Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 131 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms

About Serene Bathrooms: Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01767 640999

Email:
sales@serenebathrooms.com

Location:
Serene BathroomsThe Old ForgeChurch Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Serene Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use website and effecient service, however I was not contacted by the delivery company for confirmation of delivery date and time and therefore was not in when it was delivered, however was lucky that a neighbour took it in for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a towel ring and matching toilet roll holder. They arrived quickly and were excellent quality, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and lovely shower enclosure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice over the phone, great product range at a reasonable cost and they delivered when they said they would deliver. My kids also enjoyed the complimentary rubber duck! I would certainly use this company again. Dan Holmes - London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely product . arrived fast , best price around thank you mrs rimmer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service , great communication , good stock and best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
D Harmsworth
Verified Buyer
"Top class customer service and was really happy with the shower tray and screen. As a tradesmen I will be definitely using serene again. Thanks Charles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Delivery came on the date it was promised. The packaging was pretty much destroyed on arrival and I made the courier wait whilst I checked the contents; all found to be present and correct though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
T Underwood
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and really fast delivery. Well packaged and good value for money. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what you said you would do at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items appear to be of excellent quality- the toy rubber duck was a nice touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item completed the look in my bathroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made a mistake during ordering twice, each time new shower screen delivered next day in the run up to xmas, and wrong one retuned by TNT, and money refunded quickly. Excellent service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
R Ratchford
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant staff,very good response to problem prompt delivery and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff, had an issue with the shower seal, it was replaced immediately. Replacement arrived the same contacted them and refund arranged no problem. Service very good would definitely order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very pleased with this shower enclosure self clean glass brilliant we installed it ourselves and found it easy do thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, prompt service. Item arrived well packaged and in perfect condition, when they said. One small hiccup with the size sent but was resolved very speedily with no question or hassle. Would definitely recommend Serene bathrooms and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery good quality item, can't fault this company will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Foster-Powell
Verified Buyer
"Customer service is first class. Any problems with ordering online, or delivery problems, or damage to goods in transit are speedily resolved. The customer support staff are extremely polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I requested a shower enclosure of 800 by 800- side panel and door however got the wrong size for panel - 700 mm! I need to ring you guys and get this sorted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 131 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This