R & J Landscapes Reviews

4.98 Rating 131 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend R & J Landscapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read R & J Landscapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 7849

Write Your review

Tell us how R & J Landscapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome team at R&J landscapes very professional they build my 4metre merrboo screen 5 star rating would recommend R&J landscaping. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent workmanship Guys very hard working Very happy with our new landscape garden Graham and.Pauline Smith..Aston Clinton
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have just had our rear garden completely landscaped by R&J landscapes. Jason, Jalli and the guys were friendly, prompt, hardworking, and kept us informed throughout. We are delighted with our new lawn, patios and raised beds and look forward to enjoying it over the summer !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just had a patio and pergola put in by R and J landscapes and I’m really pleased with the result. It’s transformed the garden. Very efficient and hard working team , good workmanship and completed on time. 2nd time I’ve used them and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have just had my front garden landscape to include three small flower beds. I am delighted with the result. It looks lovely. The workmen were extremely hard working, professional and reliable. The whole thing was completed in under three days and I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a driveway and patio laid, plus some other garden work. Every stage of the process from the initial visit to completion was very professionally and competently handled. The crew who carried out the work were punctual and considerate. Even though they had to bring materials through the house the disturbance and mess was kept to a minimum. We were consulted and given a chance to consider options at each stage. We would have no hesitation in recommending R & J Landscapes to anyone considering similar work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were very happy with the quality of the work and service. Jason came out more than once to help us decide what we needed and was happy to revise our quote and make suggestions. Although it was only a small job to alter and repair our patio it was done well and thoroughly professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service, met the quote and delivered an end product that was 100% in line with what I asked for. When a patio tile cracked after 9 months, they came out to replace the same week with no quibbles. Absolutely would recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommended. R&J cleared, levelled and re-turfed the lawn in my back garden, working to a curved shape that I'd had designed. They also installed fencing, trellis and a new patio. They worked to a high standard, and were communicative, timely, professional, friendly and courteous. They checked with me how I wanted things done throughout and gave me useful advice. They also went the extra mile - helping me fix a new hose and laying pieces of leftover turf in the front garden. I'll be using them for the first cuts of the new lawn.
R & J Landscapes 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed with the excellent level of customer service and workmanship. Raised patio with two ramps and a further mid-garden ramp for a power wheelchair user. Consulted at every point in the build and provided with the highest level of professional advice. The crew were of the highest standard, tidy, quiet, considerate and very proficient. We will be looking to use R & J again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had our garden completely landscaped and we couldn’t be more happy with the work from R&J landscapes. The work has been completed to a high standard and the team were professional and friendly through out. I would definitely recommend and we are so happy with our new garden!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have had raised decking installed across the back of our house. This has made access to our garden much easier and we are now enjoying popping out to enjoy the view of our garden. The steps and the balustrade are just what we required. We are delighted with the result. Jason came to give us a quote and discussed with us our requirements. The installation by Peter was very professional and the result is outstanding. Peter was very cheerful and helpful and the work was completed on time. We would recommend R&J Landscapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason and his team completed a patio and new turf job for us and we are delighted with the results. Jason and his team made the whole process simple, and attention to detail on the job was excellent. They worked so hard and we are so happy with the outcome. I would recommend, and use R&J again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were so impressed with R & J; Jason came round to give his estimate, and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The work itself was superb, Jali and his team went the extra mile, worked so hard and were so cheerful and enthusiastic; In fact, we are hopefully having them back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company to do landscaping at my new property - highly recommend them. Always kept me updated with what was happening and each employee acted in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the Estimate prepared by Jason, the contact to start time giving this time of uncertainty during the Covid 19 Lockdown His workforce always came on time in the Morning and worked very hard every day they completed a very tired Back Garden Fencing and laid new Lawn which has transformed our outside Space to where I want to go now and hope for continued good weather this year!! I would not hesitate to recommend R&J Landscapes to anyone who was interested in needing work, their workmanship and attention to detail is excellent I think the pricing is fair one probably middle of the road in fairness but are so pleased we chose you to do the works required. I would not hesitate to use this company again if I so needed to Thank you very much for a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using R&J services for many years and went back to them again recently for a job renovating the front garden. They are reliable and the workmen are excSellent and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A huge thank you to R & J Landscapes who have done an amazing job of totally transforming our garden. Such a hard working and professional team. Outstanding quality of products and workmanship. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to Jason and his team for turning our tired and neglected garden into a beautiful space and for maintaining it in tip top shape over time. I have rarely seen a company with such hard working, competent and professional people: I would recommend them with no hesitation to anyone looking to give their garden a new life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team have done a fantastic job on my front and back garden. I am really impressed. I could not fault them in any way and their standard of workmanship is exceptional. Every aspect of the job has been carried out to a high standard. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
R & J Landscapes is rated 4.98 based on 131 reviews