Satura® Reviews

4.88 Rating 43 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Satura®
Read Satura® Reviews

About Satura®:

We are 'GZ Laboratories', based in the United Kingdom, we manufacture, by hand, a range of hair and skin products that are sold throughout the world.

Dr. Galina Zigmond inherited a natural legacy of knowledge and appreciation which allowed her to invent formulas and create an innovative range of hair and skin products with 100% natural ingredients.

Today over 10,000 people have benefited from Galina Zigmond’s pioneering work and her foresight to validate findings. Numerous clinical trials, research and toxicological studies have been conducted to provide the evidence of the efficacy of the hair and skin care products.

The results, verified by respected institutions, show that the products are highly effective.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957365282

Email:

team@satura.uk

Location:

Carlton House, High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Satura® made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Satura® 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Aleksandra Szczesna
More Photos & Videos
Satura® 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Aleksandra Szczesna
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've purchased various products from Satura, currently using the EOS silk hand lotion it's a great product and the Satura Rosta balm and my eyelash and brows are looking amazing. I've only been using it a week!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using the product for a while and I see some improvement, although I haven't been strictly following the instructions. The smell of the product is not the best, but other than that I'm satisifed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We always recommend that you follow the advice of the clinic you are working with or to the home usage leaflet provided. To get the very best results you must always use the correct quantity and follow all the instructions. We do not use any artificial flavourings or fragrances. The smell relates to the bio complex of minerals and algae extracts and disappear after washing with shampoo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my third time that i purchase the Satura Capsules. It is a great product. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used the complete acne treatment on my teenage son and it has worked wonders. We are so pleased with the results. Miracle treatment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Satura® 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far this product has been really great, I was not so sure at first but it has improved the health of my hair, the hair is softer, not so dry and it’s easier to de tangle. I’m hoping it’s going to drastically reduced the amount of split ends I have, it has certainly reduced the hair shading during the washing process, just that alone is absolutely fantastic as I was shedding loads. I only use it when I wash my hair as not sure if I should use it every day, but I be definitely buy this again. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
very effective
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is absolutely amazing, I have received very good explanation from Mark of how to use the products and very quick response to my emails. I have heard amazing feedback about Satura UK from a very good trychologist and I have started my 6 months treatment journey. Cannot wait for the results.
Posted 1 month ago
My hair is beginning to feel cleaner and stronger
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed using Satura Shampoo. Great value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Love it really has improved the texture of my hair, very pleased .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Brigid, it's great to hear that Satura® B-Complex Lotion helped the texture of your hair.

Lee
Posted 2 months ago
Platinum plus is the best - it cleared up the spots on my arm so well.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic - Satura Super Scalp completely cleared my dandruff - something I have not achieved for years.
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t believe how Pro stopped my loss of hair - it’s even growing back again. Thank you!!
Posted 3 months ago
My eyelashes and eyebrows have never looked so healthy. Amazing product!
Posted 3 months ago
Many years of over plucking left me with thinner eyebrows after seeing this product thought I’d give it a go and within the week I noticed the difference my mascara would apply nicer and improvement with my eyebrows after 6/8 weeks I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
I used Satura Pro to stop my hair loss and it worked really well. I now have an itchy scalp - does Satura Super Scalp work as well as Pro?
Posted 3 months ago
Hello James. It was great to hear how successful Satura Pro was for you. Satura Super Scalp will greatly ease and eradicate the hair itchiness you that you currently suffer from - and like Satura Pro it also works very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Me and my friend use Satura Rosta Eyebrow Treatment and it really helps - can we use it on the eyelashes as well?
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Carly, Thank you for your review. Definitely!! You can use the treatment for both eyelashes and eyebrows in fact by applying the balm to both the eyebrows and eyelashes enhances the growth.
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased B-Complex for the first time. It was very good. Thank you. I will buy more.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Veronika, don't forget to make full use of our limited time discount codeto celebrate the launch of our new website. Simply enter saturauk at the checkout and the discount will be applied.
Posted 3 months ago
I came across Satura Super Scalp from my hairdresser. She recommends this product to all her clients and she says it's a miracle product. I am 45 will this work for me?
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anna,

Thank you for your great review. You'll be glad to know our products will, of course, work for you too.

For further information please visit the following page:

https://satura.uk/buy-online/satura-scalp-lotion/

P.S Our 10% discount code to celebrate the launch of our new website is still live. Simply enter saturauk at the checkout and the discount will be applied.
Posted 3 months ago
Satura® is rated 4.88 based on 43 reviews