Sheepskin World Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,167 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sheepskin World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sheepskin World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01453 842493

Email:

james@jchousehold.com

Excellent service, especially just 2 weeks before Christmas,
Return also prompt, thank you.
Posted 10 hours ago
Delivery was exactly on time
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased two pairs - one for my daughter and a another for friend for Christmas and they are continually telling me they have changed their lives as they now work from home without cold feet! My daughter said “ i had no idea the difference real sheepskin could make or I would have had some years ago! “
Posted 1 week ago
Bought moccasin slippers for a Christmas present, size came up a bit small, managed to get them replaced to for larger size. Order received promptly, return goods sorted and replacement received with very little trouble. Would recommend anyone liking sheep skin items take a look and be confident to be treated well.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased slippers for my mums Christmas. The delivery was next day which was great and my mum loves the slippers.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service,good product
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and quick, efficient delivery. Very well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product with a large choice of colours and sizes
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and great to deal with. Great products.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy, very cosy slippers.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from ordering online to receiving the parcel well in time for Christmas. Quality product (sheepskin trapper hat) and was well received by the new owner!
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle, speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products, quick delivery, sheepskin world definitely keeps us warm :)
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a pair of Daisy slippers for my daughter for Christmas, she was delighted with them , and the delivery was quick and efficient.
Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
The product is of a very good quality- better than general high street shops.
Arrived here within a few days of ordering so good on that score too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and service, including handling of returns. The only note I would make is that size of sheepskin moccasins is a little smaller than average (hence my experience of returns excellence) so maybe a note on the website to mention this would help?
Posted 1 week ago
My Slippers arrived quickly, I was impressed with the delivery time given the current world circumstances.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product ; perhaps a little expensive ?
Posted 2 weeks ago
My slippers arrived quickly and well packed. They are lovely, cosy and comfortable. The fit is excellent and they were very well priced. I can't fault them, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressive. Well made quality slippers that are very warm and comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheepskin World is rated 4.78 based on 1,167 reviews