Servers Plus Reviews

4.67 Rating 61 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Servers Plus

How would you rate Servers Plus?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Matthew R
Verified Buyer
"Good price, Good delivery, straightforward :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Jackie G
Verified Buyer
"Your service has been exemplary from the minute we placed our order. You followed up on the delivery dates efficiently and kept us informed. Your staff were exceedingly polite and pleasant to deal with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great service Items arrived on time. Will be my first port of call in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful, very swift response, orders delivered on time and all promises and agreements kept to. Thanks Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item ordered on Friday and delivered by Monday. Easy ordering process. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed two servers ASAP after one of my customers lost both of his in a fire, Luke Turnbull responded very rapidly and arranged a pre 10:30 am delivery of both servers and ther respective operating systems. The customer was up and running with backups restored by 1pm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"PROMPT AND EFFICIENT SERTVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range, good prices, did what they said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Stephen H
Verified Buyer
"Great service, stuff arrived on time & communication was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Lisa T
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, and very effective customer support I had one query which was attended to immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged item, exactly what I wanted, and cashback too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered on Wednesday evening expecting 2 day delivery - 6 days later it still hasn't arrived! So a bit difficult to give a good review!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Matthew R
Verified Buyer
"Good price. Good delivery (although they forgot to include a UK plug fortunately the product had PoE)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful with pre-sales queries and super-fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"On time delivery with tracking. Item is well packed. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery, good price good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Instock, competitively priced and delivered express. Very happy. Will use Servers Plus again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent company to deal with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good customer service actually"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order was not dispatched as promised. When I chased the order up, I was told they would phone back with details. No such phone call, but I later received an email (nearly missed it) informing me the the computer would be with me the next day (2 days late.) Order canceled as this order was critical for a job. Will not be using ServersPlus again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Servers Plus is rated 4.67 based on 61 reviews