Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.71 Rating 139 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms

About Serene Bathrooms: Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01767 640999

Email:
sales@serenebathrooms.com

Location:
Serene BathroomsThe Old ForgeChurch Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really good quality shower enclosures/trays. Plumber found them easy to fit and the bathroom and en suite look really classy. Thanks Serene Bathrooms."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"The service I received from this company was exceptional. My initial enquiry was made at 10 o'clock at night and within 5 minutes I had a response. A further enquiry was made later that evening and by the next morning the company had got back to me and could not have been more helpful. The items arrived within a few days and were very well packed. The towel rail holders I ordered are of superior quality and although reasonably expensive they are worth the extra as I have had the matching toiler roll holder for many years and it is still in perfect condition. I have no hesitation in recommending this company for helpfulness, speed and quality of product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Charles and his team have been very helpful. They have assisted me with changing shower screens (twice!) due to changes to dimensions in my new ensuite and have done so professionally and always cheerfully. Very easy to deal with and very prompt service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent experience. Have ordered from them before, great products, prices and customer service. . A manufacturing issue with one item was dealt with very quickly and amicably. Will certainly use again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"ordered a shower tray, really helpful advice and clear product information was supplied. Delivery was on time. Great service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service - we received the item very quickly after dealing with Sam who was very helpful. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service. My mirror arrived damaged and they remedied the situation without any problems. Most impressed."
Posted 6 months ago
"The below issue has been dealt with. There was an issue with their communication systems due to which they could not comeback to me earlier. Once contacted all was resolved immediately. Thank you once again for the help I need a replacement part for the Venezuela BTW toilet. The flush is leaking just over a year of minimal use. I am trying to ring the number but no one is picking the call from last 1 week. Poor after service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use website and effecient service, however I was not contacted by the delivery company for confirmation of delivery date and time and therefore was not in when it was delivered, however was lucky that a neighbour took it in for me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a towel ring and matching toilet roll holder. They arrived quickly and were excellent quality, very pleased."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service and lovely shower enclosure."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good advice over the phone, great product range at a reasonable cost and they delivered when they said they would deliver. My kids also enjoyed the complimentary rubber duck! I would certainly use this company again. Dan Holmes - London"
Posted 2 years ago
"lovely product . arrived fast , best price around thank you mrs rimmer"
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service , great communication , good stock and best price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top class customer service and was really happy with the shower tray and screen. As a tradesmen I will be definitely using serene again. Thanks Charles."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Delivery came on the date it was promised. The packaging was pretty much destroyed on arrival and I made the courier wait whilst I checked the contents; all found to be present and correct though."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and really fast delivery. Well packaged and good value for money. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Did what you said you would do at a great price"
Posted 2 years ago
"The items appear to be of excellent quality- the toy rubber duck was a nice touch"
Posted 2 years ago
"The item completed the look in my bathroom"
Posted 2 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.71 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support