Sage Cookware Reviews

4.94 Rating 99 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sage Cookware
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Sage Cookware ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really quick delivery and pleased with my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality materials used are very pretty"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication. Superfast delivery. Great products. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazed how quickly item arrived-very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality item and arrived very quickly. Not using yet I for see no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery of good quality product. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price and service, goods well packaged. Would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My moulds were best priced anywhere. They arrived fast. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The kettle is well-made but it is rather heavy, even when empty. It is a little bit noisy too, which is disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery arrived quickly and was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery and super oven gloves you can't get no better than thatπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly efficient service from Mr Bissell, next day delivery, Fantastic, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The baby themed cutters enabled me, a novice cake decorator, to produce very professional looking cupcakes for my granddaughter's baby shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sage Cookware is rated 4.94 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This