Saturn Sales Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 97 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Saturn Sales Limited

About Saturn Sales Limited: Saturn Sales Limited sells a wide range of commercial refrigeration, catering equipment, air conditioning units, air heat pumps, pool heat pumps, commercial heaters, cooling fans and dehumidifiers. Saturn Sales offer friendly informative advice on all these products.

Visit Website

Location:
Big Storage, Earl Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Saturn Sales Limited?

Your Rating
Ian Manzi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From my first contact with Howard and his amazing fast knowledge of all prices, through to completion of the order by John, and the excellent communication from John. This was one of the best distance consumer experiences I have had.
The products are as ordered with comprehensive instructions.
The only downside was an email glitch in which only emails from Saturn got through ,coupled with the poor service from the chosen courier ( no reflection on John ).
Overall I am very pleased .

Ian manzi

On 10 July 2017, at 16:14, Review wrote:
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Kevin Burbidge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pulled out all the stops and more to get my air con to me
Posted 3 months ago
Rob Travers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As yet we are still waiting for delivery 3 working days after we were assured the item would be delivered. I could have had this item from alternative suppliers already so feel very badly let down by the poor service - possibly the courier rather than Saturn but it reflects badly nevertheless
Posted 3 months ago
Phil Wake
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, Good prices and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Scott Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept well informed of the progress on my order, quick to despatch and deliver. Many Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was our second purchase of a Mitsubishi A/C system for our offices from Saturn sales. Great advice on the phone again regarding unit selection and also the flexibility for us to return some wall brackets that were not required from the first installation to credit against the new unit.
It arrived very swiftly as before and is now awaiting installation.
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Holder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wish every company was line this one.ordered Monday afternoon,received it Tuesday.plus they were the cheapest by far.thank you very much.
Posted 4 months ago
Alan Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful when ordering, kept fully informed as to progress of order and delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had all the information I needed ,quick delivery, the whole transaction was seamless.
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Macintosh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mega fast delivery, well packaged and a great product at a reasonable price.
Posted 5 months ago
Roy Maddison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product promptly delivered - don't need any more from a supplier!!
Posted 6 months ago
John Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful sales team
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived promptly but had a slight manufacturing problem, this was resolved with a phone call, without any fuss, and all is now good. Would definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Bob Summers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E mails were promptly answered with helpful impartial advice. Text contact regarding state of play of delivery from initial order being placed to a text giving you a 2 hour time window for delivery. A very helpfull to deal with, very professional.
Posted 7 months ago
Colin Haworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just a brilliant service , excellent heat pump units and a great delivery service
Posted 7 months ago
Jill Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt delivery
Posted 7 months ago
MIKE MAUGHAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

JOHN AND HOWARD WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL , JOHN IS KINDLY ARRANGING FOR YOUR INSTALLERS TO ATTEND TO A PROBLEM FOR ME .
ON THE WHOLE VERY SATISFIED WITH SATURN
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and knowledgeable service. Second air con purchase from Saturn and can't fault them.
Posted 7 months ago
Penelope Hitch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We recently purchased a refrigerated display unit from Saturn Sales. We were notified in advance of the delivery date and time. When the unit was delivered the delivery operative was very helpful, polite and professional. I will definitely purchase any further equipment required for my business from Saturn Sales.
Posted 7 months ago
Saturn Sales Limited is rated 4.82 based on 97 reviews