Quality Drainage Company Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quality Drainage Company Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quality Drainage Company Ltd Reviews

About Quality Drainage Company Ltd:

Quality Drainage Company Ltd (QDC) is a family run drainage company offering high standard of services for your drainage needs including, emergency drain unblocks, drain cleaning, drain unblocking and drain repairs. We strive ourselves on giving 1st class workmanship with a personal service and are fully insured.

We cover all aspects of drainage not just unblocking drains but drain installations, drain excavations & repairs, drain preventative maintenance contracts and drain CCTV surveys. We also have the specialised equipment to clear blocked sani-flo wastepipes.

Although based in Bromley, Quality Drainage Company Ltd clear blockages in Kent including Croydon, Sevenoaks, Chislehurst, Keston, Biggin Hill etc and London including greater London such as Sydenham, Lewisham, Catford, Forest Hill.

Engineers wear uniform, carry ID Badges, are CRB checked and trained in Health & Safety, Drain & Sewer Cleaning, CCTV surveys, Drain Lining and hold valid CSCS cards.

We are pleased to confirm that we are members of many accreditations including Trading Standards Approved with Checkatrade, Safe Contractor, Exor and Which? Trusted Traders.

Visit Website

Phone:

02082890190

Email:

mail@qualitydrainage.com

Location:

First Floor, Peills CourtyardBourne RoadBromley

Write Your review

Tell us how Quality Drainage Company Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have complete trust in Quality Drainage. Everyone is extremely kind and helpful and work is completed quickly, everything left tidy and all at a fair price. What's not to like.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt and highly efficient would not hesitate to recommend to anyone with a drain problem
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt response to my drainage issues, were round within two hours, exceptional service and made sure that once the job had been completed, the areas were cleaned and tidied.
Would not hesitate to use this company again if the occasion demanded.
Posted 3 months ago
After a very intensive search on the internet for a local drainage company that met council approved trading standards, CSCS and DBS and many more from approved providers, QDC Ltd met the standard that owner was looking for, family owed.

No disappointment in inspection of the drains to carrying out the work. Arrived on time and straight forward with some setbacks which can be overcome with good imagination. Everything was also made easier by putting aside any obstructions so the team just got on with the work.

Good weather helped. When there's another intensive rain storm, this will prove just how well the drains will work after removing lots of soil.

While doing the work people on the same road took an interest because they too had drainage issues.
Posted 4 months ago
First time I've used this complany. The work was carried out competently and without fuss. Good value for money. I shall certainly ask them to do my annual gutter clearance next year.
Posted 4 months ago
Did the job professionally and quickly
Posted 4 months ago
very GOOD SERVICE
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt appointments due to circumstances. Friendly polite and efficient members of staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for doing such s great job so efficiently and clearing up afterwards.

Really appreciate it, and no hesitation in recommending you to others.

Martin
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Informative, polite, friendly and very hard working. Quality Drainage installed a soakaway crate system and re-lined the sewerage drainage pipe at the front of our property. All work completed was of a high standard.

They don't call themselves the Quality Drainage Company without reason!
Posted 6 months ago
Very Helpful, Reliable and Friendly. I have used Quality Drainage on 2 occassions and would have no hesitation in recommending their services. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Always good service - came out the same day when our drains were blocked. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great service.
Posted 9 months ago
We found we had a blocked drain - phoned late in the afternoon and they arrived before 10 the following day and sorted it. Would thoroughly recommend. June 2020.
Posted 9 months ago
I have used Quality for several years - we have an awkward plumbing issue that's tricky to resolve. They always try to respond as swiftly as possible and all the staff have been polite, thorough, informative and helpful. They also clean up after the job.
Posted 9 months ago
While I cannot comment on the technical side , the two men working on site were very good and worked continueously ,despite the weather , to make
sure the job was completed with least amount of inconveniance.
Posted 10 months ago
We called this company last Monday 8th June as we had a blocked toilet. They agreed to come on Tuesday 9th at 3 p.m.

They called us on Tuesday late morning and said they could be with us earlier and was that OK? They arrived and immediately got on with the job and the toilet blockage had gone within a very short space of time. They were very efficient and absolutely delightful young men. We would have no hesitation in using their services again and indeed recommending them.
Posted 10 months ago
First class Company. Didn't stop until the problem was resolved.
Friendly & polite engineer who kept us fully informed.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
The operatives turned up on time and were very professional. The drain issue was successfully dealt with and we would not hesitate to use QDC again.
Posted 10 months ago
All very good and efficient, thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality Drainage Company Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 170 reviews