Weston and Worle Appliances Reviews

4.85 Rating 150 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Weston and Worle Appliances
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Weston and Worle Appliances Reviews

About Weston and Worle Appliances:

We are a family-run, independent domestic appliance business with over 30 years experience, specialising in all kinds of electrical and gas appliance repairs and sales. We also offer supply and installation services of new appliances. We have built an excellent reputation in Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset and the surrounding areas.

Visit Website

Phone:

01934522490

Location:

Unit 24 Lynx Crescent, Weston Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Weston and Worle Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did what they said they would in the time scale they said
Georgia was lovely on the phone chaps who came to the house were very efficient and pleasant.
Very efficient service.
Marked down for length of wait for 1st appointment. Otherwise excellent.
arranged for a new oven to be fitted within days. professional.
would use again, especially as they stock major brands and will fit product too.
Thank you for your review. The team here at W&WA are thrilled to hear such positive feedback. - Georgia
the installation was fine. no problems. very courteous and helpful

having looked up the reviews for Montpellier machines which are far from good I live in hope we have made the right decision. we shall see.
Thank you for your review Robin. The team here at W&WA are pleased to hear positive feedback about the installation. In regards to Montpellier reviews, we were surprised to hear that you had read a lot of bad reviews about them as we sell 100s of them especially to businesses, homes and care homes. We have been in contact with Montpellier directly to get a background on the issues etc, especially reviews from Trustpilot. If you were to lookup Bosch, Beko and many other brands on that particular reviews platform, you’ll also see they score low. It’s the way Trustpilot work, they create free accounts for business , people then make their complaints to it rather than positives. Trustpilot then approach the business offering a solution if they sign up, which is 1000’s per year, but allows positive reviews (or negative) to be actively asked for from customers to balance the good and bad. We are the authorised agents for servicing Montpellier appliances in the area so if anything went wrong, we would be the first call. If you have any further problems, please feel free to contact us. - Georgia
Very pleased with the service to our Rangemaster cooker from Jeremy @ W & WA. Original appointment and repair appointment kept, with a apologetic 'phone call from their office when the first appointment was late. Repair undertaken and all is well, but we noticed afterwards there was a small bit of trim not replaced - a very minor point.
Thank you for your review Jonathan. The team here at W&WA are pleased to hear such positive feedback. - Georgia
Turned up within time scale given both times, though i was told that it would be only a few days to wait for the parts, but it turned out to be 1 1/2 weeks before I heard from you. However this did not matter too much.
Thank you for your review Kate. The team here at W&WA are pleased to hear such positive feedback. Unfortunately some parts do take longer than others to arrive, we do apologise for the delay. - Georgia
Weston and Worle staff were very polite and helpful. I would have liked to give them 5 stars however they cancelled an appointed with only an hours notice as their engineer had overrun at a previous customer and had to reschedule for the next day.
Thank you for your review Mrs M. The team here at W&WA are happy to hear your positive feedback and again, we apologise for the inconvenience caused. - Georgia
Excellent service by the fitter although I am disappointed by the interior fittings of the oven .only one grid shelf not good for baking also large tray which should be used for grilling has no grid .
Thank you for your review Mrs P. The team here at W&WA are happy to hear your positive feedback about our service. - Georgia
I would expect to use your services again as needed. N
Thank you for your review Mr Ham. The team here at WWA are pleased to hear such positive feedback. - Georgia
The office are very efficient and communicative in setting up appointments and answering queries. The engineer was courteous and seemed knowledgeable. Will use again.
Thank you for your review. The team here at WWA are thrilled to hear your positive feedback. - Georgia
Very Good used for many years
Thank you for your review. The team here at WWA are thrilled to hear such positive feedback.
Prompt service.
Thank you for your review Lyn. The team here at WWA are thrilled to hear such positive feedback.
Arrived promptly and repaired washing machine door lock quickly. Not the cheapest but very good service
Thank you for your review Mr Cooper. The team here at Weston & Worle Appliances are pleased to hear your feedback.
A very quick response machine working fine thankyou
Thank you for your review Mrs Fry. The team here at Weston & Worle Appliances are pleased to hear such positive feedback.
Weston and Worle Appliances is rated 4.85 based on 150 reviews