Sheepskin World Reviews

4.81 Rating 52 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sheepskin World
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Wrong items delivered. Ok second time and of good quality. Pity about initial error because having to return goods is hassle."
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"The item I purchased was a gift and I was very pleased with the item and the speed of delivery."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Good quality product, excellent service. Returns policy great, I ordered the wrong size and reordered, I received the replacement in double quick time. An excellent firm, would highly recommend."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Perfect fit and so comfy. Bought 3 pairs one for my bf, one for my son and also myself. Fab quality"
Posted 1 day ago
"lovely slippers will definitely be buying again and swift delivery. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Sizing good as well as comfort and good value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service and just what I wanted"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Many thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely slippers but I found them to heavy for me as I am in my seventys however my daughter loves them"
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to order good delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, the slippers I ordered were out of stock but a similar but more expensive pair were delivered for the original price. Many thanks for the telephone call and swift delivery. Christine May"
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice comfortable slippers. Received quickly Would recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm waiting for the cold weather in order to try them. Their appearance and delivery were totally satisfactory. Will contact you after trial. Hope that this is satisfactory to ewe!! Yrs, etc., Jonathan (Kingsleigh-Smith ------ alias ram.)"
Posted 2 days ago
"would be better if skin ws uncreased before salel"
Posted 2 days ago
"There very warm and comfortable really good value"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and prices. I had my order quickly. I would highly recommend Sheepskin World."
Posted 2 days ago
"It is not sized right. Ordered 14 but it will not fit my foot. Would not order from them again. It is though a nice looking item."
Posted 2 days ago
We are sorry your slippers did not fit. We try our upmost to make sure the fit is right for each product and we will check this particular product now. Please do use our free returns service though, so we can make sure we get the right slippers for you. Thank you for taking the time to feed this back to us
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, efficient service &slippers are exactly as advertised. Just what was needed."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value and fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and patient to an old and crinkly."
Posted 2 days ago
Sheepskin World is rated 4.81 based on 52 reviews