Rocket Badge Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rocket Badge
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Rocket Badge  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 7000 132

Email:

sales@rocketbadge.co.uk

Location:

7A Regis Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their product is excellent quality, there service is first class. I will always buy from Rocket Badge for my Association.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and accurate design assistance followed by earlier delivery than promised.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy with the service. After having a bad experience with a different company, i would have to say Rocket went above and beyond and my order was even 10 days early. Very happy will be working with this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very fast response and quality great
Posted 1 year ago
sorted us out quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! Helped create really lovely, bespoke keychains. Fantastic quality and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend. Will use again no doubt!
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say these guys are AMAZING! Both the service and the product were absolutely spot on! I will definitely come back to these guys, they understand what customer service is for sure! Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
products should also be offered in lower batches
Posted 1 year ago
The quality was very good , the delivery was a week early. Overall ....good service,good quality and price. Very nice people to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product, great design team with very quick turn around. Always ready to help especially when I have "lost orders" or under ordered. Always a pleasure to do business with you.
Posted 2 years ago
The process was very efficient and quick. We had our product within two weeks. Thanks to Morgane for all your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt response, efficient and excellent customer service. Badges high quality and very good value.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service and managed to get my badges turned around just in the nick of time for a large stakeholder event. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
We are very happy with the speedy service that we received and the quality of the badges. will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick respons, kind and enthousiastic employees who are willing to help out!
Posted 2 years ago
They've delivered us great products with high quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service was a real help in showing me how different options could get the best from my design.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the whole procedure, with communication and staff I dealt with and have recommended you to other people. Many thanks
David
Posted 2 years ago
They designed a long service and god conduct pin badge for us. Excellent quality and a keen price.
Posted 2 years ago
it was able to deliver in a quick turnaround
Posted 2 years ago
Rocket Badge is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews