Sage Kitchenware Reviews

4.92 Rating 210 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sage Kitchenware

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Kitchenware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good communication, arrived on time, no problems."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered an oven glove for myself good quality and quick delivery so got another one for my daughters"
Posted 1 week ago
"This set of 3 cake tins is gorgeous and very good value for money - thankyou"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, fast delivery and great quality purchased many now for restaurant"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The olive forks were exactly as described, received promptly and I'm very satisfied. Thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great tea towels. I would definitely recommend them. They’re also a good size"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice . Goes well with my little cottage . Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely oven gloves, matches my apron."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality item thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Items as described and on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my tea towels cooksmart pack. Thank you so much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommended, good quality with affordable prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really well priced love my purchases. Not given 5 stars because 1 item was out of stock and I’d already paid. They were very apologetic though and refunded me promptly."
Posted 3 months ago
"These teatowels are very good - Of a good size with a piece of tape in one corner so as to hang it up. Have not washed yet, so can't comment whether shape or dye remain - Would recommend this item"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely attractive cafetiere cosy and good value"
Posted 3 months ago
"I couldn’t believe this oven glove was only £5.99. It looked expensive."
Posted 3 months ago
"A good site they had just what I was looking for, fast delivery only took a couple of days."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the mould, have used it with air-dry clay for embelishing my projects"
Posted 3 months ago
Sage Kitchenware is rated 4.92 based on 210 reviews