Saxton Blades Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,051 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Saxton Blades
Visit Website

Phone:
01243823879

Email:
info@saxtonblades.co.uk

Location:
Unit 24 Arun Business ParkBognor RegisWest Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good blades great service and fair price what more could anyone want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Does the job at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I use 3 different multi tools but only use Saxon do the job great never any issue's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have used for years with price, quality and service excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality products and excellent service, particularly when bought direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fastest delivery I have ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just received my first pack of Saxton Blades for a Makita oscillating saw. They arrived very promptly. All seems good so far. The blade I've tried cut skirting board brilliantly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top quality cut from a blade at the right price. We definitely be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and efficient service. The blades fit the Bosch multi tool and I am very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As up to this moment in time I have not yet used the blades I have stated they are "good", all reviews that I have read state these blades to be very good, so when the time arises my opinion will change I hope to" very good.""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast dispatch and delivery of a new blade for my evolution mitre saw and at the best price I could find online. The blade came with a spacer ring as it said it would and it works perfectly. Very happy with my purchase and I would definitely buy direct from Saxton again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As always, order arrived promptly and represents fantastic value over big name brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service Great product Just as good as the manufacturers branded blades"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sanding plate fits my cel multitool perfectly and the 60 pads are worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle free to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product & good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website, super quick delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saxton Blades is rated 4.85 based on 3,051 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This