Sage Kitchenware Reviews

4.88 Rating 263 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sage Kitchenware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sage Kitchenware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902332503

Email:

info@sagecookware.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sage Kitchenware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 20th July 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 5th October 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 31st October 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 1st November 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Sage Kitchenware Reviews | 5th November 2019
sagekitchenware
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
tea towels arrived very creased.looked like when you try to iron very dry washing. Not impressed as was a gift
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at a good price. Well done in sourcing and stocking this item.
Purchase, communications and delivery were all first rate.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly, very pleased with my tea cozy, would definitely buy from sage cookware again, recommend 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely choice of children's aprons. Excellent service and fast delivery. Very pleased with the apron I have bought for my Grand daughter. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality for the price. Quick efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service lovely
Material and very colourful just what I wanted. Great service all round. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely tins. Very pretty. Quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
This will cock a doodle do for me!!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping.and I recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully designed tea towels. Great quality. They made a great gift for a cat lover😻❤️.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Item as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely childs apron. My mini cook grandson will love this. Delivery super speedy :)
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
the actual ring is a bit quiet for me but I can live with that. It looks good.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality item supplied, fast delivery. Good service, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Great apron. I have another design and I know they wash well and are a good size if you are not very tall like me. It doesn't drown me ! Not as good look ! Recommended .
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
This was a gift and was used to transport Christmas Cakes etc.Large tin was a little small for Christmas Cake once iced,but otherwise good product.
Posted 5 months ago
Sage Kitchenware is rated 4.88 based on 263 reviews