Saxton Blades Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,794 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Saxton Blades
Visit Website

Phone:
01243823879

Email:
info@saxtonblades.co.uk

Location:
Unit 24 Arun Business ParkBognor RegisWest Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Andrew Jessett
Verified Buyer
"Good price, excellent quality, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Derek Rowlands
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product, fair price, great delivery very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
David Mccullough
Verified Buyer
"very happy with price and happy with speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The packing side needs a little improvement. One of the items was incorrectly packed and then had to be dealt with. The correct items was then sent twice so I'll be sending the original wrong item plus the extra (correct) item back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Taylor
Verified Buyer
"very very fast service. i have had 2 blades now 1 for me and 1 for a friend we both said how good they are. excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Martin Brown
Verified Buyer
"Great Products, Keen Prices, Quick Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Rigby
Verified Buyer
"Items arrived almost the next day, was amazed at speed , also items were as advertised excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David Wastie
Verified Buyer
"Used sexton blades before they are a good price and deliver quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andy Wright
Verified Buyer
"Blade easy to install and cuts cleanly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Saxton were very helpful when I told them I'd made a mistake with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality blades at a good price and delivered next day. Can't do better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, order placed late evening, packed and despatched next day to arrive 24 hrs later. Have used both products to 'chase in' for electrical cables on plaster and brick wall, no trouble with blades"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glenn Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very quick delivery always use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roderick Rymer
Verified Buyer
"Never used the company before but the range of products, service, price and delivery were first class. Hard to beat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"saxton blades are very good value and do the job they are designed for very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Jackson
Verified Buyer
"prompt delivery. Quick response to my questions before purchase. Excellent blades."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Munson
Verified Buyer
"very happy with cost and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clive Harris
Verified Buyer
"Nice fast efficient service, the blades appear to be of good quality but only time will tell, I will be keeping the address fr future use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"Well they turned up really fast which is unusual for mail or packages to Cyprus. We have used Saxton blades before and find that they are of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Shirmer
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of blades, easy ordering and prompt delivery. Everything you need to keep you going."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saxton Blades is rated 4.84 based on 2,794 reviews