Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Serene Bathrooms Reviews

About Serene Bathrooms:

Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Email:

system@serenebathrooms.com

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BEST PRICE MX SHOWER TRAY ON THE INTERNET. ALSO IMPRESED WITH YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality product at right price. Would have been better if bath has a shrink wrap film covering it when delivered, but now installed and no problems.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent delivery and lovely product. Looks really great in my ensuite. You need two people to fit it because of the weight. Rang up for some assistance as the width of my shower area was a little small, the man I spoke to was very helpful. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
The speed of delivery was first class. Ordered on a Sunday evening, was called the next morningto confirm delivery was on that day. Very pleased and pleasantly surprised.
Posted 4 years ago
Products delivered within week
Posted 4 years ago
I needed a shower screen urgently and on contacting Serene bathrooms on late Monday afternoon they had the required item in stock. It was dispatched the following day and I received it on Wednesday as promised. All at a reasonable price.
Posted 4 years ago
Great product @ a Great price with speedy delivery! 5*
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a bath which arrived 3 days later to N Ireland. Excellent service. Very well packaged. Very helpful delivery man. Would highly recommend Serene Bathrooms for quality and service.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service. Quick delivery. Good value
Posted 4 years ago
delivered beautiful bath extremely quick!! thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery with a very reasonable transport cost ....l nice not to be charged the earth for this.
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing customer service, price and products A pleasure to buy from a company that acres about customer service
Posted 4 years ago
First shower screen arrived smashed. We informed them straight away and a new screen was dispatched immediately . We received it a day later. It's fully installed now and we are very pleased with it. Excellent service cannot fault this company
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice product with swift delivery
Posted 4 years ago
The service was prompt and although the products have not been put up yet the quality appears to be very good. Very pleased with the look and feel of products purchased.
Posted 4 years ago
I found that Serene bathrooms staff were extremely polite and efficient and I could not have wished for a better service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery. Amazing
Posted 4 years ago
Needed items quickly. Had good advice and excellent service and my order arrived on the day I needed it. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Super quick delivery,great quality item.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought the Carronite bath and sides. I was very impressed by the quality and how quickly it was delivered. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 144 reviews