Saxton Blades Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,901 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Saxton Blades
Visit Website

Phone:
01243823879

Email:
info@saxtonblades.co.uk

Location:
Unit 24 Arun Business ParkBognor RegisWest Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Alun Morley
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 2 blades at a fraction of the cost of other 'named' brands, made about 50 cuts so far in balau decking and all very clean. Cracking blades."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Chris Gillies
Verified Buyer
"Top quality blades and a very fast delivery service. My new go-to supplier for new circular saw blades."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Simple straight forward ordering, delivered the next just great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick and easy on-line ordering system. Delivery was very quick and it came with a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality good price quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Delivery came next day. Blade is fine for my purposes. Not a Trend blade, but then neither is the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
GEORGE BROWNLIE
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and a quality blade that cuts so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased the 8 pack multitool blades and 2 circular for Makita. Very fast delivery. Quality seems fine. Why pay more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Only used it once but cuts beautifully and at half the price of brand named ones, I shall be buying Saxton again and with prompt delivery I would recommend theses blades."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
N A STALEY
Verified Buyer
"The 85mm blades that I ordered are great half the price of the Bosch equivalent if they are as good as my table saw blade then I'll be happy 22 hrs from order to delivery fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Craig Bateman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always. Very quick delivery and great quality blades at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Neil Kendall
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a circular saw blade but when it arrived it had a tungsten tip missing. Phoned Saxton Blades and the replaced it with no problem at all. Good customer satisfaction and service. Highly recommend them as i have used them before on several occasions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rodney Gardner
Verified Buyer
"They work and are of good quality. Service/delivery is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clive Price
Verified Buyer
"Nice quality saw blade,clean cut,Low price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
RICHARD SPARROWHAWK
Verified Buyer
"GOOD SERVICE2 DAYS ORDER TO DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jonathan Davison
Verified Buyer
"Really fast delivery, great prices and good blades - what more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel Cox
Verified Buyer
"Great quick delivery service, blades are good value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Michael Kavanagh
Verified Buyer
"Good amount of stock, good prices, helpful staff, and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pete Wills
Verified Buyer
"Compared to the fain blades saxton are cheaper and seem to last as long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Tierney
Verified Buyer
"Saxton blades are at a bargain basement price if one buys them in multiples which makes sense for tradesmen (and women). They present better value for money than branded blades."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saxton Blades is rated 4.84 based on 2,901 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This