Safehands Live in Care Reviews

4.83 Rating 48 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Safehands Live in Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Safehands Live in Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02086178113

Write Your review

Tell us how Safehands Live in Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just one week into using Safehands to care for my elderly and infirm Aunt, initial impressions are excellent. The Carer has gone above & beyond to make sure that Auntie feels loved and cared for and the difference in the space of a week is amazing. She's gone from bedridden and waiting to die, to engaged and content.
Posted 4 years ago
I worked as a live in carer for Safehands. It was a pleasure working for them, they made sure my training was up to date and always checked with the client and myself during the first few days of placement to see if were both happy. I would still be working for them but I just had a baby so can no longer do live-in care. Very good company to work for.
Posted 4 years ago
We were in a desperate situation and needed professional assistance. With Safe hands live in care we found the whole experience both reassuring and well organised. The office staff were very approachable and professional. They were punctual for the assessment and brought Faith a worker who was well informed and knew exactly how to care for my mother. We would recommend this company to anyone who needs live in care. Thank you safe hands
Posted 4 years ago
We used Safehands live in care for our father who Suffered from Dementia. We felt reassured and confident that our father was receiving the best care possible. One of the carers Jackie was exceptional and she looked after our Father so well that we were so much impressed by how patient and caring she was. We would certainly recommend this company to anyone who needs care that is safe and well led for their loved ones. Thank you Safehands we appreciate your service.
Posted 4 years ago
We used Safehands live in care for our father who Suffered from Dementia. We felt reassured and confident that our father was receiving the best care possible. One of the carers Jackie was exceptional and she looked after our Father so well that we were so much impressed by how patient and caring she was. We would certainly recommend this company to anyone who needs care that is safe and well led for their loved ones. Thank you Safehands we appreciate your service.
Posted 4 years ago
We used Safehands live in care for our father who Suffered from Dementia. We felt reassured and confident that our father was receiving the best care possible. One of the carers Jackie was exceptional and she looked after our Father so well that we were so much impressed by how patient and caring she was. We would certainly recommend this company to anyone who needs care that is safe and well led for their loved ones. Thank you Safehands we appreciate your service.
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with the Carer who who stayed for two weeks with my husband while I enjoyed a respite break. I would happily use Safe Hands again.
Posted 4 years ago
We used Safe hands live in care for our elderly auntie who was more or less bed ridden. We found the whole experience both reassuring and well organised. We had Judy to look after our Auntie and found her to be very caring and kind and companionable. We would recommend this company to anyone who needs live in care. Thank you safe hands.
Posted 4 years ago
Safehands Live in Care is rated 4.83 based on 48 reviews