Quality Drainage Company Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 178 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quality Drainage Company Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quality Drainage Company Ltd Reviews

About Quality Drainage Company Ltd:

Quality Drainage Company Ltd (QDC) is a family run drainage company offering high standard of services for your drainage needs including, emergency drain unblocks, drain cleaning, drain unblocking and drain repairs. We strive ourselves on giving 1st class workmanship with a personal service and are fully insured.

We cover all aspects of drainage not just unblocking drains but drain installations, drain excavations & repairs, drain preventative maintenance contracts and drain CCTV surveys. We also have the specialised equipment to clear blocked sani-flo wastepipes.

Although based in Bromley, Quality Drainage Company Ltd clear blockages in Kent including Croydon, Sevenoaks, Chislehurst, Keston, Biggin Hill etc and London including greater London such as Sydenham, Lewisham, Catford, Forest Hill.

Engineers wear uniform, carry ID Badges, are CRB checked and trained in Health & Safety, Drain & Sewer Cleaning, CCTV surveys, Drain Lining and hold valid CSCS cards.

We are pleased to confirm that we are members of many accreditations including Trading Standards Approved with Checkatrade, Safe Contractor, Exor and Which? Trusted Traders.

Visit Website

Phone:

02082890190

Email:

mail@qualitydrainage.com

Location:

First Floor, Peills CourtyardBourne RoadBromley

Write Your review

Tell us how Quality Drainage Company Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have dealt with Quality drainage Company in doing some repair work to our drainage system. We were happy with the price quoted and we found their staff very good in dealing with customers. based on our experience we will definitely use them if and when we require their services and they do have my recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Good timekeeping, efficient and reliable, tidied up after job. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, job nicely done and very tidy! 100% recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Workforce very polite, prompt, hard-working and get on with the job. No time wasting. Very tidy at all times and cleared up properly at the end. Very good.
Posted 2 months ago
had gutters cleaned great job . also had gutter partly changed and new downpipe fitted very happy with work and very efficient would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly, were in a tricky place with the toilets on one side of the house, but after all the usual attempt to fix the problem domestically failed, we let QDC have a go. They were super quick, prompt, polite, tidied up afterwards and fixed the problem. We were given advice about how to try and avoid similar problems in the future, and the cost was very reasonable. Thank you. You're top of my call list if we have problems again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work. Really good contact for keeping in touch and confirming visit. Nice guys, got on with the job. Knew what they were doing. Very efficient. Have now used them twice. First class!
Posted 2 months ago
From our initial telephone contact, we knew we were in safe hands. The work was carried our professionally, punctually and cheerfully. After completion, it was almost impossible to see where the ground had been dug up. Would certainly recommend QDC and would definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I have complete trust in Quality Drainage. Everyone is extremely kind and helpful and work is completed quickly, everything left tidy and all at a fair price. What's not to like.
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and highly efficient would not hesitate to recommend to anyone with a drain problem
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt response to my drainage issues, were round within two hours, exceptional service and made sure that once the job had been completed, the areas were cleaned and tidied. Would not hesitate to use this company again if the occasion demanded.
Posted 6 months ago
After a very intensive search on the internet for a local drainage company that met council approved trading standards, CSCS and DBS and many more from approved providers, QDC Ltd met the standard that owner was looking for, family owed. No disappointment in inspection of the drains to carrying out the work. Arrived on time and straight forward with some setbacks which can be overcome with good imagination. Everything was also made easier by putting aside any obstructions so the team just got on with the work. Good weather helped. When there's another intensive rain storm, this will prove just how well the drains will work after removing lots of soil. While doing the work people on the same road took an interest because they too had drainage issues.
Posted 7 months ago
First time I've used this complany. The work was carried out competently and without fuss. Good value for money. I shall certainly ask them to do my annual gutter clearance next year.
Posted 8 months ago
Did the job professionally and quickly
Posted 8 months ago
very GOOD SERVICE
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt appointments due to circumstances. Friendly polite and efficient members of staff.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for doing such s great job so efficiently and clearing up afterwards. Really appreciate it, and no hesitation in recommending you to others. Martin
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Informative, polite, friendly and very hard working. Quality Drainage installed a soakaway crate system and re-lined the sewerage drainage pipe at the front of our property. All work completed was of a high standard. They don't call themselves the Quality Drainage Company without reason!
Posted 10 months ago
Very Helpful, Reliable and Friendly. I have used Quality Drainage on 2 occassions and would have no hesitation in recommending their services. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Always good service - came out the same day when our drains were blocked. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Drainage Company Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 178 reviews