Saturn Sales Limited Reviews

91 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Saturn Sales Limited sells a wide range of commercial refrigeration, catering equipment, air conditioning units, air heat pumps, pool heat pumps, commercial heaters, cooling fans and dehumidifiers. Saturn Sales offer friendly informative advice on all these products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 026 7796

Email:
info@saturnsales.co.uk

Location:
Big Storage, Earl Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Saturn Sales Limited?

Your Rating
Verified Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was our second purchase of a Mitsubishi A/C system for our offices from Saturn sales. Great advice on the phone again regarding unit selection and also the flexibility for us to return some wall brackets that were not required from the first installation to credit against the new unit.
It arrived very swiftly as before and is now awaiting installation.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Andrew Holder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wish every company was line this one.ordered Monday afternoon,received it Tuesday.plus they were the cheapest by far.thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful when ordering, kept fully informed as to progress of order and delivered on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Robert Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had all the information I needed ,quick delivery, the whole transaction was seamless.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Macintosh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mega fast delivery, well packaged and a great product at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Roy Maddison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product promptly delivered - don't need any more from a supplier!!
Posted 2 months ago
John Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful sales team
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived promptly but had a slight manufacturing problem, this was resolved with a phone call, without any fuss, and all is now good. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Bob Summers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

E mails were promptly answered with helpful impartial advice. Text contact regarding state of play of delivery from initial order being placed to a text giving you a 2 hour time window for delivery. A very helpfull to deal with, very professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Colin Haworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just a brilliant service , excellent heat pump units and a great delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
Jill Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
MIKE MAUGHAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

JOHN AND HOWARD WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL , JOHN IS KINDLY ARRANGING FOR YOUR INSTALLERS TO ATTEND TO A PROBLEM FOR ME .
ON THE WHOLE VERY SATISFIED WITH SATURN
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and knowledgeable service. Second air con purchase from Saturn and can't fault them.
Posted 3 months ago
Penelope Hitch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We recently purchased a refrigerated display unit from Saturn Sales. We were notified in advance of the delivery date and time. When the unit was delivered the delivery operative was very helpful, polite and professional. I will definitely purchase any further equipment required for my business from Saturn Sales.
Posted 3 months ago
Alan Marks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were the most helpful company i contacted and they really could not have done more to assist. The service was 5 Star and the delivery speed was phenomenal - Delivered on the Wednesday when ordered on a Monday morning

I would happily recommend them to anyone

Thanks Guys
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently bought a Mitsubishi Aircon System, consisting of three indoor units and one outdoor from Saturn Sales.
The help and advice from Howard Orton could not have been better.
The units were delivered the following day by the most friendly driver it has been my pleasure to meet.
All in all the whole experience has been brilliant.
I can't recommend Saturn Sales highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Colin Doak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received friendly and helpful installation advice allowing me to install air conditioning in my flat. This has saved me several thousand pounds in installation costs.
Posted 4 months ago
Alan Cooke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communications spot on on both dealings with them will use them again A+
Just lagging to go
Posted 4 months ago
Julian Mortimer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The two major requirements from any supplier as far as I'm concerned are Standard of Service and Value for Money. Well Saturn Sales were A1+ in both categories. I rang them around 11 am on 29 Dec 2017 asked them several important questions, which were answered immediately, and the item (a Clarke XR60 Space Heater) arrived the next morning at around 930 am. Now considering this was between Christmas and New Year, what better service could one ask for. Moreover the price, including delivery, was the cheapest I could find anywhere on the Web.

Greatly appreciated gentlemen, I now have a warm and comfortable workshop which is a bonus and you are most certainly in my list of top suppliers.

So in short, great service, great price and most certainly highly recommended.

P.S. I hope the shop refit and decorating went well!
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery arrived in less than 24 hours from ordering the product.
Posted 5 months ago
Saturn Sales Limited is rated 4.85 based on 91 reviews