Robore Cuts Reviews

200 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 646 4466

Email:
enquiries@robore.com

Location:
Unit 16Mitcham Industrial EstateStreatham Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Louie Laws
Louie Laws
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There were no issues at all, spot on as always.
(Mitcham) - Posted 5 months ago
5
Oliver Brennan
Oliver Brennan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firstly every one of the employees were pleasant and co-operative. No problems and just got on with the work in an efficient and professional manner.
(Mitcham) - Posted 5 months ago
Stuart Harvey
Stuart Harvey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was done on time and at very short notice - We are very pleased with all works on site.
(Mitcham) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for your review.

Once again we are pleased to hear you are happy with our works and hope to work with you guys again in the near future.

Robore Cuts
Posted 5 months ago
Louis Law
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect work on site, no issues.
We have more projects coming up in the future and Robore Cuts will always be our 'go to' company.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Dave Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional work from the Robore guys as always.
Posted 3 days ago
Wayne Ashton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were extremely impressed with the operative we had on our site, even when faced with a couple of obstacles he just got on and got the work done.
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Marchbank
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Robore on many of our projects and we are always very impressed with the great work.
Posted 1 week ago
Mick Futcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic job on site. The operatives took on board our safety procedures, which is of course very important and they just got on with the task in hand. No complaints at all.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Karyn Butt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A top service!
We do also have Robore working on another of our projects and a great job there too.
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Colbourne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the operatives on site and the work completed. Great work.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Paul! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with works on site!

Robore Cuts Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bryan Parish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clean and tidy and worked efficiently on site.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Neil Machugh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic work on site - The Robore operatives did exactly what was asked of them - Great time keeping and an all round good job.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Paulius Petronis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A job well done! No issues at all.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
John Burkett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great work from Robore, no problems what so ever. The work carried out on site was exactly as we asked. We are always happy to use Robore.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Rob Coll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always 5 star work from the Robore team.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Mick Stoner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent work.
We will be having Robore back on this project in the near future for more works.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mick,

We look forward to hearing from you in due course for future works.

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leo Dajlanaj
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If I could give a higher rating than 5 stars I would! Perfect work, no complaints at all.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, thanks Leo :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Dilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were really pleased with the work carried out on site, always happy to use Robore.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
David Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always outstanding work from the Robore operatives on site.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Mark Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clean and efficient on site, always great work from the team hence why Robore Cuts are our 'go to' company.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Daren Bannister
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always excellent work from Robore - no complaints at all.
(Mitcham) - Posted 1 month ago
Stewart Kernaghan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic work from all the guys at Robore.
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 months ago
Simon Blackmore
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The operatives were very helpful on site. Great time keeping and all round a very good job from Robore.
(Mitcham) - Posted 2 months ago
Robore Cuts is rated 4.80 based on 200 reviews