Quality Drainage Company Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 108 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quality Drainage Company Ltd

About Quality Drainage Company Ltd: Quality Drainage Company Ltd (QDC) is a family run drainage company offering high standard of services for your drainage needs including, emergency drain unblocks, drain cleaning, drain unblocking and drain repairs. We strive ourselves on giving 1st class workmanship with a personal service and are fully insured.

We cover all aspects of drainage not just unblocking drains but drain installations, drain excavations & repairs, drain preventative maintenance contracts and drain CCTV surveys. We also have the specialised equipment to clear blocked sani-flo wastepipes.

Although based in Bromley, Quality Drainage Company Ltd clear blockages in Kent including Croydon, Sevenoaks, Chislehurst, Keston, Biggin Hill etc and London including greater London such as Sydenham, Lewisham, Catford, Forest Hill.

Engineers wear uniform, carry ID Badges, are CRB checked and trained in Health & Safety, Drain & Sewer Cleaning, CCTV surveys, Drain Lining and hold valid CSCS cards.

We are pleased to confirm that we are members of many accreditations including Trading Standards Approved with Checkatrade, Safe Contractor, Exor and Which? Trusted Traders.

Visit Website

Phone:
02082890190

Email:
mail@qualitydrainage.com

Location:
First Floor, Peills CourtyardBourne RoadBromley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Quality Drainage Company Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service by Quality Drainage Company Ltd. Quick, efficient and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend Ben, Sarah and their team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Efficient, prompt and courteous. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was absolutely perfect. The admin, estimate and the job itself. It all went like clockwork and I am recommending you to other people. Thanks for a very efficient and professional job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys were amazing! So professional and charming with it. The price charged was very competitive and our blocked drain was cleared in record time. We wouldn’t hesitate to call your company again and would recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Responded to my request very politely, promptly and punctually. Work done to a very high quality standard by very knowledgeable, skilled and amiable staff. No mess, no fuss. Would use again and rate extremely highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the company via a Checkatrade leaflet when I needed my external drain cleared. I called Quality Drainage on a Monday and they were able to come on the Tuesday. The guys were polite and efficient and were quickly able to clear out the drain and left it all nice and tidy. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful during 1st enquiry. 2 guys that arrived were polite, well presented and worked hard to resolve our problem. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"QDC turned up on time, and did the job effectively. Their billing was transparent and agreed first, and efficient. A professional job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Work completed on time and at good price. Very professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mark your operative was very personable, helpful and professional. He completed the job of clearing the guttering but also we discussed possible problems etc in the future and I introduced him to my adjacent neighbours as the house is in a terrace."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality and professional work at a fair price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A speedy service which solved the drains blockage. Dean and Ben are excellent ambassadors for Quality Drainage Company Ltd. Roger Parry Churchwarden, St. Mark's Church, Bromley"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and with fuss. Cleared the blocked problem effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ben & his team could not be more helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ease of booking, Engineer turned up on time, carried out the work required with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt, cheerful, effective, tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"QDC responded very quickly to our blocked drains problem. They arrived on time & resolved the problem very quickly & were very friendly too. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I called them when my kitchen waste pipes were blocked & I could not use the sink, washing machine or dishwasher. They came out within a couple of hours on a Saturday afternoon and an hour after arriving they had unblocked them all and left the area all clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived under one hour after I phoned a fast response found the problem next to no time the two engineers extremely polite and professional a fantastic service from one very happy customer will use this company again without any hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent response to my phone call and very quick and efficient visit by staff to sort out drainage problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality Drainage Company Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This