Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

4.97 Rating 109 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers Reviews

About Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers:

Mortgage Broker in Sheffield & Surrounding Areas
Mortgage Advice - Mortgage Advisors

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 4070086

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jason was very helpful, always happy to answer any questions. My mortgage offer was approved within a few weeks with no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, Jason and Laura were always happy to help, and despite the problems caused by Covid 19, were very good and quick to reply. Would recommend to anyone, thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
We have received an excellent level of service from Sheffieldmoneyman, especially from Megan and Wayne. This was our first buy to let mortgage application and we feel the whole process was made very easy and straight forward from start to finish, as both Megan and Wayne were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank them both and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Sheffieldmoneyman provided an excellent service. They were incredibly efficient and the correspondence throughout was very helpful, answering queries or providing progress updates.
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't recommend Sheffield MoneyMan enough - as first-time buyers, Kayleigh, Jason, Annie and the team have been so patient with us, explaining the process of buying at every step, and always open and approachable to ask 'silly' questions! They have been outstanding in response time to emails, and always available on the end of the phone. As a first-time buyer, I think they have really been worth the fees, and we couldn't have done it without them. During the COVID-19 outbreak, they have maintained contact, and kept us updated when we could go ahead with our mortgage application despite all the recent disruptions. If you're a first time buyer on the fence as to whether to go through a mortgage broker or not, I wouldn't resist recommending Sheffield MoneyMan.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful, very professional and knowledgeable.
Would recommend them to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and process! With one of us being self employed, it made the whole process a lot less stressful than having to struggle with the banks on our own. Thank you very much!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic! They have been with us through every step of the way! We couldn’t have asked for any better!
Thank you!
Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
So glad I chose Sheffield money man from my initial enquiry all the way through I've been kept upto date via emails and phone calls nothing is to much for these guys. They have a fantastic team especially matt and kayleigh any worry I had or things I was unsure of my email was answered straight away or they would phone me.
They are extremely professional but friendly I honestly can't rate these enough
Honestly never thought I'd own my own home but these guys made it possible. I 100%recommend them give them a call.
Posted 3 months ago
Sheffieldmoneyman have been perfect for us as first time buyers. Charlie & Leo were both great at sorting everything out for us promptly and explaining things clearly. Everyone we’ve spoken has been friendly and helpful. We’re very grateful that the team managed to secure a mortgage for us during the craziness of the pandemic. Highly recommend using them!
Posted 3 months ago
I could not fault the service we received from Jason and his colleagues at Sheffield Money Man at all! They were quick to respond to any questions, were willing to work with our particular requirements, and were 100% ethical and transparent in all of their communication. I'll definitely be recommending them to friends and colleagues !
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service received from Sheffield Money Man! Unfortunately we had a purchase fall through but they were there every step of the way. If we had any questions they were answered very quickly and accurately. I really can't recommend Sheffield Money Man enough and will definitely be using them again in the future. A special thankyou to Jason, Mel and Laura
Posted 7 months ago
Very knowledgeable team that were able to quickly process our mortgage offer and life insurance. I would recommend them to others especially if you require a quick turnaround.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the broker service. Great service provided by Jason Loft and Laura Aves. At the initial meeting Jason took all the time necessary to fully understand my requirements (buy to let mortgage for a Limited Company) and help me find a suitable product. He was always available for any advice, very responsive. Laura helped ensured all the documents were present and correct and very helpfully liaised with the lender to resolve a couple of queries. Thank you for all your help.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service for our remortgage from Jason and the team. Cannot thank them enough for making the process so easy. Jason responds to emails quickly and delivers a personnel service, you don’t feel like just another client. We were impressed with our first mortgage sourced through them and it’s great to see nothing has changed two years later. We will definitely be back in 5 years.
Posted 7 months ago
I can't recommend them enough. They have been so helpful throughout the whole process and were always on hand at anytime. We have felt reassured every step of the way and they are worth every penny.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful with every step of the process. Always available to answer questions and give advice!
Posted 8 months ago
excellent, seamless experience from start to finish. My adviser Annie was great - always available to answer any queries. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
I have met every sort of sales company/person and don't mind saying I was somewhat sceptical when I first phoned money man about sorting me a mortgage. But from the outset and on wards they proved to be good listeners, understanding and human. Not at all pushy, instead very efficient and great at finding just what I needed, on great terms from a lender who is reputable but one I had never heard of. The entire process was efficient from start to finish. A huge thanks to Annie and Chloe in the Sheffield office
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous experience. Jason is an example of professionalism, very experienced, caring and understanding. Jason will always respond to questions and queries in the most honest way with the best advice for my situation. Mel is another example of excellence in communication and getting the job done, she is a no non-sense manager. Jason, Mel and Laura together with the team behind them are just too good for words. Absolutely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Sheffieldmoneyman - Mortgage Brokers is rated 4.97 based on 109 reviews