R & J Landscapes Reviews

4.98 Rating 87 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend R & J Landscapes

Write Your review

Tell us how R & J Landscapes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"R & J Landscapes have done a very good job - they worked quickly and through some bad weather. Although obviously some mess was made they cleared everything and cleaned up the whole area."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Having used R & J Landscapes before, to work on our front garden, we decided to call them when we lost patience with our back garden patio. We paid to get a good quality job and we are quite happy that that is what we got. The work was carrier out in a very efficient and timely manner, with the minimum of disruption. The result is as we intended, although it now puts the rest of the garden to shame, but that spurs you on to deal with the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with the advice and help received from Jason in transforming the garden from patchy grass with tree roots to a lovely new lawn. The job was done promptly, completed in 2 days by Jaly and assistants, also included re-laying some crazy paving. Jason also advised which hose and sprinkler to get, which Jaly then set up for me. Jason came round both days to check on progress. I would certainly recommend Jason and Jaly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never dealt with a more efficient company as R & J Landscapes. The work was completed to a very high standard and the three men who did the installation were friendy , polite and very hard working. From start to finish I was treated with utmost courtesy and I would not hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient response to my initial enquiry....prompt follow through in viewing and estimating ....GREAT job done by extremely hard working and efficient operatives, in really oppressive heat conditions. An all round efficient company. I do not hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient reliable service. They knew it was an urgent job and they prioritised us. They kept us updated regularly with an earliest date to complete the work. The guys who came were pleasant, polite , efficient workers and cleared up afterwards. All in all we are very satisfied customers and would definitely use this company again ourselves and recommend it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jason and his team were very professional throughout - the work was of the highest quality and there was a very good level of communication throughout the project. I will definitely be recommending R&J Landscapes to my friends and family."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have just had R & J Landscapes back for phase 3 of my modest garden refurb and once again am very pleased with the result. This time Lally and his colleague carried out the work: laying new turf, building a brick edging and cutting back trees. Tons of soil was needed in order to raise the level of the new lawn. Unfortunately due to roadworks outside and no access for their vehicle, it all had to be wheel-barrowed from the nearest side road. This must have been back breaking work but Lally made nothing of it. Communication throughout was excellent so I knew what to expect and both were very respectful of my home. I would not hesitate to recommend."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"R&J from the first phone call to end of the work have been amazing. Peter and Chris worked hard and are real perfectionists. My dad and brother have very high standards and neither one could find fault. They made sure that the drive and front garden where protected from the skip, rubbish and deliveries of materials. They where clean and tidy workers and very respectable especially as I work from home and have many customers arriving daily. I would 100% recommend and if in the future I need further works carried out I will not hesitate to have them back."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This firm did work on my own drive in Wembley. I would use then again. Efficient, hard working, amenable & good quality workmanship. Andy Brommage Architect."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"R&J were recommended to me and I wasn't disappointed. From first contact with Jason through to the completed job I found this company to be helpful, knowledgeable, polite and professional. The work was carried out methodically, tidily and carefully. I am pleased with the end result and have received good remarks from family and neighbours."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Jason, Daphne and their team have been fantastic. I wanted a company that was established, capable and trustworthy. Jason obviously knew what he was doing. He was straightforward, fair, patient and thorough. Jallai and John (who did the actual landscaping) were very skilled, punctual, hardworking and thoughtful. The garden looks amazing. It was finished in the timeframe given and there was a lot of clear and open communication regarding the finish we wanted and the way they thought this should best be achieved. I am very relieved and grateful that we found them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"R&J Landscapes were a real pleasure to work with and we are so pleased we chose them for our garden renovation. From initial enquiry right through to completion of work, they have been highly professional throughout and we are delighted with the result! Jason and his team work with the customer to achieve the desired outcome, offering ideas and guidance on design options, competitive pricing and the work is carried out to a very high standard. Jali is a credit to his company, hard-working, courteous, tidy and great attention to detail. This is what you get with R&J - a great pride in their work and genuine desire to deliver for the customer. Thank you Jason, Daphne, Jali and John - your have delivered what we hoped for our garden and more! We look forward to working with you again in the future."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Driveway gates were replaced. They look perfect, exactly what I wanted. Installer Pete did an excellent and very professional job of taking down the old gates and putting up the new ones. I am very pleased with them"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Peter was an excellent workman. A perfectionist and so considerate in the way he carried out his work. We are thrilled with our new garden. Thank you Peter and Jason."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"R&J installed a patio for me several years ago and I was thrilled then and it still is amazing I therefore had no hesitation in asking them to do some work on my garden which I am equally pleased with their whole approach is professional and caring and I would use them whenever I need work doing M. Bragazza"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You made an excellent job of my garden fence. I am delighted with the result and I was particularly impressed with Pete who worked consistently and cheerfully. Dianna"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good ideas on what to do with the small space and able to provide the extra service by buying and planting flowers in the newly installed flowerbed. Jason and Daphne both very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pricing was competitive. They had helpful suggestions and got the work done efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Whilst the price was not the cheapest quote we received, we were extremely pleased with our choice. The work was carried out to a very high standard and with no fuss and NO MESS. Peter, who carried out the work, was very pleasant, courteous and hard working and we are now the proud owners of two beautiful lawns!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
R & J Landscapes is rated 4.98 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support