Ricky® Reviews

4.8 Rating 385 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ricky®
Read Ricky® Reviews

About Ricky®:

Ricky® is the UK's most exciting sex toy retailer proud to sell 100% rechargeable vibrators that guarantee guilt-free pleasure.

Visit Website

Email:

care@ricky.com

Ricky® 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Anonymous
Ricky® 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Grace H
Ricky® 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Grace H
Ricky® 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Roxy W
Ricky® 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Roxy W
Ricky® 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Roxy W
Ricky® 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Roxy W
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What can I say I’m obsessed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made my first purchase with Ricky, could not be happier. Was a bit on edge for a while because I wasn’t sure how these products are packaged and didn’t want my postman knowing all my business lol. But even I didn’t know what was in the box when I first saw it. Amazing service, fast shipping too. Absolutely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service , never ordered toys off line befor and it was so quick and easy , also the products are great 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We've used Ricky for a few purchases over the last year and everything has arrived swiftly and as ordered and in excellent condition. Discrete, easy to use and well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super easy to use and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ricky is just the best company! Thwmey constantly make me feel like a valued customer and they're products are sensational, well priced, durable, and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i got the bunny vibrator in the easter egg and am super impressed by all the different speeds and patterns! packaging was perfectly discrete and the personalised note inside was very sweet! super happy with everything :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with Ricky! Really fast delivery and great quality toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, fantastic addition to my collection
Ricky® 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - quick delivery in time for Easter and very happy recipient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged and very tasty Easter egg with a lovely note and surprise in it. Definitely 11/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items and very discrete packaging. I have had loads of fun with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the best thing i ever got, GIRL LITERALLY SECONDS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cute shop, felt very comfortable making my first purchase of this sort with them😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product quality aside, i recently had a problem with my purchases (through my own stupidity not the product!), the Ricky team went above and beyond my expectations to help me. The products i have tried have been phenomenal, but knowing that if anything ever goes wrong they will be there to help is extremely reassuring. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now! Thank you Ricky!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Ricky - I looked on cheaper sites but they didn't have the variation I was looking for, and it was worth spending a little more. You can feel its a small business, hand written note with order, and its nice supporting small :) I look forward to using Ricky again soon, or give a wishlist to my partner ha.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We absolutely adore the products from this site! The chargers are interchangeable and the quality of the toys is fantastic. We particularly enjoy the clitoral stimulation toys and a favourite of ours is the dual purpose wand massager vibrator.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sell sum good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, reasonably priced products. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ricky® is rated 4.83 based on 385 reviews