Serpentia Reviews

4.83 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Serpentia
Read Serpentia Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were thrilled to get everything we needed for our tortoise table all under one roof. It arrived perfectly and the lighting is now being enjoyed by Ruby :D
Posted 1 week ago
On a basic order Serpentia are quick to deliver and the item is well packaged. However, if you need help or advice then they will go above and beyond to make sure you're getting exactly what you need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most helpful knowledgeable service.
helped me find a suitable night time heating method for my elderly tortoise.
Nothing seems too much trouble & when the solution was speedily found, my order was delivered by return of post.
Couldnt ask for a better service, my default supplier of top class reliable products.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and super fast
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Got what I ordered virtually by return. Could not really do better.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, fast delivery. Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service thanks
Posted 4 months ago
As first time snake keeper, I was a bit unsure of what to purchase with regards to thermostats, heat mats, and general set-up. Serpentia provided very clear and precise information & advice. Delivery was very fast, and I am extremely pleased with all of the products I purchased and will definitely be back for more.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product very sturdy and got a nice weight to them. The lengh is good and grip on the thongs are really good to
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, fast delivery. Would use again
Posted 7 months ago
Quality product and fast delivery!
Definitely recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely helpful & excellent advice re planned new light set up for my tortoises.
Nothing seemed too much trouble & despite my being a total technophobe liaising with Rod was made easy, from providing links to view products to telephoning me if he had a query re my proposed set up.
Everything arrived speedily & packaged incredibly well.
I would not use any other supplier in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Good products! Came well packaged and protected, everything in working order. Very happy with my purchase, will definitely buy from here again!!
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy with the product. It's a really good price, and it does its job. I would recommend this to others
Posted 8 months ago
I highly recommend this shop. I had an issue with a thermostat not reaching temperature required in my vivarium. Rod who dealt with me send out another unit incase first was faulty, not only that but we sent many messages back and forth whilst he tried to help me. My faith in humanity has been restored and I have had, for the first time in a long time, outstanding customer service. Shop here and you will be taken care of.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service glad I came across them
Posted 9 months ago
Serpentia is rated 4.83 based on 29 reviews