Rocket Badge Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Badge
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Rocket Badge  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 7000 132

Email:

sales@rocketbadge.co.uk

Location:

7A Regis Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their product is excellent quality, there service is first class. I will always buy from Rocket Badge for my Association.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and accurate design assistance followed by earlier delivery than promised.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the service. After having a bad experience with a different company, i would have to say Rocket went above and beyond and my order was even 10 days early. Very happy will be working with this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, very fast response and quality great
Posted 1 year ago
sorted us out quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Helped create really lovely, bespoke keychains. Fantastic quality and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend. Will use again no doubt!
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say these guys are AMAZING! Both the service and the product were absolutely spot on! I will definitely come back to these guys, they understand what customer service is for sure! Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
products should also be offered in lower batches
Posted 1 year ago
The quality was very good , the delivery was a week early. Overall ....good service,good quality and price. Very nice people to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product, great design team with very quick turn around. Always ready to help especially when I have "lost orders" or under ordered. Always a pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very efficient and quick. We had our product within two weeks. Thanks to Morgane for all your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt response, efficient and excellent customer service. Badges high quality and very good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service and managed to get my badges turned around just in the nick of time for a large stakeholder event. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with the speedy service that we received and the quality of the badges. will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick respons, kind and enthousiastic employees who are willing to help out!
Posted 2 years ago
They've delivered us great products with high quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service was a real help in showing me how different options could get the best from my design.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the whole procedure, with communication and staff I dealt with and have recommended you to other people. Many thanks
David
Posted 2 years ago
They designed a long service and god conduct pin badge for us. Excellent quality and a keen price.
Posted 2 years ago
it was able to deliver in a quick turnaround
Posted 2 years ago
Rocket Badge is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews