Sage Kitchenware Reviews

4.92 Rating 351 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sage Kitchenware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sage Kitchenware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902332503

Email:

info@sagecookware.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Kitchenware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt and cheaper than all other internet options.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought oven gloves for a friend. Good quality and lovely bee design. I havnt rated 5 because she hasnt used them yet so dont know how they perform
Posted 9 months ago
Nice quality and wellmade but far too small for my three year old grandson - needs better, more specific size information. I’ll keep it to pass on to a baby or 12 month toddler.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely design and just thick enough. Loop could be larger to get over cupboard door knobs for easy storage.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality for the price. Quick efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
the actual ring is a bit quiet for me but I can live with that. It looks good.
Posted 1 year ago
The lady i got this for was over the moon with it
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a gift for someone so I really can’t say but they looked ok
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with product.
Posted 1 year ago
Items as described and on time.
Posted 2 years ago
I love my tea towels cooksmart pack. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 years ago
Really well priced love my purchases. Not given 5 stars because 1 item was out of stock and I’d already paid. They were very apologetic though and refunded me promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Seems good company to purchase from.
Posted 2 years ago
Really like oven miss which match tea cosy a nd tea towels. Shame there isn't a matching table cloth.
Posted 2 years ago
Have not used them yet, hence Good not very good!! However, look very nice.
Posted 2 years ago
It's ok..does the job as a cheesegrater..easy to handle too..quite impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Good item, quick delivery. No complaints. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality, excellent delivery. Fits the teapot snuggly so keeps the tea hot.
Posted 2 years ago
Sage Kitchenware is rated 4.92 based on 351 reviews