Servers Plus Reviews

4.63 Rating 70 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Servers Plus

How would you rate Servers Plus?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A new server ordered and paid for arrived without many key components which prevented me from even installing the operating system, i.e., no raid controller, hard disks , cables, still outstanding after a week with no end in site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service everyone is very helpful and friendly came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You meet our expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of choices, excellent value, speedy service and good order/delivery updates. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte B
Verified Buyer
"Its fair to say that my last purchase through Servers Plus hasn't run smoothly. A few mix ups at both ends, however, my dedicated account manager has done everything within his power to ensure this has been corrected and my customer receives the right product. Luke is a credit to the team and is willing to go above and beyond in order to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No matter if the order is large or small always good service from Servers Plus - Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and worked perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Shahid H
Verified Buyer
"A great product A great service A great team Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to work with, always there to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Matthew R
Verified Buyer
"Good price, Good delivery, straightforward :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jackie G
Verified Buyer
"Your service has been exemplary from the minute we placed our order. You followed up on the delivery dates efficiently and kept us informed. Your staff were exceedingly polite and pleasant to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Items arrived on time. Will be my first port of call in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, very swift response, orders delivered on time and all promises and agreements kept to. Thanks Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item ordered on Friday and delivered by Monday. Easy ordering process. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed two servers ASAP after one of my customers lost both of his in a fire, Luke Turnbull responded very rapidly and arranged a pre 10:30 am delivery of both servers and ther respective operating systems. The customer was up and running with backups restored by 1pm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"PROMPT AND EFFICIENT SERTVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range, good prices, did what they said."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Stephen H
Verified Buyer
"Great service, stuff arrived on time & communication was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Lisa T
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, and very effective customer support I had one query which was attended to immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged item, exactly what I wanted, and cashback too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Servers Plus is rated 4.63 based on 70 reviews