Sheepskin World Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,964 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sheepskin World
4.8
Based on 2,964 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sheepskin World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01453 842493

Email:

james@jchousehold.com

Not as good quality as expected. came apart after 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The slippers are really comfy and feel like they are good quality. I cannot wait to wear them in winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely, well made and warm, just what i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely slippers really comfortable and warm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quality nice comfy and warm very service would definately buy again and also recommend people to buy from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality and price. Fast delivery. Extremely pleased. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These slippers are absolutely beautiful. The sheepskin is top quality and they are so light to wear. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered now 6 pairs of slippers from this company and the slippers are superb quality. Family and friends are absolutely delighted with them. Very quick delivery and certainly would recommend Sheepskin World for anyone who is looking to purchase warm and cosy slippers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After years of buying budget sheepskin moccasin slippers I decided to treat myself to a more expensive pair and I am so glad I did. I've had my new slippers for a few weeks now and I am delighted with them. So much so that I plan to buy a pair of Sheepskin World slippers for my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent slippers, very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and soft and warm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the slippers I purchased. They were a gift and the recipient thought they were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied and the quality was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my slippers, true to size, lovely and warm, great colour and value for money. Highly recommended. Emma Sheepskin, chestnut size 6. Excellent service, easy to order and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely slippers, comfy warm and true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price for a good quality product with a prompt delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sheepskin World. I’m am currently having chemotherapy for colon cancer & one of the side effects is very sore feet. The real sheepskin mules have been a life saver. Although my sore feet remain the pressure is taken off with the genuine softness of the slippers. Very many thanks. Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Real sheepskin quality delighted with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these slippers, they are so comfy. They are also hard wearing and last well. These are the third pair I have purchased. They make wonderful gifts and and come in great colours, and are really appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Excellent quality. Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sheepskin World is rated 4.80 based on 2,964 reviews