Servers Plus Reviews

4.65 Rating 86 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Servers Plus

How would you rate Servers Plus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Couldn't fault the service, sales went above and beyond to supply the parts I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Competitive pricing. Always willing to help. Knowledgeable staff. Our latest server was configured and delivered ahead of schedule. Now our go-to server supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and supportive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great service from Sherin R. At short notice at the end of the day he built the spec we needed and got it on a pre 12pm and the server ordered at 5.45pm arrived at 9.32am the next day - will use a again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sherin is most helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Luke Turnbull is very helpful & knowledgeable"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was promised next day delivery. It didn't arrive. Sent email the next morning. Finally got an e-reply late afternoon - saying it hadn't been dispatched as the people in the warehouse couldn't find the stock. And they didn't bother to tell me, instead sending a 'dispatched' email. Avoid this company, they let you down and then don't even apologise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Helpful friendly sales staff. Good prices and fast delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and very helpful with my requirements - always on hand to assist with any questions, thanks guys!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing was too much trouble approach very happy with service and response times. Would unquestionably recommend their services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been using servers plus for a while now. Cant fault the service we receive. always helpful and prompt. any issues always get resolved promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent. We had a difficult situation to resolve at short notice and the team at Servers Plus went out of their way to ensure we got what we needed on time. Thanks. I will be using them again, in fact already placed another order for my partners business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We use Servers Plus for pretty much anything and everything! The service is fantastic, the pricing is just as good!! Would highly recommend!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Andrew C
Verified Buyer
"Top quality product at a great price, very fast delivery, highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A new server ordered and paid for arrived without many key components which prevented me from even installing the operating system, i.e., no raid controller, hard disks , cables, still outstanding after a week with no end in site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service everyone is very helpful and friendly came quickly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You meet our expectations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of choices, excellent value, speedy service and good order/delivery updates. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Servers Plus is rated 4.65 based on 86 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This