Saturn Sales Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 147 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Saturn Sales Limited

About Saturn Sales Limited: Saturn Sales Limited sells a wide range of commercial refrigeration, catering equipment, air conditioning units, air heat pumps, pool heat pumps, commercial heaters, cooling fans and dehumidifiers. Saturn Sales offer friendly informative advice on all these products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 026 7796

Email:
info@saturnsales.co.uk

Location:
Waterloo Industrial Park
Upper Brook Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Saturn Sales Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"On the ball when answering questions very good knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service kwik delivery wil recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got unit shipped out in good time and were communicative during the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Second order from Saturn for a LG heat pump air to air. Great service and Delivery, the price is so good compared to what I get in France and the quality of the LG units are top notch. The silver mirrored indoor unit is really attractive and works great both for heat and cold when required. I really recommend to use Saturn as you get the small business service with the range of products plus quality delivery large retailers can only dream of."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just installed my third heat pump from Saturn Sales. Have found them very helpful in all transactions from information on the products, fitting kits and vacuum test pump hire. They provide the full service for anyone who wants to buy, install and commission a heat pump. Go on have a go. I have now installed three air to air Mitsubishi Heavy Industries heat pumps all thanks to Saturn Sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good all round service. Good communication and advice, easy to use web site and delivery exactly as promised. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, John was extremely helpful and went out of his way to source the right unit. Thanks again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have used Saturn Sales a couple of times now and their service is faultless if you want a great service, fabulous value and fast delivery (we are in France and they delivered no problem) then do not hesitate to use Saturn sales. They are so helpful even if you need assistance after sales a very very professional set up highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely no complaints from me, I found the air con unit I wanted at the lowest price, no delivery charge and delivery within two days. I’m one very happy bunny."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Did exactly as i asked and delivered within 2 working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A fantastic service. Our goods were delivered before 8am the following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect,what else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time i have dealt with Saturn, Exuberant to deal with, delivery when they said to Cornwall, will use them again. 5 star service with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First purchase from Saturn, good quality item's, and quick delivery too. A very efficient online supplier. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best sealers not messing around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and excellent free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use web site . Order and delivery as quoted on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service. Next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful advice and sold everything I needed. All my order turned up 3 days after ordering so happy with the quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saturn Sales Limited is rated 4.86 based on 147 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This