Sage Cookware Reviews

4.94 Rating 68 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sage Cookware
Visit Website

Phone:
01902332503

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Sage Cookware?

Your Rating
Michelle Warren
Verified Buyer
"Arrived in plenty of time,exactly what I needed to decorate my Christmas cake,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Geoffrey Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Item delivered quickly. Competitive price. Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent tea cosy bought online from what were accurate details. Very swift delivery. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely tea cosy and speedy delivery well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jean Howard
Verified Buyer
"My purchase from Sage Cookeare went as smooth as clockwork. I had a few questions and they more than willing to help me. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item was as described and arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Mckenzie
Verified Buyer
"Everything no issues what so ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Allen
Verified Buyer
"Works very well and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant yorkshire puddings in this bakeware"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helen Laird
Verified Buyer
"Perfect gift for my foodie son. Fast delivery, well packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Louise Gurr
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order quickly delivered all round all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marie Brougham
Verified Buyer
"always prompt and reliable and best price anywhere for this item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
C A Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase and the fast delivery. I will uses Sage again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Angie Carroll
Verified Buyer
"I bought the Passata maker and it is brilliant. No more skinning and de-seeding..!! Such a reasonable price for such a brilliant gadget too..!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super quick delivery and suitably packaged. Sage Cookware was the only company that I could find the product that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Natalie Oakley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jenny Curtis
Verified Buyer
"A really good product, excellently designed, at a competitive price. Would buy from this company again and recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Adrienne Howes
Verified Buyer
"It was what I was looking for, reasonably priced and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Karen Parker
Verified Buyer
"Happy with my product, fitted perfectly ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pauline Foot
Verified Buyer
"Speedy response."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sage Cookware is rated 4.94 based on 68 reviews