Robore Cuts Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robore Cuts
Read Robore Cuts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 646 4466

Email:

enquiries@robore.com

Location:

Unit 16Mitcham Industrial EstateStreatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Robore Cuts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with all the work carried out, no complaints at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Great work. Always happy to work with Robore and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
No complaints at all, perfect work.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Great work as always.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
We were really pleased with the work carried out by Robore, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic work from Robore. Good timekeeping and did exactly as asked. I would like to personally thank the operative who attended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Pat,

We are pleased that all works went well on site and will thank the operative for you on your behalf!

Thanks again.

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work. We will be using Robore again in the next week or so to continue with this project.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great timekeeping, very helpful operatives and we're pleased with the work carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work from Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
High standard of work as always, we will be using Robore again on this project.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Robore were efficient and I'm pleased with the work carried out on site.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Good work. Our client was very pleased with the work too. We will certainly be using Robore again.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased, on time to site and great work. We will definitely use Robore again if needed in the future.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Great work on site from Robore Cuts, always happy with the work carried out.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
The job itself was very tough and Robore carried out all work very well and on time.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Soft strip and demolition of a 22,000m2 live building with extensive new riser cutting and coring. Very well managed by Robore with a very helpful and flexible can-do approach. Pleasure to work with and first choice for all future works.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Afternoon Robin,

Thanks for the great review! We are happy that you were pleased with all works on site and the fact that Robore are the first choice for all your future works makes us even happier.

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work completed to a high standard.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
The work was completed to a very high standard and on time. No Faults at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
We were very pleased with Robore, excellent work carried out.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Did exactly what was asked, excellent work.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Robore Cuts is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews