Sheepskin World Reviews

4.80 Rating 261 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Sheepskin World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sheepskin World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01453 842493

Email:

james@jchousehold.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problems with order of 2 x men's slippers
Website easy and clear to use
Dispatch and delivery made in good time
Good value and quality
Would recommend to anybody who wants slippers
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely slippers and great service.
Posted 4 months ago
I was disappointed with my slippers. I take a size 8 which is the size I requested but sadly after wearing them I have found the slippers are cramping my toes causing discomfort and the nail to go black on my toe nearest to my big toe as it is longer than the big toe.
Also I would have liked a structured soul to these slippers for support.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered online with ease and arrived very quickly. The slippers are of high quality with thick gripped sole which are ideal for a quick nip out to the bin/car. We found the size 8 (not size 9) is slightly on the snug side, but we're thinking once they're walked in, they should be perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery and great cosy welcoming made slippers!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering was very easy and item arrived promptly. I bought the sheepskin slippers as a present and the recipient was delighted with the quality and the fit. I would have no hesitation in ordering again from this company
Posted 4 months ago
The order process was bit confusing as I didn't receive updates however the products were lovely although two didn't fit, I have returned them for larger sizes.
Posted 5 months ago
First class service, goods arrived on time, very good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order delivered quickly and well in time for xmas, a great pair of slippers well priced and upthere with the quality of much more named expensive brands thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Quickly despatched. The slippers are superb quality and really warm.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely slippers made a great christmas present.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality slippers with a solid and robust sole. So comfortable to wear and definitely worth the money. Think I’ll be buying a second pair!
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service, quality of goods And value for money. Would buy again definitely
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Order arrived on time. Great value for money.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and product.
Recommend highly
Posted 5 months ago
The slippers, which were a Christmas gift for my Godson, arrived very quickly ahead of the expected date. I have spoken to him this morning and he is very pleased with them and is already wearing them. They are excellent quality. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product / Have booked marked this site.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely slippers, bought as a gift.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality dense pile makes these sleepers exceptional
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality and sized correctly for me 10uk
Posted 5 months ago
Sheepskin World is rated 4.80 based on 261 reviews