Ricky® Reviews

4.82 Rating 254 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ricky®
Read Ricky® Reviews

About Ricky®:

Ricky® is the UK's most exciting sex toy retailer proud to sell 100% rechargeable vibrators that guarantee guilt-free pleasure.

Visit Website

Email:

care@ricky.com

Ricky® 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Alexcia Beaton
Ricky® 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Katie Turney
Ricky® 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Alexis Mata
Ricky® 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Amy Sanderson
Ricky® 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Anonymous
Ricky® 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Ellie Roberts
Ricky® 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Lucy Swaddling
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ricky.com sent the parcel out quickly, despite COVID etc and it was delivered to me safely!
Posted 1 week ago
I was impressed by how quickly my order came and and very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company, quick delivery, lovely website, and added personal touch! Will be coming back again and again .
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing experience! Quick delivery, discreet packaging, and an easy to navigate website. What's not to love? Would 100% purchase from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team are super helpful and responsive. They answered all my questions promptly to make sure I picked the best toy for me! Shipping and delivery was really quick and there was a surprise bottle of lube in my package which I really appreciated! Look forward to buying from Ricky again :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality toys, arrived very speedily and in good condition, and included a handwritten note thanking me for ordering - a nice personal touch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We havent as yet pulled the crackers, but the level of service and speed of despatch was exceptional.. defo use Ricky again..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this on a whim because I saw someone on twitter talk about the Christmas cracker.
I did not expect it to be any good really, just thought it would make a fun gift.
I was dead wrong. The cracker contained a small vibrator with silicone bristles and the feedback has been that it's the best vibrator ever. It has a nice heft, it's easy to handle and I love that it's rechargeable.
I'll definitely check the rest of the products.
Posted 1 month ago
So much fun!!! Got it as a gift for my bf. We had a great time opening it and so much fun trying it out!!! Would definitely recommend it as a gift for any occasion!!!! 👍😁
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely loved the toy! It worked great, and I can’t wait to buy more!
Posted 1 month ago
Ricky has good stuff at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome packaging, awesome interface and great company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and great quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery in brilliant packaging, can’t wait to open the cracker on Christmas Eve
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing company, and even sent out free lube with my purchase which was a wonderful surprise!
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service and outstanding packaging.
I haven’t tried my wand yet but the feel of it in my hand I can’t wait to have some “me” time 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
OMG!! OMG!! I have heard so much praise about this toy and I didn't believe it - UNTIL NOW! This toy never fails to provide the most intense orgasms I have ever had! WOAH! If you were considering buying this toy, this is your sign - do it!! Do it! DO IT NOW! You will not regret it!
Posted 1 month ago
Ricky® is rated 4.82 based on 254 reviews