PVC Strip Doors Reviews

4.75 Rating 88 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PVC Strip Doors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had two emails saying that the sales invocie would be sent when item shipped, being a company its crucial we have these documents. 7 days later and nothing has come to my inbox
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi invoice was went on the 25.6.2021 to paul.chilton@link-contracting.com @ 15.48 hrs , on the day the goods were dispatched. If you would like a copy sent to you, please advise your email address Kind regards Rebecca
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant! Easy to phone up and ask questions. Easy to order online. Fast delivery, great updates and a fantastic easy to fit product. Oh yes, and a great price. Well done 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
just the job
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I ordered, promptly delivered
Posted 2 months ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin - easy to fit - the only thing that would help is to be supplied a dimension from the hanger to the floor, you need this to put up the hanger at the correct height, but the strips had quite a curl on arrival so it was difficult to ascertain. That aside super.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, wonderful service. Cannot speak highly enough of their customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
the strips were very good and were as "exactly as described on the tin"
Posted 5 months ago
I am a DIYer. Used the strips to cover the open end of an outdoor workshop. Perfect for keeping the winter winds out!
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service, very quick dispatch
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and product exactly as described
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
all fine. happy with speed and quality
Posted 5 months ago
Quick Delivery and they made sure they would do the job as we trimmed them to size.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and delivery was very quick
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
first order with you and no complaints, good quality goods and delivered on time. will use again when required. thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
spot on with every think we wanted deliver was good to cheers will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and quality strip curtains. Does the job!
Posted 6 months ago
fantastic customer service great product highly recommended and fantastic value for miney and very quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
PVC Strip Doors is rated 4.75 based on 88 reviews