Ricky® Reviews

4.82 Rating 301 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ricky®
Read Ricky® Reviews

About Ricky®:

Ricky® is the UK's most exciting sex toy retailer proud to sell 100% rechargeable vibrators that guarantee guilt-free pleasure.

Visit Website

Email:

care@ricky.com

Ricky® 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Karina C
Ricky® 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Alexcia B
Ricky® 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Katie T
Ricky® 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Alexis M
Ricky® 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Amy S
Ricky® 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Anonymous
Ricky® 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Ellie R
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I enquired about products and was given Instant advice and help. Amazing service and will buy more !!
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality item, can’t fault it
Posted 1 day ago
I am obsessed with this brand you can tell they treat every order with love. And their packaging is premium. I only gave it 4 stars because of the delivery which was a bit long but that might have been due to the pandemic.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service, very well priced and a great range of products!
Posted 1 week ago
My wife is hard to buy a gift for.when I Saw vibrator in chocolate I thought top 10 winner.it was. I live in USA but the two times I have ordered the folks at ricky made the experience super easy and followed up with me to insure my satisfaction.need I say More.

Great company
Posted 1 week ago
Probably the best Easter egg ever as the chocolate was really nice and a good surprise inside!
Posted 1 week ago
All wonderful! 10/10 would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very smooth transition and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Fantastic product. Love the ethos and will be purchasing from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
These dudes deserve all the praise they can get. Quick, approachable, helpful, only good things about them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company, shipping was so quick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery 5 stars!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick postage, discreet packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only used one of the 2 toys I finally gifted for my self and I’m very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my vibrator from Ricky a few days ago and I’m SO Impressed.

It came discreetly wrapped and when opened it was beautifully packaged with a handwritten note, which was a lovely touch.

The actual vibrator is amazing!!! And I can’t fault it 😉

I will definitley be shopping with Ricky again. 👍🏼👍🏼
Ricky® 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Ricky. They are fantastic in every way, sex toys are top class, their new lube the silky stuff is the best I’ve ever used and their customer service and delivery is brilliant. Highly recommend to everyone, I tell all my friends how amazing it is!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love every order myself or my partner have placed. The best place to buy toys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I stumbled across Ricky while looking for something pink to match my collection, and boy am I glad I did! Both the products I got are so cute & material is super soft and easy to clean. I really love how you get the chance to earn points towards future purchases because everyone loves a discount :)

Packaging comes as a normal brown box which is great with being discreet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best. Sex toys. Ever! Not to mention the 15 years guarantee as well? Amazing feeling and the delivery was discreet and quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven't receive my parcel yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ewelina sorry to hear you haven't received your parcel yet. I've just checked your tracking and can see it arrived on the Isle of Man yesterday. Drop e-mail us an e-mail and we'll be happy to help :) care@ricky.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ricky® is rated 4.82 based on 301 reviews