Sheepskin World Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,990 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sheepskin World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sheepskin World Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01453 842493

Email:

james@jchousehold.com

A beautiful quality coat, couldn’t be more pleased with it, read the reviews and ordered a size up fits perfectly. Would highly recommend sheepskin world.
Posted 2 days ago
The first time I have bought from this company and the service was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent! The perfect model for efficient customer service: polite and prompt with a peerless product.
Posted 6 days ago
I am sorry to say that I am very disappointed. After less than two weeks use there is a hole in the front of the right shoe. I hope that you have got the photo! As you know there is often a slight difference in size of your feet. The left shoe felt a bit small the first days but then OK. But there was no problem at all with the right one before i recognized the hole yesterday. It must be a manufacturing defect. I can’t of course accept this. You must send me a new right shoe or the money I have payed! I have had similar shoes made in Sweden which lasted for more than 15 years but eventually the sole was worn out.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my sheepskin slippers. They are just what I wanted. The delivery was very quick and efficient. I will definitely order from Sheepskin World again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product No problems ordering Good delivery on time
Posted 1 week ago
good fit and very comfortable would highly reccomend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fab slippers. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent slippers great fit swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
My slippers are fabulous, so comfy and warm, can't beat sheepskin for these qualities. Extremely good value for money, will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very warm and comfy slippers. Sizes are a bit small so go up if between 2 sizes. Would recommend these slippers.
Posted 1 week ago
The slippers are exactly right!
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery, well packaged and product as described. I will certainly buy from this website again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product timely delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful sleepers warm a cosy just what is need for the long winter months.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, I went for next day delivery and the slippers arrived first thing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, unfortunately my toes feel a little cramped even after wearing daily for last two weeks. I had hoped by now they would have stretched a little but not yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, painless transaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely snuggly slippers easy to order Arrived promptly A pleasure to wear
Posted 2 weeks ago
All excellent. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheepskin World is rated 4.80 based on 1,990 reviews