Servers Plus Reviews

4.64 Rating 177 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Servers Plus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Servers Plus Reviews

About Servers Plus:

Servers Plus is your UK based one stop shop for all your IT hardware and Software requirements; whether it be a Hard Drive or Complete Servers or an Interactive White Board, we are here to support your organisation with products and technical advice.

We offer an extensive choice of Rack, Tower, Blade Servers and micro servers, so you are sure to find the best solution for your business, at competitive prices.

This is complimented by a huge range of Components, Storage Solutions wired and wireless Networking equipment from leading manufacturers.

Through our relationships with leading manufacturers, such as HPE, HP, Microsoft, Ubiquiti, Fujitsu and Lenovo we are able to offer discounts on a wide range of products, including HPE ProLiant, Unifi Access Points, Lenovo ThinkServer and Fujitsu PRIMERGY Servers. This is backed up with expert advice from our dedicated Technical Account Managers.

We are able to support your wider business IT requirements with a broad range of Wi-Fi & Networking Equipment, Access Points, Laptops, Desktop PCs, Monitors, Printers, Audio Visual, Inks, Toners and Computer Accessories.

We also offer a range of support services from Server Configuration to Server Migration and new for 2018 we now offer a Server and Wi-Fi Installation and Technical Support Service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01977 282335

Location:

Unit 5Pioneer Way
Pioneer Businees Park, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Servers Plus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very friendly, efficient and speedy service from order to delivery.
Excellent customer service from Daniel, would be happy to order from him again.
As usual - on-time at a decent price. Our go to server supplier.
Speedy service - product as requested - no problems
I ordered a Ubiquity Switch over the Christmas break knowing it would be delivered in the new year. The website said the item was in stock. On the 4th of January I received an email saying the switch was not in stock and they would refund my money.
I chose servers plus purely on the basis that the item showed in stock.
Total waste of time and i have to order again now from elsewhere.
At last we have finally found a distributor who seems to care about customer care!
We have received great communication and the service has been second to none. Our previous supplier had been getting worse and in these difficult times we need to be able to rely on flexible, efficient suppliers.
Thank you Servers Plus.
I hadn’t had much of a dealing with ServersPlus, just ordered from the website, therefore can’t really say great or how rubbish the ServersPlus staff are. I didn’t run a quick question past their sales team and someone did get back straight away with an answer.

So for now I’d say that they are ok.
Excellent prompt service and delivery, thank you very much.
Excellent sales and customer service staff. Quick delivery and no issues.
Swift response to enquiry by a very helpful salesman.
great service 3 items purchased and all ontime and at a real good price
Very poor! Ordered an item that they 'couldn't find in the warehouse' so refund initiated but money taken and still waiting for refund! Won't be using again
Hi Ian, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately this was caused by a supplier of ours showing stock that they ultimately didn't have. The product you had ordered was end of life and as such we were unable to process the order.

I believe my colleague spent some time trying to find a resolution, sourcing a current model that was available - however you requested a full refund which we processed straight away. Refunds do take a few days to re-appear back in your bank account - this is out of our hands unfortunately.

Regards,

Pete @ Servers Plus
As usual great service
Desktop computer arrived promptly, running ok. All as expected. Customer service has been excellent from assistance with selection to help with other products after. They have set a very high standard.
Marvellous service as always from placing the order through to collection. A smooth process from start to finish, which is why we keep using them.
Buying from ServersPlus was good except the flaws in the iQuote configurator. The configurator works okay but it doesn't allow you to add your configured item to your basket. There is no point of configuring your kit if you can't proceed to payment.
Thank you for leaving the feedback and bringing this to our attention. Following your review we did find an issue with the iQuote basket process and we passed these issues on to the company that provides iQuote - It has now been fixed.
Thanks again!
Simple and fast
I had a few questions before ordering which we're promptly answered, everything was delivered next day. Can't really ask for much more than that, great service and advice. I'd happily use ServersPlus again.
Very helpful company. Even in the the time of Covid my calls were answered promptly. Quick delivery . I shall use them from now on
Failed to deliver and never came back to us to let us know there was not enough stock until well past the delivery date. And then when finally let us, failed to offer sincere apology or indemnification. took several day and argument to provide refunds.

Was a horrible experience that cost us severely on the side of client's trust as we had not been able to deliver service to our client as contracted.
Hi Chikodi, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately in this instance some of the drives you ordered went out of stock in the time between you placing your order and us arranging the shipment from our supplier. Whilst part of your order shipped, the remainder went on backorder and we were not notified of this - As soon as it became apparent we were not able to deliver the remainder in a satisfactory time we arranged for a full refund as requested by yourself for the lines that did not ship. We are sorry the service provided fell below the high standards we set ourselves in this instance.

Regards,

The Servers Plus team
Servers Plus is rated 4.64 based on 177 reviews