Sheepskin World Reviews

4.78 Rating 156 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sheepskin World
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Bought these for our 96 year old Mother-in-law , She loves them! Comfy and warm . Size was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very very warm! I suffer with cold feet and these are super. Comfortable and just perfect for me! Thank you, saved my frozen feet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought chocolate mules which were a lovely colour, great quality thick sheepskin,super comfy with a chunky rubber sole . Quite simply the best slippers I have ever owned."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent slippers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The slippers are very good quality,I’m delighted with them thank you,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my ladies Gilet, didn't quite know what sort of quality I was expecting, but was very pleased when it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product exactly as advertised, super fast delivery. Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently order a pair of sheepskin slippers and I an total thrilled with them. They are good quality, reasonable priced and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a pair of sheepskin slippers and I think we should be warned to buy at least 2 sizes bigger than what you actually take bought 3 pairs before I got the right size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never dealt with this company before but very efficient and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well worth the money and very comfortable and cosy and very well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So I wrote this review on a Friday night at 22:30pm and instantly have a reply in my mailbox asking me to return the slippers and expect to receive a new pair. Extraordinary customer service and I wish I could take down the previous review, but can’t find a way to do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent slippers, really pleased with them. Only improvement would be the material on the sole, its quite shiny / slippy. Otherwise, great product. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just love them!!! So comfy used to buy my slippers from an Australian company but never again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, cosy just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value Should last years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Slippers very reasonable in price; were as described and despatched promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered slippers. Lovely colour and quality very good. Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery, easy to order ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ethereal were bought for my granddaughter, they fitted well and she wears them all the time. Quality excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sheepskin World is rated 4.78 based on 156 reviews