Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Serene Bathrooms Reviews

About Serene Bathrooms:

Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Email:

system@serenebathrooms.com

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service. Delivery came on the date it was promised. The packaging was pretty much destroyed on arrival and I made the courier wait whilst I checked the contents; all found to be present and correct though.
Posted 4 years ago
The items appear to be of excellent quality- the toy rubber duck was a nice touch
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was prompt and the quality of the goods ordered met my expectation
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery arrived within a week, good quality products so far..(toilet roll holders....only rec'd a few days ago...and have had a few which have broken in no time, so decided to go for these which appear more sturdy).
Posted 4 years ago
Item arrived superfast, although the packaging was a little battered. The product will not be fully fitted for three weeks, so I am unable to comment further. The service is excellent though.
Posted 4 years ago
First shower tray arrived with some gel coat flaws. My phone call to them was answered and responded to immediately with a new tray being delivered to hit my deadline. Excellent service. The drain kit supplied was a bit chea so my plumber had to buy a better quality one this wasn't expensive.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, good product, good value. No complaints.
Posted 4 years ago
The frameless shower door is of nice quality very heavy 72kg. All fitted together well, instructions could be better. The magnetic strips could not be fitted due to the walls being out of square, but they were not required as the glass door fits tightly into the aluminium channel. Overall very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Serene responded to all my questions within a day or so and gave clear information. Their website is quite good. The only constructive criticism I have, all be it a small one, is that it was missing a significant detail like the size of the opening on the sliding door shower enclosure. However, a quick email to them answered that question. Delivery was arranged for the Thursday but they rang me a few days before to say that they had a van in the area and could deliver earlier - so top marks for organisation. This was nice and you don't get that often. The staff I actually talked to seemed very knowledgeable and really pleasant. We haven't installed the item yet but top marks for customer service. I recommend this company wholeheartedly.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service particularly when the door I ordered arrived damaged. I would re think TNT . I wasn't impressed by them
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful - delivery was not the quickest but items arrived well packaged and good value for the items which were of good quality. Only negative for me - I use Quidco and my purchase for some reason was not verified by yourselves for some reason. I have placed a claim - hopefully will get resolved pretty quickly. Overall very pleased.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi When I could not find the product I had ordered by the tracking number, I phoned I got a nice young man who was very pleasent and helpful. I received two shower screens I sent one back gave you a call to say that I had done so again avery pleasent you man thanked me for sending the extra one back. I pointed out that there should have been a free blade for cleaning the screen as yet I have not received it. I am sure that as you have been so helpful before that the cleaning blade will arrive.
Posted 5 years ago
Although I haven't had time to un-pack the shower screen the service so far has been excellent but with one minor blemish which needs some attention and losses a star. When ordering I wasn't made aware the package would arrive on a large pallet which could have been awkward if I had a shingle drive as the forklift would not be able to traverse it. As it was it was too high to place directly in my garage so had to unwrap with the help of the driver. I was then also told they don't take the pallet away so was left with two 1 m square timber pallets to dispose of; one being extremely heavy. It was lucky I was strong enough to manouver it about but had it been my wife that took delivery it would have to stand out in the weather till I got home. This really needs to be relayed to the customers - great shame.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service in getting the frameless shower door delivered quickly and in good condition. Likewise, the door and fittings were very good quality, but this gave my only real problem in that handling the very thick and heavy glass door during fitting was not easy and a bit scary at times. As is often the case nowadays, instructions could have been better with a few more relevant words of explanation. s a diy-er who doesn't do such tasks every week, I rely on clear and accurate instructions, but I completed the job okay in the end and am very pleased with the result.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a shower tray and waste as a replacement for a previous unit. I required the waste outlet to be in a certain position that fitted between floor joists in my en suite. Although not yet fitted the shower tray looks good and the waste outlet does fit between the joists. The experience of dealing with Serene was good and the tray was delivered when expected.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review and glad to hear you had a good experience :) Would you be able to tell us what it would have taken to have made this a 5 star review? We're always working to improve but occasionally we need a little help from people such as yourself to make our service that little bit better. If you have a couple of minutes free, please feel free to email me at r.gardiner@serenebathrooms.com with your thoughts :) Kind regards, Ryan Gardiner
Posted 5 years ago
staff very help full
Posted 5 years ago
quick service, good price
Posted 5 years ago
No coment
Posted 5 years ago
The service from your sales team was very good both with support and techincal help. You were let down by your carriers TNT who were almost a week late.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service over phone - knowledgeable and helpful. Not actually finished shower yet so too early to say how my unit performs, but it looks and feels like a quality item.
Posted 5 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 144 reviews