Royce Lingerie Reviews

4.57 Rating 612 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Royce Lingerie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Royce Lingerie Reviews

About Royce Lingerie:

Royce Lingerie is the world’s only wirefree bra specialist.

They make non-wired bras for everyday comfort; for pregnant women and breast-feeding mums; for teens; for sport and for women who have had breast or chest surgery.

The company was established in 1991 and continues to be run as a family business. The first design was a nursing bra and the business has gone from strength to strength ever since with five different categories in the range today. Royce has always made bras without wires, as they provide so much comfort, whilst offering the best support and fit.

All Royce bras are designed in the UK, from the first concept all the way through to the finished garment. The bras range from a triple A through to an L cup, which requires skill and expertise to ensure the bras are supportive whilst looking great too.

After the initial design phase, sample machinists make up the garments, which are then fitted on real women for testing, to get the style and fit right. Technology has changed over the years, but the care that goes into every garment remains the same.

Visit Website

Phone:

01295 265557

Write Your review

Tell us how Royce Lingerie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Royce Lingerie 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Ellie Chudleigh
Royce Lingerie 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Caroline Coughlan
Royce Lingerie 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anneliese Brewer
Royce Lingerie 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Erica Alter
Royce Lingerie 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Erica Alter
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a thank you :) I wish I had found your shop earlier - in fact, if this bra had not fitted, I was going to have a second mastectomy, simply because I have not been able to find a bra that fit in five years! I am comfortable for the first time since my initial surgery, and will be informing my breast care team that there ARE options for the larger busted ladies post mastectomy. We are always pointed towards one retailer and even online searches hadn't been helpful, it was sheer luck that I found you. Again, thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful fitting from photos!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing!!! Super comfortable and feels sear to wear this bra. Thank you!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
As of 2nd july i have still to receive my order.i have sent an email,you have asked for my order no. which does not appear here.please help.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and good photographs .So good to have a lingerie firm dedicated to non wired bras
Posted 1 month ago
As a large cup size was really pleased with the sizing a good fit
Posted 1 month ago
very good service and products,
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service at a time when stress levels were high! Quality lingerie, well packaged and well priced. Purchased for elderly mother for her to have post-mastectomy. Was able to buy a couple of sizes to try then return and reorder the correct size. Easy returns option and very prompt credit of order. Swift despatch of replacement item. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase from Royce Lingerie - professional and delightful customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant bras, wash well, last for years, best support with a feminine look, I take 36 G. I've tried other makes which have all been useless. Thank you Royce.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and returns service. Simple and easy. Customer service was fab with an immediate e mail reply and offer of help. Items were stunning!
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the bra I wanted did not fit in my usual sizes and after having to send 2 bras back I have spent almost £8 on postage with no bra to show for it as you don't have other sizes in the bras I was looking for. Have been in email contact with staff from Royce with offer to waive the postage costs on the next bra I buy from Royce. I probably won't be buying online again as can't trust the sizing.
Posted 1 month ago
I am extremely pleased with the purchases I made. I have a larger bust, so finding a comfortable bra suited for high impact workouts is a challenge, but not with Roycr Lingerie. I have purchased 5 bras, so far, because they are comfortable, fit well and provide extra support.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered several bras of different sizes over several weeks to try to find the best fit. Staff were very helpful and polite over the phone and returns were so easy with the free postage.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bra which fits very well. The service was excellent and easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t believe I haven’t found your bras before ! After surgery was advised not to wear an underwired bra again . This horrified me as with large breasts (40ff) I’ve always worn an under wire . Unfortunately you do not cater for my size to wear directly after surgery . I also needed a high cotton content as after radiotherapy I suffered under breast burn. So the 3 bras I ordered were superb.
Posted 1 month ago
After a long search for supportive yet comfortable bras suitable for a 32DD/E I have found the solution at Royce Lingerie. I ordered several different styles and sizes, returning those that were not right for me and settled on two perfect solutions - Maisie and Supreme Comfort. I’ve been wearing them for several weeks and could not be more pleased. The online ordering, delivery (beautifully packed in tissue paper and slim box) and refunds have all been so easy. I’m a 100% happy customer!!
Posted 1 month ago
A really well-fitting bra. I will be ordering more.
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
A very quick delivery, and beautifully packed, I am very pleased with the bra I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I have not managed to find a style that does not have too much material at the front of the bra.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good fit
Posted 1 month ago
Royce Lingerie is rated 4.57 based on 612 reviews