Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Serene Bathrooms Reviews

About Serene Bathrooms:

Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Email:

system@serenebathrooms.com

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item was such good quality. Delivery was quick and well wrapped. Very happy with everything I received from this company. I would recommend plus I got a free gift which was very useful to clear water of shower doors.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - easy to get a hold of and make a change to the order - reasonably priced. No problems with communications - looks like they sorted out their email system.
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed by the customer service. Ordered a sliding shower enclosure which we need to return . No response to repeated e mails over a week. The phone does not work or no one picks up. Very unsatisfactory ….. be very careful before you buy . The website does not appear to have details of how to return/refund policy. Anil Singhal
Posted 10 months ago
We had changed our email servers and missed out on their intial email. However - the item was returned damaged and we provided a full refund.
Posted 6 months ago
Just a thank you note to say how pleased I am with the frameless shower door I purchased from you. The quality is excellent - superbly made and with the extra stop bar for recess fitting I don’t think that there is anything else in the market place to match it. I like to complement people when it is deserved and your customer service has been superb
Posted 1 year ago
Just purchased a Carronite bath and very happy with the service and the product. Delivery was fast and the staff were helpful - thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality shower enclosures/trays. Plumber found them easy to fit and the bathroom and en suite look really classy. Thanks Serene Bathrooms.
Posted 2 years ago
The service I received from this company was exceptional. My initial enquiry was made at 10 o'clock at night and within 5 minutes I had a response. A further enquiry was made later that evening and by the next morning the company had got back to me and could not have been more helpful. The items arrived within a few days and were very well packed. The towel rail holders I ordered are of superior quality and although reasonably expensive they are worth the extra as I have had the matching toiler roll holder for many years and it is still in perfect condition. I have no hesitation in recommending this company for helpfulness, speed and quality of product.
Posted 2 years ago
Charles and his team have been very helpful. They have assisted me with changing shower screens (twice!) due to changes to dimensions in my new ensuite and have done so professionally and always cheerfully. Very easy to deal with and very prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent experience. Have ordered from them before, great products, prices and customer service. . A manufacturing issue with one item was dealt with very quickly and amicably. Will certainly use again!
Posted 2 years ago
ordered a shower tray, really helpful advice and clear product information was supplied. Delivery was on time. Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - we received the item very quickly after dealing with Sam who was very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. My mirror arrived damaged and they remedied the situation without any problems. Most impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
The below issue has been dealt with. There was an issue with their communication systems due to which they could not comeback to me earlier. Once contacted all was resolved immediately. Thank you once again for the help I need a replacement part for the Venezuela BTW toilet. The flush is leaking just over a year of minimal use. I am trying to ring the number but no one is picking the call from last 1 week. Poor after service.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and effecient service, however I was not contacted by the delivery company for confirmation of delivery date and time and therefore was not in when it was delivered, however was lucky that a neighbour took it in for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a towel ring and matching toilet roll holder. They arrived quickly and were excellent quality, very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service and lovely shower enclosure.
Posted 4 years ago
Good advice over the phone, great product range at a reasonable cost and they delivered when they said they would deliver. My kids also enjoyed the complimentary rubber duck! I would certainly use this company again. Dan Holmes - London
Posted 4 years ago
lovely product . arrived fast , best price around thank you mrs rimmer
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service , great communication , good stock and best price
Posted 4 years ago
Top class customer service and was really happy with the shower tray and screen. As a tradesmen I will be definitely using serene again. Thanks Charles.
Posted 4 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 144 reviews