Safehands Live in Care Reviews

4.83 Rating 48 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Safehands Live in Care
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Safehands Live in Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02086178113

Write Your review

Tell us how Safehands Live in Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We used Safehands live in care for our father who Suffered from Dementia. We felt reassured and confident that our father was receiving the best care possible. One of the carers Jackie was exceptional and she looked after our Father so well that we were so much impressed by how patient and caring she was. We would certainly recommend this company to anyone who needs care that is safe and well led for their loved ones. Thank you Safehands we appreciate your service.
Posted 4 years ago
Safehands carers and support staff have enabled my father to live well during the development of his dementia for over five years. The carers have lived beside him, considering and understanding not only his health needs but his overall wellbeing. They have been dedicated, kind, compassionate, intelligent and skilled in their care. They have enabled my father to find happiness in his challenges. Exceptional, committed carers, reassuring all the family before and during this difficult time. Thank you Safehands.
Posted 5 months ago
I think it's absolutely disgusting when one of your members of staff Tracey Buckingham is going around driving sticking their fingers up at other drivers and members of the public having road rage. This does not look very professional for your company.
Posted 2 years ago
Very approachable professional staff and they make you feel like family. A great relief for my relatives. Thank you and most appreciated
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and caring service carried out with compassion. The carers became family and I cant praise them enough. Fully recommended, five star service.
Posted 2 years ago
Safehands provided some short respite live in care for my father. It was very easy to set up and they did a great job. I was very impressed all round and will be using them again in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Safehands is a Great company and takes care in meeting their objectives.
Posted 3 years ago
From first contact the service and the care from Safehands has been exemplary. At probably the worst time of year to be needing such a service (mid December) when other providers were quite happy to advise that they could do nothing before mid January Safehands were clearly wanting and able to help us by providing the service we needed when we needed it.
Posted 3 years ago
My mum is comfortable and happy at home, her carer is a kind and thoughtful person. Care was organised speedily and successfully thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I have recently used Safehands live in care for 11 nights, for my son. The processes from beginning to end were very professional, and helpful, and the carer who was allocated to stay in my home, was a perfect match for my sons needs. The care plan devised, and the attention to detail in planning this was exceptional. I was understandably apprehensive, however I need not have worried. I would have no reservations in using Safehands again, and recommending their service to others. My home was left beautifully clean and tidy, and the carer showed the utmost respect for my home, and to my son throughout his employment here. Many many thanks to your impeccable service.
Posted 3 years ago
We needed to arrange live in care for an elderly Aunt who had had several falls and mild dementia at short notice. Safehands were very helpful reassuring, quick and efficient at arranging the package needed to keep our Aunt safe and happy in her own home. Her carer is very kind, keeps the house beautiful and looks after our Aunts personal needs. We cannot thank her enough for all she does. We are happy to recommend Safehands to anyone needing reliable and trustworthy help.
Posted 3 years ago
They are only a call away to help and support and I thank them for there professionalism and care and above all Kindness with a capital K
Posted 3 years ago
The respite carer was lovely and careing . Will certainly be calling safehands again .
Posted 3 years ago
Professional staff with knowledge of providing the right care in a timely and effective manner. From office staff to carers the service has been satisfactory and exemplary to say the least.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent services, I would gladly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
They are very supportive not just to Mum but to the family also ????????
Posted 3 years ago
When we found ourselves without a live in carer through unexpected with staffing, safehands live in were able to provide us with an experienced member of staff within 24hrs that performed her duties very well and without problem or concern. Would consider using the service again, Thank you very much for your timely and professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
We found Doris to be very attentive and dedicated to her duties. She settled in quickly and responded to my parents' needs well. We would employ her again , should the need arise.
Posted 4 years ago
A live in care service that has really made a difference Safehands are a very supportive in their approach to helping people with Dementia. They have a very good team of caring staff that make a big difference and when you need additional help they are always willing to help and give supportive advice. They have made a big difference. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for 24 hour care at home.
Posted 4 years ago
Safehands Live in Care provided us with an excellent service . I found them to be extremely professional and caring throughout. They listened very carefully to our requirements which were for live-in care for my 90 year old mother-in-law. They provided Clariata who did a great job. She was always cheerful and very good in emergency situations.
Posted 4 years ago
Safehands Live in Care is rated 4.83 based on 48 reviews