Sage Kitchenware Reviews

4.9 Rating 365 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sage Kitchenware
4.9
Based on 365 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sage Kitchenware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902332503

Email:

info@sagecookware.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Kitchenware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you so much for the quick delivery of a beautifully packaged item. Not a piece of plastic anywhere! Even the padding was recyclable. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tins are perfect and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does a wonderful job of holding six different teas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described & cheaper than other sites. Prompt, on time delivery too with regular updates. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice design t-towels , a little on the thin side which is why only 4* given but very nice company to deal with , I had a problem with one item and it was replaced straight away with no fuss and the delivery was very fast too . Will definitely use sage cookware again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's rather nice and cheery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely oven gloves. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It does the job, and looks lovely at the kitchen sink.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
efficient service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered bright green oven glove. Arrived on time no issues or hassle, happy days!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase,super fast delivery and kept up-to-date.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the first time I have ordered from Sage Cookware and I am delighted with the ease of ordering, the delivery and the products I chose.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a storage tin which was quickly despatched and arrived safely packaged. Decent price with free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The process and service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality for good value. Nice pattern.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great website so will keep an eye out for anything else I fancy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and fast delivery. Really pleased with my product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website and great value products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and product as described-spot on! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sage Kitchenware is rated 4.92 based on 365 reviews