R & J Landscapes Reviews

5 Rating 138 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend R & J Landscapes
5.0
Based on 138 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read R & J Landscapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 7849

Write Your review

Tell us how R & J Landscapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jason and his team have just completed work on our garden. We provided a design plan which was delivered exactly to the specifications in the plan which included extending the patio area, creating a new area for a shed, building a pergola and re turfing our lawn. Jalli and his team worked really hard and in a very organised and tidy way. The team also took delivery of the plants we had ordered and planted them according to the planting plan. They left the driveway clean and tidy after jet washing it after they had finished all the works. We are delighted with the end result and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
R&J re-landscaped our garden based on a design we provided - laying new patio, new terracing and brickwork, and levelling and laying a new lawn. The team was great - very friendly, efficient and professional, completed the work to a high standard, and were happy to discuss adjustments as we went along and advise on our options. We are delighted with our new garden (and the thorough clean-up after they had finished), and would use R & J again in a heartbeat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jason came round and made several suggestions about how best to replace our tired looking patio and gave us a very competitive price. Daphne, back in the office, gave us regular updates on stock availability and a start date. Jalli and his team then got stuck in, even when the weather was wet, cold and windy and when the job was finished, they left the site spotless. Jason popped back a couple of times to make sure things were going OK, for us and for Jalli, which just added to our feeling of it being a professional team wanting to deliver a top quality product. We are very pleased with the quality of their work, their attitude and for their many helpful suggestions. We will get them back to do some additional work and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the work Jason and his team carried out. Patio, concrete base for shed, paths, trellis and archway, tree planting, planters and lawns all completed to a high standard. The team were hardworking, helpful and completed the work efficiently and in excellent time. Thank you. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed a planting area created in the front garden and extra paving stones laid, a bin storage area created and artificial grass laid in the back garden. I had a detailed estimate of the work to be done. The work carried out by the guys was meticulous and done to a high standard with great attention to detail. The guys took a great deal of trouble to keep me posted on how the work was going. They had some good suggestions as well whilst here that perfected the original plan. A really professional team. I’m so delighted with the finished garden. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed a mixture of work doing which included preparing the front garden for planting, laying paving stones and artificial grass and creating a bin area in the back garden. I was given a detailed itemised estimate. The guys carried out the work meticulously and added to the original plan with some helpful and practical suggestions. I was very impressed with the quality of work carried out and their attention to detail. The guys took great trouble in keeping me updated and discussing any issues that cropped up. I would really recommend R & J Landscapes - their work has transformed the garden and I am delighted with what they have done. They worked so professionally and caused the minimum of disruption. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with our new patio and path. Work was carried out efficiently. A few minor adjustments to my plan were needed and solutions found. I'd be happy to recommend the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome team at R&J landscapes very professional they build my 4metre merrboo screen 5 star rating would recommend R&J landscaping. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent workmanship Guys very hard working Very happy with our new landscape garden Graham and.Pauline Smith..Aston Clinton
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have just had our rear garden completely landscaped by R&J landscapes. Jason, Jalli and the guys were friendly, prompt, hardworking, and kept us informed throughout. We are delighted with our new lawn, patios and raised beds and look forward to enjoying it over the summer !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just had a patio and pergola put in by R and J landscapes and I’m really pleased with the result. It’s transformed the garden. Very efficient and hard working team , good workmanship and completed on time. 2nd time I’ve used them and I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have just had my front garden landscape to include three small flower beds. I am delighted with the result. It looks lovely. The workmen were extremely hard working, professional and reliable. The whole thing was completed in under three days and I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had a driveway and patio laid, plus some other garden work. Every stage of the process from the initial visit to completion was very professionally and competently handled. The crew who carried out the work were punctual and considerate. Even though they had to bring materials through the house the disturbance and mess was kept to a minimum. We were consulted and given a chance to consider options at each stage. We would have no hesitation in recommending R & J Landscapes to anyone considering similar work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very happy with the quality of the work and service. Jason came out more than once to help us decide what we needed and was happy to revise our quote and make suggestions. Although it was only a small job to alter and repair our patio it was done well and thoroughly professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, met the quote and delivered an end product that was 100% in line with what I asked for. When a patio tile cracked after 9 months, they came out to replace the same week with no quibbles. Absolutely would recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended. R&J cleared, levelled and re-turfed the lawn in my back garden, working to a curved shape that I'd had designed. They also installed fencing, trellis and a new patio. They worked to a high standard, and were communicative, timely, professional, friendly and courteous. They checked with me how I wanted things done throughout and gave me useful advice. They also went the extra mile - helping me fix a new hose and laying pieces of leftover turf in the front garden. I'll be using them for the first cuts of the new lawn.
R & J Landscapes 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the excellent level of customer service and workmanship. Raised patio with two ramps and a further mid-garden ramp for a power wheelchair user. Consulted at every point in the build and provided with the highest level of professional advice. The crew were of the highest standard, tidy, quiet, considerate and very proficient. We will be looking to use R & J again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had our garden completely landscaped and we couldn’t be more happy with the work from R&J landscapes. The work has been completed to a high standard and the team were professional and friendly through out. I would definitely recommend and we are so happy with our new garden!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have had raised decking installed across the back of our house. This has made access to our garden much easier and we are now enjoying popping out to enjoy the view of our garden. The steps and the balustrade are just what we required. We are delighted with the result. Jason came to give us a quote and discussed with us our requirements. The installation by Peter was very professional and the result is outstanding. Peter was very cheerful and helpful and the work was completed on time. We would recommend R&J Landscapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jason and his team completed a patio and new turf job for us and we are delighted with the results. Jason and his team made the whole process simple, and attention to detail on the job was excellent. They worked so hard and we are so happy with the outcome. I would recommend, and use R&J again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
R & J Landscapes is rated 4.99 based on 138 reviews