Rocket Badge Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Badge
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Rocket Badge  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 7000 132

Email:

sales@rocketbadge.co.uk

Location:

7A Regis Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rocket Badge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their product is excellent quality, there service is first class. I will always buy from Rocket Badge for my Association.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and accurate design assistance followed by earlier delivery than promised.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the service. After having a bad experience with a different company, i would have to say Rocket went above and beyond and my order was even 10 days early. Very happy will be working with this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very fast response and quality great
Posted 2 years ago
sorted us out quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing! Helped create really lovely, bespoke keychains. Fantastic quality and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend. Will use again no doubt!
Posted 2 years ago
I have to say these guys are AMAZING! Both the service and the product were absolutely spot on! I will definitely come back to these guys, they understand what customer service is for sure! Very happy!
Posted 2 years ago
products should also be offered in lower batches
Posted 2 years ago
The quality was very good , the delivery was a week early. Overall ....good service,good quality and price. Very nice people to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality product, great design team with very quick turn around. Always ready to help especially when I have "lost orders" or under ordered. Always a pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 3 years ago
The process was very efficient and quick. We had our product within two weeks. Thanks to Morgane for all your help.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt response, efficient and excellent customer service. Badges high quality and very good value.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful service and managed to get my badges turned around just in the nick of time for a large stakeholder event. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with the speedy service that we received and the quality of the badges. will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick respons, kind and enthousiastic employees who are willing to help out!
Posted 3 years ago
They've delivered us great products with high quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service was a real help in showing me how different options could get the best from my design.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the whole procedure, with communication and staff I dealt with and have recommended you to other people. Many thanks David
Posted 3 years ago
They designed a long service and god conduct pin badge for us. Excellent quality and a keen price.
Posted 3 years ago
it was able to deliver in a quick turnaround
Posted 3 years ago
Rocket Badge is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews