Simply Car Reviews

4.79 Rating 279 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Simply Car
Visit Website

Phone:
01270536900

Email:
care@simplycar.co.uk

Location:
Groby Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Simply Car?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ordered set off wind deflectors 2 mins into fitting the egde broke off very poor quality through the rest in the bin waste off money not recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I received very poor quality wind deflector. Two are broken while installation. I strongly advise not to buy from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a boot liner which was due to come in a couple of days. A week later I called up the number, and the boot liner had been lost in transit, so they ordered another one. Again, a week later it still hadn't come, and it had been lost in transit. Due to the boot liners getting lost, they were out of stock! And I was only offered a refund. The staff were polite, however on a couple of occasions, I called and they said they would get back to me and never did, so I had to chase them up. I understand that it is their courier that is the issue, but yet they kept sending it with the same one! Not a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a set of window deflectors for my car and a battery boost pack, the parts arrived quickly and were extremely well packaged, unfortunately, one of the deflectors still managed to suffer some breakage in transit. However a quick email to their salespeople and what I can only describe as phenomenal customer service they dispatched a compleat new set without argument. 100% recommended, I will definitely use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible QUALITY OF PRODUCTS, RECEIVED ITEM NOT AS DESCRIBE, DEFECTED, SELLER NOT ACCEPTED RETURN! TERRIBLE! SCAM! FRAUD!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Defectors were exactly what l wanted and ordered.And were delivered when stated.Still haven't fitted them but lm sure there will be no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Communication was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"gfthjykl;.'/# lk;;lkjl;kjlkj"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was easy to fit and it works very well in our car and the dogs are happy with it. Would say it to anyone needing this item to go ahead and buy it you won't be sorrey"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived promptly and works okay. Which you need it to when a Tyre is low."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good fit and kept the frost of my windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good product, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple way to do quick insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it done it job for my pet"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"does what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simple but efficient and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fitted perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to fit dog guard & does the job perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simply Car is rated 4.79 based on 279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This