Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.96 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers

About Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers: Mortgage Broker in Sheffield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 4070086

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I have nothing but good things to say about the service received! As a broker Jason was brilliant and walked me through everything (as a first time buyer this can sometimes be overwhelming) and ensured that I understood everything and that I got what I needed from the mortgage provider.. I wouldn’t have known where to start otherwise and he was so friendly, answering all my questions promptly and efficiently! The admin side after was also fantastic and nothing was ever too much trouble! Couldn’t recommend enough - thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Due to a complicated set of circumstances I was finding it difficult to secure a mortgage from the high street lenders who kept telling me "Computer says no". I contacted Sheffieldmoneyman who were able to secure me a mortgage at a better rate than I had originally applied for from my own bank! I really appreciated having somebody who was willing to listen to my needs and tailor a product to suit me. I was kept up-to-date throughout the whole process with regular emails and telephone calls. I really can't recommend their service enough. I would give them six stars if I could!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I highly recommend this service as the work they do takes away the stress of finding mortgages and trawling through the internet and attending bank appointments etc. The service and communication was excellent and the team are on hand all the time."
Posted 1 month ago
"I wish i could give more than five stars, What an amazing service , Jason came to my home talked me through everything answered all my questions and more, the staff in the office have supported me all the way through Laura has been wonderful as called me and kept me in the loop the whole time , A wonderful team who really love to help you"
Posted 1 month ago
"We are more than happy to recommend Moneyman. We were very lucky to be assigned Jason and Laura who guided us through the application process, something which was completely new to us. The service we received was really professional and friendly, and both Jason and Laura responded so quickly, every single time. We would gladly use again in the future. Thanks for everything!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sheffield moneyman has made my re-mortgage go through with ease.Very professional Wendy,Mel and Matt have all been so on the ball with everything.I will be using them again also i will recommend them to my friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and highly knowledgeable, would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Jonathan and Laura have been professional, efficient, helpful and knowledgable. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent team and rapid with dealing with anything that was needed, unprompted."
Posted 2 months ago
"A genuine pleasure to deal with. From the very first phone call, Sheffieldmoneyman have only provided a brilliant service. Jason has been fantastic - he and the team have taken the stress out of getting our first mortgage. Communication has been excellent throughout. They offered other products/services throughout the process (solicitors, life insurance etc.) but at no point have I felt oversold to, and their prices have each time been very competitive. I don't leave that many reviews, but Sheffieldmoneyman really have done a fantastic job."
Posted 4 months ago
"Leo was fantastic from beginning to end. He made the whole process both pain- and stress-free, and was brilliant at keeping us updated throughout. We would thoroughly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"I cannot give enough praise to the team everyone has been so helpful and patient. Laura Aves was our case handler and was absolutely brilliant, Jason Loft was our Mortgage Advisor and was just fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and no matter how many questions we had we always got the answers we needed. It was so easy to talk and deal with the team either on the phone or email. Jason came to visit us on numerous occasions and his help and advise had saved us a fortune, that said he has also provided a better solution for our life cover. I would highly recommend Sheffield Moneyman and their team to all my family and friends. 1st class people giving a 1st class service..... Give them a call YOU will not be disappointed Thank you, Jason, Laura and the team"
Posted 4 months ago
"Jason, Laura and Wendy were fantastic throughout our remortgage process. Jason came to see us at our own home in the evenings so it was super-convenient and everything was processed very quickly with plenty of clear communication without it ever feeling pushy or pressured in the slightest. We would certainly recommend and use Sheffield Money Man again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good service - dealt with any issues quickly and efficiently, would definitely recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Mizna and Jason have been fantastic I would 110% recommend them, helped me all the way and very supportive and very helpful whenever I rang. Mizna helped me and offered support even when my morgage offer was excepted brilliant team."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service couldn't ask for more from start to finish couldn't have done it with out them got a fantastic mortgage deal easy to talk to just really nice people made my life easy thanks alot highly recommend xx"
Posted 5 months ago
"Would highly recommend UK Moneyman to everybody. Jason Loft was our advisor and as first time buyers we needed someone who was knowledgeable and honest which he was, as well as being a very likeable guy. We spoke to several mortgage advisors and it was obvious Jason was the right person as he gave us the confidence and knowledge to get our mortgage application underway. He was always happy to visit to discuss our mortgage and explained things in simple terms if we didn’t understand certain aspects. He went out of his way to prepare documents we needed urgently to ensure we secured our house and he is always available by phone/email. Laura Aves also provided really good service as our case handler and kept us up to date with progression on our case. Laura also takes it on herself to contact other agencies such as solicitors and lenders to ensure everything is running smoothly which helps alleviate a lot of stress. Couldn’t be happier with their service! Chris"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and tailored service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely outstanding service. They are completely thorough, transparent and clearly work to achieve the objectives of their client. The team are incredibly friendly and clearly love what they do. They are always on hand to answer any questions. I cannot recommend Sheffieldmoneyman highly enough. Just brilliant."
Posted 6 months ago
"sheffieldmoneyman.com secured us the mortgage we wanted. We were initially going to approach banks independently but after reading reviews about sheffieldmoneyman.com we decided to explore using a mortgage broker as an option. We were absolutely right to do that. From the very first telephone call through to our mortgage being offered, they have been highly professional and nothing has ever been too much trouble. The staff are very friendly and clearly experts in their field. A huge thank you to the staff that supported us throughout the process: Malcolm, Mizna and Leanne. Highly recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.96 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support