a couple of occasions, I called and they said they would get back to me and never did, so I had to chase them up. I understand that it is their courier that is the issue, but yet they kept sending it with the same one! Not a very happy customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a set of window deflectors for my car and a battery boost pack, the parts arrived quickly and were extremely well packaged, unfortunately, one of the deflectors still managed to suffer some breakage in transit. However a quick email to their salespeople and what I can only describe as phenomenal customer service they dispatched a compleat new set without argument. 100% recommended, I will definitely use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Dale for your 5 star review and kind words regarding our company and products. We apologise that your wind deflectors got damaged in transit, but are glad that this was quickly resolved for you - thank you for the great feedback regarding our team! We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible QUALITY OF PRODUCTS, RECEIVED ITEM NOT AS DESCRIBE, DEFECTED, SELLER NOT ACCEPTED RETURN! TERRIBLE! SCAM! FRAUD!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Defectors were exactly what l wanted and ordered.And were delivered when stated.Still haven't fitted them but lm sure there will be no problem."
Posted 1 year ago
"Communication was good"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review regarding our service. We hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Simply Car!
Posted 5 months ago
"gfthjykl;.'/# lk;;lkjl;kjlkj"
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Car is rated 4.72 based on 291 reviews