Scotland Debt Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 85 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Scotland Debt Solutions
Read Scotland Debt Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 292 6587

Email:

enquiries@scotlanddebt.co.uk

Location:

Finlay House, 10-14 West Nile Street,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Big shout out to Sharon who was non judgmental, empathetic and caring. Explained position and gave excellent advice. First nights sleep I had in a long time. If under pressure would highly recommend a chat with this team. Heart felt thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
David was incredibly helpful and supportive, making a difficult process as easy as possible. Its hard to face up to debt issues, but David really helped me to combat my feelings of shame and focus on the fact that I was taking responsibility for my affairs. He was also very professional, dealing with every enquiry very promptly. Couldn't ask for more to be honest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I honestly can’t thank David enough right from the onset I felt at ease. He explained the whole process and listened and explained every single question (which there were many) to me. For me this was not a decision I took lightly, but I have woke this morning with a smile on my face and know that I have a weight lifted off my shoulders. He was completely professional through out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the adviser very courteous, friendly and reassuring and extremely knowledgeable. I was treated with kindness and respect and was so worried about being judged however I worried needlessly. People like this adviser as so valuable hang on to him. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David has been fantastic talked me through every option and helped me see a positive outcome from what I had thought was a situation I could not get out of. I am now confident I can manage my finances and can get into a more positive situation through time. He helped with every single aspect involved in the process and made it really straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had been passed onto David tannock as I was seeking some advice to get help with my debt,since day 1 david has been a massive help,and was very informative,making me feel at ease about my situation and assured me we would get everything sorted,it was at the point where my worries had overtook my life with stress,David was always there and informing me on every step,what was getting done etc,I would highly recommend this too anyone who finds themselves in my situation,thank you so much too David and the team,as now I am stress free from the worry of being in debt and look forward too my future positively
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
For anyone who is struggling with debt, having sleepless nights, worrying about how they are going to make it through the month and having to make only the minimum payments to their debts. I can't recommend going through the Trust Deed Process with Begby Taylor enough. David Tannock who dealt with my case from start to finish was amazing! He put me at ease and made the whole process straightforward, while explaining every single detail of what would happen now and in the future. I honestly wish I had done it years ago! Thank you so much David for guiding me through this process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a fantastic experience with this company was given great advice from start to finish if your struggling would higley recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David has been fantastic from start to finish and made me feel very comfortable all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with David Tannock who I found to be very reassuring and most professional. It’s not the best of subjects admitting to debt but he was great. I can’t thank him enough. A real credit to your organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David has been alot of help and answered every question I have asked throughout the year and arranged to chat with me any time I needed it. I only felt comfortable going ahead with my solution because David has been so patient and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was given the number for steps by steps but they weren’t helpful, so I just googled one the was available in Aberdeen spoke to a lovely lady and then David got in touch he was so helpful 100% and now we are nearly all as sorted just final paperwork to come through.But I will be recommending your team if they need any help and support.Thank you so much.Georgina Bruce
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David explained everything fully to me and made me feel so much better about getting help when I have spent so long worrying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely blown away by the support and advice I received today with my phone call from David! At the start of the call I was so stressed and my situation was overwhelming, even in the first 10 minutes my outlook and mood had completely turned around. Going forward I now have a plan of action to help me out of my debts and I am extremely grateful to David for his advice and encouragement today! Feeling very thankful, Lucy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David was fantastic, gave excellent advice,very clear and helped me feel much better and relieved my anxiety and stress I had before speaking to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David was so friendly and informative. There was many sleepless nights due to my debt and as soon as i met with David my mind was put at ease. There is many paths you can choose to go down and thankfully i chose the right one and took the step to contact Scotland Debt Solutions who were helpful right from the get go. Best decision i have made!! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service I received from David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a weight of my shoulders, and can actually get a sleep at night thanks to David for his help through this and made it so easy to get it set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whole process has been really simple and supportive. Lots of information provided and options explained in detail to ensure I made the right choice for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David has been fantastic and extremely understanding. I had a fear of being judged and that didn't happen. He spike in lamens terms which is extremely important as the technical jargon can be off putting. I just wish I had done it sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scotland Debt Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 85 reviews