Serpentia Reviews

4.97 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Serpentia
Read Serpentia Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly satisfied with the service, quick delivery, competitive prices, product as described on the website. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top draw service,quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a book as a gift - best price on the internet, with inclusive P&P. Book arrived quickly. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
it is great for tadpoles fish and carni,plants so thank you
Posted 1 month ago
speedy delivery and a good price, would buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service; friendly, quick and well priced! Will shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything perfect! Very quick delivery too!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
very fast 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Really great company with good prices in the reptile radiators I bought and they were packaged up great
Posted 2 months ago
We were thrilled to get everything we needed for our tortoise table all under one roof. It arrived perfectly and the lighting is now being enjoyed by Ruby :D
Posted 3 months ago
On a basic order Serpentia are quick to deliver and the item is well packaged. However, if you need help or advice then they will go above and beyond to make sure you're getting exactly what you need.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Most helpful knowledgeable service.
helped me find a suitable night time heating method for my elderly tortoise.
Nothing seems too much trouble & when the solution was speedily found, my order was delivered by return of post.
Couldnt ask for a better service, my default supplier of top class reliable products.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and competitive prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and super fast
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Got what I ordered virtually by return. Could not really do better.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, fast delivery. Excellent service!
Posted 6 months ago
Serpentia is rated 4.97 based on 38 reviews