Serpentia Reviews

4.98 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Serpentia
Read Serpentia Reviews
Easy to order. Dispatched quickly and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A quick response is important to me and I found that here. The item was reasonably priced, arrived in good order, and is exactly what was advertised.
Serpentia 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, hubby loved it and it arrived within 24 hours!
Serpentia 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery Item as ordered
Serpentia 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick dispatch and delivery, very reasonable price. In future, will be coming back to make my repashy purchases
Serpentia 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery; excellent service.
Serpentia 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, fast dispatch.
Serpentia 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Better then expected in person and works really well I am so happy 🤘🏻😎🤘🏻
Serpentia 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, I had to change my whole order and they were super helpful and prompt in refunding the difference! Highly recommend I will be using this company from now on :) thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great thankyou
Serpentia 4 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and order came quickly!
Serpentia 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not many companies deliver to northern Ireland and I was very pleased to find a company that does. The items I ordered arrived well packed with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EPIC!!! Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 2 mini uvb lights, which arrived very quickly. The website was very easy to use, reasonable price and actually cheaper than elsewhere. The product quality is really good and I use it for 8 hrs a day and never had an issue. Great product and would defiantly use Serpentia again for future purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with purchase, quick and easy delivery. Fantastic overall 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Serpentia provides an excellent service at very reasonable prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service Quick and a nice welcoming note with my first delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I fascinated by a very good quality of their customer service and product itself and also a fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Serpentia is rated 4.98 based on 86 reviews