Sage Kitchenware Reviews

4.95 Rating 115 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sage Kitchenware
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Sage Kitchenware ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delighted with set of mini gingerbread men cutters."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Really fast delivery of an excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service. Delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent larger tray for baking or roasting! Bought this one as I was so pleased with a earlier purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service is Excellent. Good Value products and ordered one day, delivered the next. Customer satisfaction. 5 stars all the way. Well done Sage Cookware."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed by the quality and speed that it was cemivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a tea towel. It was delivered next day, exceeding expectations, it was good quality and I love the design. What more can I say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tea cosy arrived quickly ,well packed and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is good, delivery good, well packaged. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dough scraper arrived as described and in-time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, quick delivery & brilliant communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my tea cosy it is just as described and fits my tea pot great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website, good price for quality item ( strong rotary cheese grater) and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product first class delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really quick delivery and pleased with my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality materials used are very pretty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sage Kitchenware is rated 4.95 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This