Sage Kitchenware Reviews

4.94 Rating 137 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sage Kitchenware

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Kitchenware made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
"Lovely thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Item as described, prompt delivery. Value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Will use again.Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived within time scale and goods were as described. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great! Exactly as pictured!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was delighted with my order and delivery was quick too. I will definitely shop with Sage Kitchenware again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast shipment well packaged lovely cake tins they will make lovely christmas presents Thank You. Janet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a cheap set of latte long handled spoons for our Knickerbocker Glorys at New Year. These are a bog standard, pretty sturdy set. My spoons do not have any sharp edges. All in all I am actually pretty pleased with my purchase and I would recommend these as well as the supplier for quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast delivery service and the moulds are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality, excellent delivery. Fits the teapot snuggly so keeps the tea hot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect fit.. great value too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality that stands out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a fir tree mould which looks as I expected and certainly arrived very speedily, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great to deal with, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrive in quick time. Item well made, but a tad small, compared to the peg bag it replaced. Still less pegs to lug around, so win win. 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My item was cheaper here and also free delivery!! Arrived on time Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good price, service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and good quality article, just as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sage Kitchenware is rated 4.94 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support