Saturn Sales Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 127 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Saturn Sales Limited

About Saturn Sales Limited: Saturn Sales Limited sells a wide range of commercial refrigeration, catering equipment, air conditioning units, air heat pumps, pool heat pumps, commercial heaters, cooling fans and dehumidifiers. Saturn Sales offer friendly informative advice on all these products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 026 7796

Email:
info@saturnsales.co.uk

Location:
Waterloo Industrial Park
Upper Brook Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Saturn Sales Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mark Earnshaw
Verified Buyer
"Quick, accurate delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Matthew Ball
Verified Buyer
"Very good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mitoslav Grudev
Verified Buyer
"Quick and swift delivery as primmised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Demeter / Sunsys Int OÜ
Verified Reviewer
"Thank you for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vasyl Mateychuk
Verified Buyer
"The best seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanat Ullah
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order and the items arrived as promised. I couldn't believe how fast and efficient their service was I would highly recommend Saturn to anyone buying this kind of stuff Well done to the whole team and thanks for a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason Sparrow
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery however one item was damaged, but Howard sent a replacement in 24 hours. Couldn't ask for more really!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication and a stress free transaction. Delivery was there when it said it would be. Very happy with Saturn sales, will 100% use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I,ve ordered a few times, very happy with goods price and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Blackman
Verified Buyer
"Competitively priced and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Maynard
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and help. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Moore
Verified Buyer
"Good service and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Hopper
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient service which got me out a hole! Thank you Saturn sales team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eduard Shalayev
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and support. Definitely will use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clive Landa
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Price is not the only reason to use Saturn Sales. Knowledge and good old fashion service count just as much. Rarely today do you find company that says we'll find out and call you back who do. My experience along with the speedy delivery means that I can recommend extremely highly this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JONATHAN CADDICK
Verified Buyer
"Sales chap very helpful, I had a problem with a part being out of stock on back order so he found me another part that would be compatible for the Job- this meant that the installation could go ahead over Easter weekend as planned. A happy Customer - as Big Arnie says "Ill be Back""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
George Jagniaszek
Verified Buyer
"When I struggled to get my credit card accept despite it being in order I telephoned to pay direct. Howard was very helpful and the Air conditioning unit purchased arrived very quickly. Good polite and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steven Bruce
Verified Buyer
"Good price and good communication regarding the delivery. Will order again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Catalin Rosioru
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery. Well done.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Saturn Sales Limited is rated 4.85 based on 127 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This