Sadler Energy Reviews

4.97 Rating 34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sadler Energy
Visit Website

Phone:
01962 718870

Email:
andrew.sadler@sadlerenergy.co.uk

Location:
2b Poles Poles Copse
Poles Lane
Otterbounre
Winchester

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sadler Energy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great to work with and get the job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and responded back in reasonable times from fee proposal to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent. Very helpful and informative during our new build air test. Highly recommended. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dave turned up on time, did the job, explained what he was doing and left without leaving any mess. Efficient and pleasant, what more could you ask for! Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sadler Energy produced the SAP calculations for us in super quick time and to a high standard. They were very pleasant to deal with and helped us with the calculations and information required for the building regulations submission. We are very impressed and will certainly be using them again on future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the very initial contact with the firm we found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful to deal with responding and answering to all our questions in a timely manner. The two visits we required were easy to arrange and Mr Sadler was very helpful and understanding in enabling us to pass our air tightness test. We would certainly recommend Sadler Energy and would use them again if we ever built a new house again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"With Sadler Energy we found that they were efficient, quick and very professional from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They provided an EPC that was needed for a Solar Panel installation. They were quick to understand the background and generate the certificate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They done an excellent job. Very very helpful wouldn't hesitate to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast , polite, and priced to well, cant ask for more in the building trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have worked with Sadler Energy for the last 10 years and have always found them polite, professional and competitive on price! When ever I have had queries they have always been accommodating and answered them promptly. 10/10 every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and reporting, prompt site inspection followed by efficient reporting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great client/consultant working relationship. Always willing to help and guide throughout project."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They were fast efficient and did what they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt service ref a quotation and completing the work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely helpful and reassuring over air test of new house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for prompt and efficient work. I would recommend Sadler Energy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Positive Company and excellent service provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Starting from the contact conversation I feel totally comfortable that Sadler Energy will be on time and courteous. The tests are done professionally and the certificates are normally sent out within 24 hours. As a domestic new build specialist I really cannot ask for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sadler Energy is rated 4.97 based on 34 reviews