Sheepskin World Reviews

4.80 Rating 260 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Sheepskin World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sheepskin World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01453 842493

Email:

james@jchousehold.com

Lovely slippers and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed with my slippers. I take a size 8 which is the size I requested but sadly after wearing them I have found the slippers are cramping my toes causing discomfort and the nail to go black on my toe nearest to my big toe as it is longer than the big toe. Also I would have liked a structured soul to these slippers for support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online with ease and arrived very quickly. The slippers are of high quality with thick gripped sole which are ideal for a quick nip out to the bin/car. We found the size 8 (not size 9) is slightly on the snug side, but we're thinking once they're walked in, they should be perfect.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and great cosy welcoming made slippers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was very easy and item arrived promptly. I bought the sheepskin slippers as a present and the recipient was delighted with the quality and the fit. I would have no hesitation in ordering again from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order process was bit confusing as I didn't receive updates however the products were lovely although two didn't fit, I have returned them for larger sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service, goods arrived on time, very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order delivered quickly and well in time for xmas, a great pair of slippers well priced and upthere with the quality of much more named expensive brands thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickly despatched. The slippers are superb quality and really warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely slippers made a great christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality slippers with a solid and robust sole. So comfortable to wear and definitely worth the money. Think I’ll be buying a second pair!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service, quality of goods And value for money. Would buy again definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Order arrived on time. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and product. Recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The slippers, which were a Christmas gift for my Godson, arrived very quickly ahead of the expected date. I have spoken to him this morning and he is very pleased with them and is already wearing them. They are excellent quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product / Have booked marked this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely slippers, bought as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality dense pile makes these sleepers exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and sized correctly for me 10uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing prices and speedy delivery. I had an issue with delivery and the co.oany got back to immediately with all the information I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sheepskin World is rated 4.80 based on 260 reviews