Saxton Blades Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,556 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Saxton Blades
4.9
Based on 9,556 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Saxton Blades Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01243823879

Email:

info@saxtonblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Arun Business ParkBognor RegisWest Sussex

Bought a circular saw blade for my mitre saw, very pleased with the Saxton blade I ordered, make a very clean cut better than the blade that came with the saw. Will buy from Saxton again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sent out the wrong blades by mistake and then sent the correct blades with a prepaid return package for incorrect blades. Extremely prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product. Exceptionally fast service . Very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the service and the blade Fitted the evolution saw perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices! And so far the blade has preformed very well. Will definitely buy again from Saxton.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, good blades at the right price highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Decent chop saw blade for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery of hard to find caulking blades
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering on behalf of my husband and really not knowing the questions to ask about replacement blades, the salesperson was informative, although seemed frustrated by my lack of product knowledge. However, the information given was correct and we received what we needed, with a super-fast delivery of a good quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The blades I ordered were delivered next day. Marvellous service. I will be using Saxton Blades for my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant! And as a reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Five stars what more can I say Great service great blades top class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good blade, good price, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got my thing next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You will not buy better blades than Saxton. I have used these blades of all different types being a Multi skilled joiner I use alot. Best ever, try them & you will see for yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good for money l be buy again and have recommended to men on site
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My order was delivered sooner than expected and the price was better than anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Saxton Blades is rated 4.85 based on 9,556 reviews