Rocket Badge Reviews

4.86 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rocket Badge
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 7000 132

Email:
sales@rocketbadge.co.uk

Location:
6 Vale Royal

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Amazing! Helped create really lovely, bespoke keychains. Fantastic quality and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend. Will use again no doubt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I have to say these guys are AMAZING! Both the service and the product were absolutely spot on! I will definitely come back to these guys, they understand what customer service is for sure! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"products should also be offered in lower batches"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality was very good , the delivery was a week early. Overall ....good service,good quality and price. Very nice people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality product, great design team with very quick turn around. Always ready to help especially when I have "lost orders" or under ordered. Always a pleasure to do business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The process was very efficient and quick. We had our product within two weeks. Thanks to Morgane for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt response, efficient and excellent customer service. Badges high quality and very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful service and managed to get my badges turned around just in the nick of time for a large stakeholder event. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We are very happy with the speedy service that we received and the quality of the badges. will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick respons, kind and enthousiastic employees who are willing to help out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They've delivered us great products with high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service was a real help in showing me how different options could get the best from my design."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was very pleased with the whole procedure, with communication and staff I dealt with and have recommended you to other people. Many thanks David"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They designed a long service and god conduct pin badge for us. Excellent quality and a keen price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"it was able to deliver in a quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Although I am very happy with the customer service provided by the Rocket Badge staff and speed of delivery. I feel very disappointed by the use of plastic packaging. I have filled bins up with so many plastic bags and would like to see a reduction in this. Some suggestions would be the use of paper bags or paper envelopes. Kind Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great style, great quality, good price. And arrived when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Exceptional service and communication by Morgane and very pleased with a high-quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The badges look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Flexible, quick turnaround - friendly and helpful communication received. Final product arrived in good time for deadline and very pleased with the quality of the badges. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rocket Badge is rated 4.86 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support