Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

5 Rating 164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
5.0
Based on 164 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Sheffield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 4070086

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant Service with Easy and Friend advisors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind words, Bryan 🤩
Posted 2 days ago
We are so thankful to Wayne and the admin team for securing a mortgage on our new home. Wayne source us the best deal for our circumstances, and the admin team made sure our application was submitted and reviewed as quickly as possible. We would not hesitate in recommending UK Moneyman and will be using their services again for our future mortgage needs. Thanks again for a fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, thank you for the brilliant review. It's lovely to hear that Wayne found you the best deal for your circumstances. We will pass on your kind words to Wayne 🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great from the start. No stone was left unturned, every aspect of the process was expertly explained and not once did I feel like I didn't know what was going on. Definition of professionalism. I'd specifically like to give special thanks to Jason, he's the person you want to guide you through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Albert, it's lovely to hear that you were happy with your experience with us. Thank you for the kind words, we will pass this on to Jason 🤩
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our mortgage advisor has been Tom - we couldn’t have asked for anyone better. We’re first time buyers and didn’t know much about the process and steps we had to take in order to get a mortgage and buy a house. Tom has been there for us from the beginning and took us through every step, answering any and every question we had and making sure we got the best possible offer for us. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daryl, this is lovely to hear! Thank you for the brilliant review, we will pass on your kind words to Tom 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t recommend Sheffield Money Man enough! I was dealt with by Matt and Megan. They were both so friendly and helpful and have made the process stress free for me! A number of my family members have used their services and I will continue to recommend you to anyone else that may need mortgage advice. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Zara, we are so glad to hear that you went through the process stress-free. Thank you for the lovely review. We will pass on your kind words to Matt and Megan 😊 Don't forget our 'Refer a Friend' scheme. For more information, click the link below: https://ukmoneyman.com/refer-a-friend/
Posted 2 months ago
I met with Jason to get some advice as a first-time buyer and he has been so helpful. I was not sure how the process worked and Jason answered all my questions. During the process of applying for the mortgage, Jason and Chloe have continued to answer any questions I had and keep me updated every step of the way. As a first time buyer, I'm not sure what I would have done without the help and advice I got from Sheffield Moneyman!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dominic, we are so happy to hear that we could help you as a first time buyer and answer all your questions. Thank you for the review and we will pass on your kind words to Jason and Chloe 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Great help throughout the whole process and excellent communication. My advisor and case manager were on hand to offer advice, give information and answer questions whenever I needed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Olivia, we are glad to hear your advisor and case manager helped you through the process. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
We set Matt from UKMoneyMan the challenge of seeing if he could find two buy to let mortgages and a new residential mortgage for us. To be honest, I wasn't even sure if this would all be possible. Matt was great and managed to find some great deals for us, despite it not being such a typical request. From there we were assisted in completing all necessary forms wtc by Molly. We were kept updated regularly and Matt and Molly were always happy to answer any queries we had. Highly recommended... we completed today and couldn't be happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard, we are always up for a challenge 💪 Thank you for the lovely review, we are glad we could help you with your buy to let mortgage and we will pass your kind words on to Matt & Molly. Keep in touch 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Joe was a great support to us throughout the mortgage process. He bent over backwards for us and was a great help. We would highly recommend the Sheffield Moneyman brokers to anyone. Second time using them and we will be using them again. Very professional and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Neil, thank you for the recommendation. We are so happy we could help you on the second occasion and will pass your kind words onto Joe 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I don't think I'm exaggerating when I say that the customer service Matt and Anna provided has changed my life. Not only were they lovely to deal with they were also efficient and delivered exceptional results. After getting divorced and becoming a single mother I didn't think I could afford to buy a home on my own and rent prices are just as extortionate. (I know that sounds like a fake TV advert scenario but it's true!) Matt and Anna took the stress and hassle away of finding a reasonable offer to get me on my feet. They put the human element back into what can feel like a very faceless process when you're just dealing with banks who see you as a number. I'm typing this as I sit in mine and my son's perfect little home thanks to those two. I can't thank them enough. If you're feeling a little lost and overwhelmed like I was (or even if you just can't be bothered to do it yourself!) give them a call. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is such a wonderful review, Sophia, thank you very much. We are beyond happy that we were able to help you and your son find a home and sincerely hope you enjoy it. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Matt and Anna! ❤
Posted 3 months ago
Our mortgage broker Tom made the whole process easy. As first time buyers it felt like a daunting experience but Tom took the time to explain everything and gave us great advice and got us a good deal. When we decide to move we will 100% be using Sheffield Money Man again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service as a first-time buyer everything was made so straight forward and easy to understand worked with Wayne Dewsbury and Jennifer Haydon personally and were always quick to answer any questions and queries I had regarding the process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You give me nice sevices answer quickly phone . And i hope evey thing will be fine
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best mortgage service team,my mortgage broker is Dinah,She is very nice lady and helpful.I haven’t got any experience with mortgage but Dinah explain all of things with patience.thank you!Hope to see you again when I do remortgage after 5 years :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For 2 self employed people coming out of a pandemic, we always knew it would be a complicated process. Ryan and the team couldn't have been more helpful and we really appreciate all of the help and support offered throughout to get us a mortgage. I would 100% recommend them and will use them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. These guys are a joy to work with - 2 remortgages now, Professional, efficient and get the job done. Great communication, regular updates and great deals found. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Moneyman were super helpful and worth every penny. They talked me through the process and were very patient. They found me the best mortgage deal based on my circumstances and I would definitely recommend them. They made everything feel less stressful and their level of communication was perfect. Professional and cost effective! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, found us a great deal for our mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After been with uk money man for over 5 years now I can’t fault they commitment well done guys and a special thank you to Mizna for putting up with me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.95 based on 164 reviews