Serpentia Reviews

4.98 Rating 59 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Serpentia
Read Serpentia Reviews
Quick delivery and packed well.. Will shop again
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service,no nonsense and very quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Items were well priced and arrived very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Fast dispatch and competitive prices. I'm very pleased with my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices and fast delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only place I found with the 2.4% T5 in stock, very quick delivery and well packaged
Serpentia 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived on time in perfect packaging and with that extra personal touch. A real pleasure to do business with, highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent great and nice light weight
Serpentia 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very impressed with the prices and quality. Very fast delivery as well, I would definitely buy from here again:))
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service, fast and efficient. Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fab service
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great item quickly delivered many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Fab, fast effecient service. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I needed for two geckos, a great price for a big bargain.
Serpentia 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery came super fast and well packaged!
Posted 2 months ago
Looked on a few sites and could not find the item I required due to them being out of stock, then voila, up pops this site with the item in stock. I ordered and the item and it was quickly delivered, well packaged and communication was fab! Would def use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and delivery but unfortunately I have to return my order .I will shop again in future with no doubt.
Posted 2 months ago
I wasn’t sure of what l needed to use as a grow light Rod at Serpentia his product knowledge Is great explained what l would get and l am very happy with the product which arrived super fast . Great highly recommended.
Serpentia 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Serpentia is rated 4.98 based on 59 reviews