Saturn Sales Limited Reviews

4.82 Rating 108 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Saturn Sales Limited

About Saturn Sales Limited: Saturn Sales Limited sells a wide range of commercial refrigeration, catering equipment, air conditioning units, air heat pumps, pool heat pumps, commercial heaters, cooling fans and dehumidifiers. Saturn Sales offer friendly informative advice on all these products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 026 7796

Email:
info@saturnsales.co.uk

Location:
Big Storage, Earl Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Saturn Sales Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Catalin Rosioru
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery. Well done.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Hans Unkles
Verified Buyer
"quick easy and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m in Austria and everything runs perfect, the communication was pretty good and the delivery was very fast. Thanks to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast delivery service and helpful on the phone"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Laws
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful service thanks very much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Soper
Verified Buyer
"Good communication on progress of the order and incredibly prompt delivery of well-packaged items. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Becky Turner
Verified Buyer
"A great product which is really easy to use with a pleasant smell, not chemically. The postage was very quick and reliable. Thank you!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Wicks
Verified Buyer
"Got what I wanted, when I wanted it - good service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order placed stress free and arrived the day advised. The original time was after the office was closed and I rang to change the time and sure enough the parcel arrived at the time requested. Very good service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A first class informative and attentive internet retailer"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mehdi Ahari
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for a particular set of items and Saturn had it in great detail. Once ordered just before the weekend, it arrived the follwong Monday. Prompt service, excellent"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From my first contact with Howard and his amazing fast knowledge of all prices, through to completion of the order by John, and the excellent communication from John. This was one of the best distance consumer experiences I have had. The products are as ordered with comprehensive instructions. The only downside was an email glitch in which only emails from Saturn got through ,coupled with the poor service from the chosen courier ( no reflection on John ). Overall I am very pleased . Ian manzi On 10 July 2017, at 16:14, Review wrote:"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kevin Burbidge
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Pulled out all the stops and more to get my air con to me"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rob Travers
Verified Buyer
"As yet we are still waiting for delivery 3 working days after we were assured the item would be delivered. I could have had this item from alternative suppliers already so feel very badly let down by the poor service - possibly the courier rather than Saturn but it reflects badly nevertheless"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service, Good prices and quick delivery"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Scott Jones
Verified Buyer
"Kept well informed of the progress on my order, quick to despatch and deliver. Many Thanks"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"This was our second purchase of a Mitsubishi A/C system for our offices from Saturn sales. Great advice on the phone again regarding unit selection and also the flexibility for us to return some wall brackets that were not required from the first installation to credit against the new unit. It arrived very swiftly as before and is now awaiting installation."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Andrew Holder
Verified Buyer
"I wish every company was line this one.ordered Monday afternoon,received it Tuesday.plus they were the cheapest by far.thank you very much."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful when ordering, kept fully informed as to progress of order and delivered on time"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Saturn Sales Limited is rated 4.82 based on 108 reviews