Ricky® Reviews

4.83 Rating 344 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ricky®
Read Ricky® Reviews

About Ricky®:

Ricky® is the UK's most exciting sex toy retailer proud to sell 100% rechargeable vibrators that guarantee guilt-free pleasure.

Visit Website

Email:

care@ricky.com

Ricky® 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Katie T
Ricky® 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Karina C
Ricky® 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Alexcia B
Ricky® 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Katie T
Ricky® 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Alexis M
Ricky® 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Amy S
Ricky® 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Anonymous
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, dispatched next day in discreet packaging. Good quality products as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The customer service team is amazing!!!!! Will absolutely be purchasing again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, fast, discrete service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied by how easy it is to mange through the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Package had "description of items" as it had to go through customs. Wasn't very happy about that. Item not as good as the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great experience with Ricky. The customer service is fantastic and always willing to go the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent delivery, will definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, speedy delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ricky.com NEVER disappoint! Nice products and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 toys from Ricky - the Satisfyer Curvy Suction Vibrator and the Rose Rechargeable G-Spot vibrator. I absolutely love these toys and I haven't stopped using them since I bought them! They were a lot more affordable than other brands, but these look and feel a lot more luxe than those brands. I love that the toys are all rechargeable, and really easy to use. The delivery was really fast and the products are all packaged beautifully. I would like some more information on sustainability, i.e. more recyclable packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick Delivery in discrete boxing - from an easy to understand website - not tried all I bought yet ....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service. Fast delivery, discreet and secure packaging, great prices, and a very friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ricky is one of the best shop to buy sexy toys! They are fast, discret and have the best produts. They also have the best products' description, we can really understand what are the features and their benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and discreet delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the best sex toy I've ever experienced! Wow! Do yourself a favor and buy this toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great toy, delivered in good time, used it last evening and she loved it and she gave a tremendous squirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great toy, my partner loves it. Best sex toy she has had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ive now made my 3rd purchase and currently have 6 products from Ricky and once again I was not disappointed. I will be back! Only downside is all the different charging cables it's getting a bit like a spaghetti junction beside my bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of items for reasonable prices. Quick and discreet delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, delivered in time and discretely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ricky® is rated 4.83 based on 344 reviews