Robore Cuts Reviews

4.80 Rating 244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Robore Cuts
Read Robore Cuts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 646 4466

Email:

enquiries@robore.com

Location:

Unit 16Mitcham Industrial EstateStreatham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Robore Cuts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A top service! We do also have Robore working on another of our projects and a great job there too.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the operatives on site and the work completed. Great work.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Paul! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with works on site!

Robore Cuts Team
Posted 3 years ago
Clean and tidy and worked efficiently on site.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic work on site - The Robore operatives did exactly what was asked of them - Great time keeping and an all round good job.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
A job well done! No issues at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Great work from Robore, no problems what so ever. The work carried out on site was exactly as we asked. We are always happy to use Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Always 5 star work from the Robore team.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent work. We will be having Robore back on this project in the near future for more works.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Mick,

We look forward to hearing from you in due course for future works.

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
If I could give a higher rating than 5 stars I would! Perfect work, no complaints at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
That's great to hear, thanks Leo :)
Posted 3 years ago
We were really pleased with the work carried out on site, always happy to use Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
As always outstanding work from the Robore operatives on site.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Very clean and efficient on site, always great work from the team hence why Robore Cuts are our 'go to' company.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Always excellent work from Robore - no complaints at all.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic work from all the guys at Robore.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
No complaints what so ever. The work carried out was exactly what we asked for. We're always happy to use Robore Cuts.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
I would very much like to commend the good work on site this week. We have more work required next week which we would like to have Robore back to complete.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Just to say thanks for sending Lloyd to the job today, he is a great operative to have on site, very helpful and professional with all the correct PPE. Thanks again and we will call soon for some more work.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
On behalf of myself and Galliford Try we’d like to thank you for all your outstanding hard work on Phoenix and look forward to working with you again on future projects.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
We've used Robore cuts on several of our projects now and we're always very impressed with the work on site.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Got the job done! Very pleased.
Helpful Report
(Mitcham) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mic,

Thank you for the review!

As always :)

Robore Cuts
Posted 3 years ago
Robore Cuts is rated 4.80 based on 244 reviews