Sadler Energy Reviews

4.97 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sadler Energy
Read Sadler Energy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01962 718870

Email:

andrew.sadler@sadlerenergy.co.uk

Location:

2b Poles Poles Copse
Poles Lane
Otterbounre
Winchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Sadler Energy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great to work with and get the job done.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and responded back in reasonable times from fee proposal to end.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent. Very helpful and informative during our new build air test. Highly recommended. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Dave turned up on time, did the job, explained what he was doing and left without leaving any mess. Efficient and pleasant, what more could you ask for! Recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Sadler Energy produced the SAP calculations for us in super quick time and to a high standard. They were very pleasant to deal with and helped us with the calculations and information required for the building regulations submission. We are very impressed and will certainly be using them again on future projects.
Posted 2 years ago
From the very initial contact with the firm we found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful to deal with responding and answering to all our questions in a timely manner. The two visits we required were easy to arrange and Mr Sadler was very helpful and understanding in enabling us to pass our air tightness test. We would certainly recommend Sadler Energy and would use them again if we ever built a new house again.
Posted 2 years ago
With Sadler Energy we found that they were efficient, quick and very professional from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
They provided an EPC that was needed for a Solar Panel installation. They were quick to understand the background and generate the certificate.
Posted 2 years ago
They done an excellent job. Very very helpful wouldn't hesitate to use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Fast , polite, and priced to well, cant ask for more in the building trade.
Posted 2 years ago
Have worked with Sadler Energy for the last 10 years and have always found them polite, professional and competitive on price! When ever I have had queries they have always been accommodating and answered them promptly. 10/10 every time!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and reporting, prompt site inspection followed by efficient reporting.
Posted 2 years ago
Great client/consultant working relationship. Always willing to help and guide throughout project.
Posted 2 years ago
They were fast efficient and did what they said
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service ref a quotation and completing the work
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful and reassuring over air test of new house.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for prompt and efficient work. I would recommend Sadler Energy!
Posted 3 years ago
Positive Company and excellent service provider
Posted 3 years ago
Starting from the contact conversation I feel totally comfortable that Sadler Energy will be on time and courteous. The tests are done professionally and the certificates are normally sent out within 24 hours. As a domestic new build specialist I really cannot ask for a better service.
Posted 3 years ago
Sadler Energy is rated 4.97 based on 34 reviews