Sage Cookware Reviews

4.93 Rating 89 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sage Cookware

How would you rate Sage Cookware ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Glynis Fox
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery of good quality product. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Rita Holden
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price and service, goods well packaged. Would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Annette Stuart
Verified Buyer
"My moulds were best priced anywhere. They arrived fast. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The kettle is well-made but it is rather heavy, even when empty. It is a little bit noisy too, which is disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery arrived quickly and was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roger Mayhew
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery and super oven gloves you can't get no better than that๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ruth Barraclough
Verified Buyer
"Friendly efficient service from Mr Bissell, next day delivery, Fantastic, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wendy King
Verified Buyer
"The baby themed cutters enabled me, a novice cake decorator, to produce very professional looking cupcakes for my granddaughter's baby shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janet Thompson
Verified Buyer
"I just love the product I bought, its exactly as described and it was delivered promptly too. I live on the Isle of Man o this is especially impressive! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Supplied the item promptly and with no postage charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cute characters and will use for air clay as well as at Christmas for baking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and good value. Delivery very quick. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Norrish
Verified Buyer
"Placed the order late in the day but still received the product really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WINIFRED RAMSHAW
Verified Buyer
"fantastic prices, super fast delivery, excellent choice of goods. highly recommend seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item exactly and described and arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glanville Kansley
Verified Buyer
"I really like the glass mugs be sausage of the volume size and now I don’t have to drink cold coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stocking an item I couldn't find anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sage Cookware is rated 4.93 based on 89 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This