Sage Cookware Reviews

4.94 Rating 81 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sage Cookware

How would you rate Sage Cookware?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Wendy King
Verified Buyer
"The baby themed cutters enabled me, a novice cake decorator, to produce very professional looking cupcakes for my granddaughter's baby shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Thompson
Verified Buyer
"I just love the product I bought, its exactly as described and it was delivered promptly too. I live on the Isle of Man o this is especially impressive! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Supplied the item promptly and with no postage charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cute characters and will use for air clay as well as at Christmas for baking"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product and good value. Delivery very quick. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sharon Norrish
Verified Buyer
"Placed the order late in the day but still received the product really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WINIFRED RAMSHAW
Verified Buyer
"fantastic prices, super fast delivery, excellent choice of goods. highly recommend seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item exactly and described and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glanville Kansley
Verified Buyer
"I really like the glass mugs be sausage of the volume size and now I don’t have to drink cold coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Stocking an item I couldn't find anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product and service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle Warren
Verified Buyer
"Arrived in plenty of time,exactly what I needed to decorate my Christmas cake,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Geoffrey Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Item delivered quickly. Competitive price. Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent tea cosy bought online from what were accurate details. Very swift delivery. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely tea cosy and speedy delivery well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jean Howard
Verified Buyer
"My purchase from Sage Cookeare went as smooth as clockwork. I had a few questions and they more than willing to help me. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The item was as described and arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alison Mckenzie
Verified Buyer
"Everything no issues what so ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sage Cookware is rated 4.94 based on 81 reviews