PVC Strip Doors Reviews

4.8 Rating 89 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PVC Strip Doors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service time after time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had two emails saying that the sales invocie would be sent when item shipped, being a company its crucial we have these documents. 7 days later and nothing has come to my inbox
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi invoice was went on the 25.6.2021 to paul.chilton@link-contracting.com @ 15.48 hrs , on the day the goods were dispatched. If you would like a copy sent to you, please advise your email address Kind regards Rebecca
Posted 10 months ago
brilliant! Easy to phone up and ask questions. Easy to order online. Fast delivery, great updates and a fantastic easy to fit product. Oh yes, and a great price. Well done 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just what I ordered, promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin - easy to fit - the only thing that would help is to be supplied a dimension from the hanger to the floor, you need this to put up the hanger at the correct height, but the strips had quite a curl on arrival so it was difficult to ascertain. That aside super.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, wonderful service. Cannot speak highly enough of their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the strips were very good and were as "exactly as described on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a DIYer. Used the strips to cover the open end of an outdoor workshop. Perfect for keeping the winter winds out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, very quick dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and product exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all fine. happy with speed and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Delivery and they made sure they would do the job as we trimmed them to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first order with you and no complaints, good quality goods and delivered on time. will use again when required. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
spot on with every think we wanted deliver was good to cheers will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and quality strip curtains. Does the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PVC Strip Doors is rated 4.75 based on 89 reviews