Saturn Sales Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 167 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Saturn Sales Limited

About Saturn Sales Limited: Saturn Sales Limited sells a wide range of commercial refrigeration, catering equipment, air conditioning units, air heat pumps, pool heat pumps, commercial heaters, cooling fans and dehumidifiers. Saturn Sales offer friendly informative advice on all these products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 026 7796

Email:
info@saturnsales.co.uk

Location:
Waterloo Industrial Park
Upper Brook Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Saturn Sales Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Placing an order was easy online, response was quick and communication excellent, delivery within a few days, perfect outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick postage thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"John was extremely helpful on the phone, patiently answering my many questions! The ordering process was painless (other than paying the money!) and efficient. The Mitsubishi ASHP was delivered very quickly and on the day stated. Would happily deal with Saturn Sales again and be happy to recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service with quick delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, with a very quick delivery. Product as described, and now installed and working well. One minor problem with the installation kit - the 2.5 metre kit had exactly the right length pipes but the 4-core connecting cable was not long enough due to the connection location on the internal unit, so I had to buy a longer one and this delayed my installation. Apart from this all went well and I am pleased with the service from Saturn Sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"after a mistake, a very good reaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service. excellent product knowledge and tech support. returns your call swiftly to answer query. delivery organised sooner than expected. will definitely call back with next A/C unit orders. great job guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the second time I have used Saturn Sales to purchase a Mitsubishi Heat Pump - Air Conditioner, this time I ordered a SRK50ZS-S on a Sunday and it was delivered two days later with 5M kit including wall bracket all in perfect condition even the guy who delivered them was seemed happy, the first unit was fitted three years ago to a cabin in the garden where my daughter works from and is still going strong, I'm not sure what she loves best the heat in winter or the cool in the summer? whichever it is the cost saving is incredible, and this one was fitted to a new garden room extension to our house, as I say this is the second time I have ordered though Saturn Sales because I couldn't find a better price or service so the next time I need to order I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price on my Panasonic system. Delivery was stress free and was informed on information at every step. First class service all round. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very easy to deal with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still waiting for items was meant to do a job yesterday but had to cancel as didn't have the materials. They tried to deliver the items but didn't leave them even though I had had 2 deliveries one by the back door and there were 2 pallets left on my driveway, now not redelivering until 2 days time, no one going to be in then either as we work too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"kept me informed about delivery all the time, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, very swift, will defo buse again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"knowledgeable, helpful and good updates on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"called up as i wasnt sure about units was very helpful and super fast delivery will deffo use again. (planning another unit)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very informative and pleasant staff. equipment supplied quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time we have used Saturn Sales, I'm sure it won't be the last."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Howard was very helpful with my questions regarding my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comprehensive delivery plan. Excellent product delivered cost effectively and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saturn Sales Limited is rated 4.84 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support