Sage Kitchenware Reviews

4.91 Rating 324 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sage Kitchenware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sage Kitchenware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902332503

Email:

info@sagecookware.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Kitchenware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 20th July 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 5th October 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 31st October 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 1st November 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 5th November 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Beth Wilkes
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware 5 star review on 13th July 2020
maureen macdonald
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good looking and practical. Sage cookware do a lovely range.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality cookware with lovely designs to compliment your kitchen.
Posted 1 week ago
I've had several chip trays, this one is by far the best. Not only is it bigger than all the others, which us great because your chips cook quicker,its surface is wipe clean too. I would certainly buy another.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with high quality products
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a pack of tea towels, good quality and price, speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Tea towels I bought were as described and arrived quickly, so I could not be happier.
Posted 1 week ago
Great little apron for my 3 year old
Grandson learning to cook
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely tea cosy, cheap, good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought oven gloves for a friend. Good quality and lovely bee design. I havnt rated 5 because she hasnt used them yet so dont know how they perform
Posted 2 weeks ago
This tabard was for granddaughter... very good quality and design
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with egg spoons good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality and wellmade but far too small for my three year old grandson - needs better, more specific size information. I’ll keep it to pass on to a baby or 12 month toddler.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products. Ordered a sugar tin which was despatched promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product, just moved into a new flat and wondered if anything like this existed in the market and found this which is awesome! Keeps everything tidy on the sink and organised. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
First purchase from this eBayer and very happy with the service. Item delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
ARRIVED AS DESCRIBED, VERY PLEASED WITH THESE & VERY PRETTY TOO
Posted 1 month ago
The tins arrived promptly in perfect condition and very well packaged. I am over the moon with my purchase. The tins are extremely good value, well made and exactly what I was looking for. I thought the price for 3 tins was excellent. I would highly recommend this company. I will definitely purchase again from Sage cookware.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, great quality oven gloves. Arrived incredibly quickly too, highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient delivery service. Item matched description. Would order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Sage Kitchenware is rated 4.91 based on 324 reviews