Sage Kitchenware Reviews

4.90 Rating 175 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sage Kitchenware

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Kitchenware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Have not used them yet, hence Good not very good!! However, look very nice."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a apron for my youngest. It's really cute and sweet, but I don't think it will last long."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well pleased with it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and very good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a really good peg bag. It was posted out on the day of purchase and arrived the next day. Great value for money. Thank you *****"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and arrived quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and please with goods."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice tins but largest had slight dent to corner which I pushed most out,rather than send back and have to wait for replacement"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with cookware & arrived very speedily & well packaged. Given my kitchen a new lease of life! Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's ok..does the job as a cheesegrater..easy to handle too..quite impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealing with sage cookware was easy to order with a great selection to chose from"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and delighted with t-towels."
Posted 1 month ago
"My apron arrived on time and is so pretty and is lovely material , would recommend to anyone 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived speedily and well packed. Slightly smaller than I expected but a perfect colour match."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased, quick delivery and item exactly as in the photo and description."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a small fabric tea cosy. Arrived quickly. Well packaged. Excellent product. Extremely well made. Have put other products from Sage Cookware on my watch list and would highly recommend this company. Definitely 5*"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent all round service, lovely items, good prices, and quickly despatched"
Posted 1 month ago
"My Sage Ice Cream Maker was delivered very promptly. It has a two year guarantee and best of all it makes perfect ice cream!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent all round service, I purchased a good quality apron, a good price and quick despatch"
Posted 1 month ago
Sage Kitchenware is rated 4.90 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support