Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.70 Rating 137 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms

About Serene Bathrooms: Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01767 640999

Email:
sales@serenebathrooms.com

Location:
Serene BathroomsThe Old ForgeChurch Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Charles and his team have been very helpful. They have assisted me with changing shower screens (twice!) due to changes to dimensions in my new ensuite and have done so professionally and always cheerfully. Very easy to deal with and very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent experience. Have ordered from them before, great products, prices and customer service. . A manufacturing issue with one item was dealt with very quickly and amicably. Will certainly use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered a shower tray, really helpful advice and clear product information was supplied. Delivery was on time. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - we received the item very quickly after dealing with Sam who was very helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. My mirror arrived damaged and they remedied the situation without any problems. Most impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The below issue has been dealt with. There was an issue with their communication systems due to which they could not comeback to me earlier. Once contacted all was resolved immediately. Thank you once again for the help I need a replacement part for the Venezuela BTW toilet. The flush is leaking just over a year of minimal use. I am trying to ring the number but no one is picking the call from last 1 week. Poor after service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website and effecient service, however I was not contacted by the delivery company for confirmation of delivery date and time and therefore was not in when it was delivered, however was lucky that a neighbour took it in for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a towel ring and matching toilet roll holder. They arrived quickly and were excellent quality, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and lovely shower enclosure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice over the phone, great product range at a reasonable cost and they delivered when they said they would deliver. My kids also enjoyed the complimentary rubber duck! I would certainly use this company again. Dan Holmes - London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely product . arrived fast , best price around thank you mrs rimmer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service , great communication , good stock and best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top class customer service and was really happy with the shower tray and screen. As a tradesmen I will be definitely using serene again. Thanks Charles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Delivery came on the date it was promised. The packaging was pretty much destroyed on arrival and I made the courier wait whilst I checked the contents; all found to be present and correct though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and really fast delivery. Well packaged and good value for money. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what you said you would do at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items appear to be of excellent quality- the toy rubber duck was a nice touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item completed the look in my bathroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made a mistake during ordering twice, each time new shower screen delivered next day in the run up to xmas, and wrong one retuned by TNT, and money refunded quickly. Excellent service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant staff,very good response to problem prompt delivery and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.70 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support