Saxton Blades Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,040 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Saxton Blades
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Saxton Blades Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01243823879

Email:

info@saxtonblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 24 Arun Business ParkBognor RegisWest Sussex

Good blade
Posted 5 hours ago
Blade was much, much better than what I expected. I bought three thinking I would use them all but did everything with one blade that still has life left in it.
Posted 5 hours ago
Good service
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent Service
Posted 10 hours ago
Fast delivery and fair value.
Posted 11 hours ago
Just fitted does what it says
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered however had sent wrong blade, one tel call were really apologetic new one sent with a pre paid to send wrong one back arrived 1st class. We all make mistakes but it's how we deal with them is most important. They were superb thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Good quick service
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and quality, prompt delivery. I would highly recommend this company
Posted 3 days ago
These blades are cheap and good value. I'm a tradesmen that's buys a new every job. And thanks saxton blades I can do just that..
Saxton Blades 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I've never bought a saw blade before and rang for advice. Pointed in the right direction and a new blade arrived the next day. Spot on quality cuts and a nice finish and a good price. Well done
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great stuff!
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and the blade does the job it was designed to do.
Posted 3 days ago
First class blades & very fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
I have purchased blades from Saxton before. A blade recently purchased failed prematurely. Without actually asking, Saxton sent me a replacement blade which arrived in two days. An excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
I'm very happy with the items
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Good price - arrived next day - what more do you want! EXCELLENT.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic blade and even better customer service. I ordered the wrong size and the replaced it no problem and with free shipping. Will absolutely be returning.
Posted 4 days ago
Saxton Blades is rated 4.85 based on 9,040 reviews