Serpentia Reviews

4.99 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Serpentia
Read Serpentia Reviews
Serpentia provides an excellent service at very reasonable prices .
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service Quick and a nice welcoming note with my first delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I fascinated by a very good quality of their customer service and product itself and also a fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product available at great price. Shipped promptly and packaged well. Excellent communication! Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online. Great communication and very good delivery. Will use again and highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good prices on vitamin supplements and combos. Always well packaged and delivered on time with a personal note thanking me for my continued custom and asking me to contact them if I have any issues. Thank you Rod and kasia
Posted 1 month ago
Serpentia have a wide range of products at good prices. My order was despatched extremely quickly and I had the received product within 36 hours which is excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and advice..definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and fast delivery. Had an issue with my address but the was emailed and the issue was resolved within a couple of hours.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and packed well.. Will shop again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service,no nonsense and very quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Items were well priced and arrived very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Fast dispatch and competitive prices. I'm very pleased with my order.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices and fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Only place I found with the 2.4% T5 in stock, very quick delivery and well packaged
Serpentia 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Products arrived on time in perfect packaging and with that extra personal touch. A real pleasure to do business with, highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent great and nice light weight
Serpentia 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
I’m very impressed with the prices and quality. Very fast delivery as well, I would definitely buy from here again:))
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service, fast and efficient. Will definitely use again!
Posted 4 months ago
Serpentia is rated 4.99 based on 69 reviews