Savills The Awning Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Savills The Awning Company
Read Savills The Awning Company Reviews

About Savills The Awning Company:

Savills The Awning Company Ltd supply, install and repair high end awnings, patio verandas and glassrooms. Savills is a family run business with over 20 years experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0121 194

Email:

info@savillstheawningcompany.co.uk

Ordered, delivered and fitted within 3 weeks. Very professional and tidy. Would I recommend 100% yes. I love it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Donna, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Posted 1 week ago
Savills provide an excellent service from start to finish with good after sales care. Their fitters namely Jez & John are very polite and work with care and cleanliness at all times. Dean the owner of the business is very professional and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Posted 1 month ago
The installation was perfect and the installers were helpful and professional - a great experience and we are extremely satisfied with Ian and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and excellent service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great understanding of our requirements by Dean and competitively priced. The install team were polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service, from the quote to the physical site survey and the fitting, so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful blinds ! Very pleased with our purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
Posted 2 months ago
Savills The Awning Company is rated 4.86 based on 7 reviews