Safehands Live in Care Reviews

4.91 Rating 45 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Safehands Live in Care

Write Your review

Tell us how Safehands Live in Care made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very approachable professional staff and they make you feel like family. A great relief for my relatives. Thank you and most appreciated"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Safehands Live in Care is the best Agency to work for. Nothing is ever too much trouble to ask for. All the staff are very supportive and I feel like i am able to talk to other members of staff when needed. I will always work for Safehands Live in Care because they’re well professional. I also love the way they appreciate their staffs. Good communication and flexible work that suits your availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome Staff, very professional, timely, and sincere and empathetic . Thank You ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Safehands Live in Care provides professional care services. Their care consultants are very helpful, friendly and caring. They have an individual approach to the client and to their needs. I recommend to anyone who.is looking for qualified and reliable carers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional staff with knowledge of providing the right care in a timely and effective manner.strongly recommended to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and caring service carried out with compassion. The carers became family and I cant praise them enough. Fully recommended, five star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and I would strongly recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the respite live in carer, he was very clean,tidy and thoughtful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent carer and the administration team are always quick to respond to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and caring service carried out with compassion. The carers became family and I cant praise them enough. Fully recommended, five star service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Safehands provided some short respite live in care for my father. It was very easy to set up and they did a great job. I was very impressed all round and will be using them again in future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Safehands is a Great company and takes care in meeting their objectives."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They have sent competent polite carers who have managed to keep a calm household with a challenging client, The communication has been fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi Jane It was lovely to meet you Monday and put a face to a name, thank you for taking the time to meet & talk with us We look forward to continuing with the incredible level of care & attention that you have given us from the first day. You & your carers are truly amazing I look forward to speaking with you soon Many thanks Best wishes Claire x"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"From first contact the service and the care from Safehands has been exemplary. At probably the worst time of year to be needing such a service (mid December) when other providers were quite happy to advise that they could do nothing before mid January Safehands were clearly wanting and able to help us by providing the service we needed when we needed it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My mum is comfortable and happy at home, her carer is a kind and thoughtful person. Care was organised speedily and successfully thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have recently used Safehands live in care for 11 nights, for my son. The processes from beginning to end were very professional, and helpful, and the carer who was allocated to stay in my home, was a perfect match for my sons needs. The care plan devised, and the attention to detail in planning this was exceptional. I was understandably apprehensive, however I need not have worried. I would have no reservations in using Safehands again, and recommending their service to others. My home was left beautifully clean and tidy, and the carer showed the utmost respect for my home, and to my son throughout his employment here. Many many thanks to your impeccable service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We needed to arrange live in care for an elderly Aunt who had had several falls and mild dementia at short notice. Safehands were very helpful reassuring, quick and efficient at arranging the package needed to keep our Aunt safe and happy in her own home. Her carer is very kind, keeps the house beautiful and looks after our Aunts personal needs. We cannot thank her enough for all she does. We are happy to recommend Safehands to anyone needing reliable and trustworthy help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are only a call away to help and support and I thank them for there professionalism and care and above all Kindness with a capital K"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and I would strongly recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safehands Live in Care is rated 4.91 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support