RoseHosting.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 86 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend RoseHosting.com

About RoseHosting.com: RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.

We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1-888-767-3467

Email:
sales@rosehosting.com

Location:
2977 Hwy K
STE 252

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate RoseHosting.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They are simply the best, they helped me in all the process, I have a great experience working with them, the server run quicky, the efficient of the team is remarkable, It feels like I belong a great team. thank you very much! Angela"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I am VERY happy technical support of rose hosting. Agents are very friendly. They are trying their best to help customer. Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and support. They have taken care of my issues promptly and efficiently..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm new and they helped me set up everything, answered all my questions and had a hands-on approach I loved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are the best. I was new and they answered me each and every question. 24/7 online. What else you want?. They helped me to set up everything including set up email address. THEY ARE THE BEST."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are with Rosehosting already 3 years and currently using a couple of services from them. We have not encountered any problems so far. Keep up the good work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the service I have received from RoseHosting. Their customer support is incredibly fast and accurate. I will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and colleagues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Out of all the managed hosts i tried, rosehosting is the best so far. Submitted a ticket and got a reply in ~5 minutes. Great host overall and great support"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rose hosting is THE BEST. they have the BEST support, i'm a web dev and they've saved my life so many times, they even help with technical issues and will help with code if needed. I can't say enough about how awesome they are.. THEY SAVED MY LIFE.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been working with RH for just over 2 yrs. Their support is nothing short of phenomenal. For Linux, Wordpress, PHP, they absolutely rock! Timely is not an adequate word for their support. It's more like prescient. They sometimes have things fixed as fast as I describe them. And they bend over backwards to try and get you performance as well. Seriously, you will never be in doubt about your Linux VPS and site hosting if you go with RoseHosting."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Installed and configured Odoo 10 for me. I am very happy with their support so far and I recommend them for hosting Odoo. Definitely the best Odoo host out there. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the 1st day till today, just over 1 year later - Rosehosting customer support have not only been helpful, but absolutely astounding with their kindness and generosity. Every.single. support.person. have gone out of their way to provide service above and beyond. They are incredibly patient to me (no matter how ignorant I am) and always so respectful. In fact, they provide support even when I have created the error or issue myself! I really have no words to describe the level of service as I have no other company to compare them with. Kudos to this amazing company and I hope to be a customer as long as possible. If you are looking for a hosting company, you literally should look no further."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I signed up with Rosehosting around six months ago on the recommendation of a friend and I would like to share my experience of the company. They have the best support you can possible imagine. One of their admins migrated my websites without any downtime and even help me install and configure Postfixadmin on my VPS. If anyone wants top notch hosting service, go with Rosehosting!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Whenever I need help Rosehosting is there for me! They are very professional and friendly in the way that they handle issues. Compared to other hosting companies that I have used over the last 17 years I feel that the staff at Rosehosting are by far the best. If you want or need a company goes above and beyond other hosts you may want to try these guys, they are fantastic."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have recently moved our e-commerce website to rosehosting.com, and the support provided during the migration was excellent. Now we have super fast load times, even for heavy pages. Thanks a bunch!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've been using Rose Hosting for a year now since we migrated from Linode. We were shopping around at the time for a fully managed service since we were spending too much time on the command line instead of developing websites. Linode's managed services seemed great, but they were just too expensive for us. Rose Hosting's fully managed services are much more competitively priced. The service has been outstanding. Like I said, I don't mind dealing with the command line every once in a while, but when I need something done or have messed up something, they are incredibly fast at doing whatever we need to have done/fixed. Our average ticket time is about 5 minutes from initial ticket to resolution. The service is fast, friendly and very courteous. I've recommended them to other clients and they are very happy. Give them a go: https://secure.rosehosting.com/clientarea/?affid=575!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using RoseHosting for over 5 years and I am very happy with the service! The support is really EPIC! Thank you RoseHosting for helping me so many times!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using RoseHosting for the last 2 years and I have been EXTREMELY satisfied! I've never experienced this level of customer service before. Emails are replied to insanely fast, sometimes within just minutes. So far the hosting has been as reliable as a guy could ask for. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rosehosting made me happy by providing what other companies should provide - great support. And their support is sure great because for me they covered server configuration and security hardening, free data migration and setting up the websites/apps and configuring the server as I wanted to. During this process I've changed my mind over how services should run and they helped with every bit of configuration process. I love their support. Keep up the good work RH"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hello. I've been through several hosting after I started using the services of rosehosting. I did not need more change. The support and fast and efficient. I hope it continues so long;)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RoseHosting.com is rated 5.00 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This