Simply Car Reviews

4.86 Rating 193 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simply Car
Visit Website

Phone:
01270536900

Email:
care@simplycar.co.uk

Location:
Groby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simply Car?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lance Ward
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and is well made, fits perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Paul Halfpenny
Verified Buyer
"2017 Ford Focus Estate. Genuine Ford part quoted at £110, which means I saved s.i.r.o. £90! It’s a no-brainer. Part fitted as expected and delivery was prompt. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a problem fitting the mats and they were very helpful. I had to admit that it was me trying to fit the mats wrong though. Saying that a lady called Emma was very patient and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart Kingsley
Verified Buyer
"It’s exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Danny Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and very well packaged. Wind deflectors were easy to fit and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good range of products easy to order and came prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Edward Cadman
Verified Buyer
"Nice product, keen price, free post, quick efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Quean
Verified Buyer
"Had just what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price which includes postage. Front mats fit great in the Corsa E but rear mats fit poorly although template for other Corsa rear mats are the same. Tried few different ways"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma JOnes
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Raymond Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"Exelent service good price and fas delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Ford
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged item, arrived quickly, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very very happy that was a good item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THOMAS HARPER
Verified Buyer
"The wind deflectors fitted my Astra K like a glove. I did not need to use the clips as they fitted so well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chrissie Hall
Verified Buyer
"Mats were cut to shape of factory fitted carpets very neat replacement the fact the carpets were BeI’ve Originally and got dirty very quickly the black ones are ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pawel Rydygier
Verified Buyer
"Product good quality. I am very happy :). Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ADRIAN WINTLE
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good cover easy to fit delivery realy good was as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does keep the front windows clear but not the back must be to far a gap the front and back window, had it about 1 month and not had to microwave it dry yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Car is rated 4.86 based on 193 reviews