Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Serene Bathrooms Reviews

About Serene Bathrooms:

Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Email:

system@serenebathrooms.com

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The item completed the look in my bathroom
Posted 4 years ago
I made a mistake during ordering twice, each time new shower screen delivered next day in the run up to xmas, and wrong one retuned by TNT, and money refunded quickly. Excellent service and friendly staff.
Posted 4 years ago
Pleasant staff,very good response to problem prompt delivery and good quality product.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful staff, had an issue with the shower seal, it was replaced immediately. Replacement arrived the same contacted them and refund arranged no problem. Service very good would definitely order again in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
We are very pleased with this shower enclosure self clean glass brilliant we installed it ourselves and found it easy do thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, prompt service. Item arrived well packaged and in perfect condition, when they said. One small hiccup with the size sent but was resolved very speedily with no question or hassle. Would definitely recommend Serene bathrooms and would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery good quality item, can't fault this company will order again
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service is first class. Any problems with ordering online, or delivery problems, or damage to goods in transit are speedily resolved. The customer support staff are extremely polite and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
first class service very polite and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 4 years ago
By suppling a shower tray and showing us a very confident manner when they were asked a question
Posted 4 years ago
Great product fast delivery thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Simple to use web site, ordering was easy. Very prompt response and delivery. Great quality products.
Posted 4 years ago
Looked perfect for our wet room perfect fit all round
Posted 4 years ago
Good products value for money and delivery on time
Posted 4 years ago
great prompt service
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, good price, quick delivery!
Posted 4 years ago
This was the second purchase of the 'Orca' toilet roll holder and towel ring, this purchase was to replace very poor quality large DIY shed's rubbish we fitted in the en-suite last year. We purchased the first set recently for the new bathroom and were very happy with the quality of the kit and the speed and simplicity of the order with Serene Bathrooms. All in all, we are very happy to recommend Serene Bathrooms and Orca.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product at a good price and very fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Everyone likes a bargain, but often good prices come with compromises. Not so with Serene Bathrooms. Great products plus personal attention to service and good value. What more do you want!
Posted 4 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 144 reviews