Saturn Sales Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 117 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Saturn Sales Limited

About Saturn Sales Limited: Saturn Sales Limited sells a wide range of commercial refrigeration, catering equipment, air conditioning units, air heat pumps, pool heat pumps, commercial heaters, cooling fans and dehumidifiers. Saturn Sales offer friendly informative advice on all these products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 026 7796

Email:
info@saturnsales.co.uk

Location:
Waterloo Industrial Park
Upper Brook Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Saturn Sales Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Keith Maynard
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and help. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Dave Moore
Verified Buyer
"Good service and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Hopper
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient service which got me out a hole! Thank you Saturn sales team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eduard Shalayev
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and support. Definitely will use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clive Landa
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price is not the only reason to use Saturn Sales. Knowledge and good old fashion service count just as much. Rarely today do you find company that says we'll find out and call you back who do. My experience along with the speedy delivery means that I can recommend extremely highly this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JONATHAN CADDICK
Verified Buyer
"Sales chap very helpful, I had a problem with a part being out of stock on back order so he found me another part that would be compatible for the Job- this meant that the installation could go ahead over Easter weekend as planned. A happy Customer - as Big Arnie says "Ill be Back""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George Jagniaszek
Verified Buyer
"When I struggled to get my credit card accept despite it being in order I telephoned to pay direct. Howard was very helpful and the Air conditioning unit purchased arrived very quickly. Good polite and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Bruce
Verified Buyer
"Good price and good communication regarding the delivery. Will order again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catalin Rosioru
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery. Well done.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hans Unkles
Verified Buyer
"quick easy and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m in Austria and everything runs perfect, the communication was pretty good and the delivery was very fast. Thanks to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast delivery service and helpful on the phone"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Laws
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful service thanks very much"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Robert Soper
Verified Buyer
"Good communication on progress of the order and incredibly prompt delivery of well-packaged items. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Becky Turner
Verified Buyer
"A great product which is really easy to use with a pleasant smell, not chemically. The postage was very quick and reliable. Thank you!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anthony Wicks
Verified Buyer
"Got what I wanted, when I wanted it - good service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Order placed stress free and arrived the day advised. The original time was after the office was closed and I rang to change the time and sure enough the parcel arrived at the time requested. Very good service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A first class informative and attentive internet retailer"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mehdi Ahari
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for a particular set of items and Saturn had it in great detail. Once ordered just before the weekend, it arrived the follwong Monday. Prompt service, excellent"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Saturn Sales Limited is rated 4.84 based on 117 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This