Pure Planet Recycling Reviews

4.97 Rating 407 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Planet Recycling
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pure Planet Recycling Reviews

About Pure Planet Recycling:

Pure Planet Recycling collects and recycles electrical waste. Our customers range from SMEs to large corporate clients, local authorities and educational facilities.

If your equipment has a plug or battery, we can recycle it!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 315496

Email:

info@pureplanetrecycling.co.uk

Location:

Home Farm, Cople Road,

Excellent service all round from start to finish. Efficient, professional, prompt and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Received a very fast response to my initial inquiry, along with then booking a collection of our redundant IT equipment for secure disposal / recycle. Arrived as expected to collect. Friendly, efficient and professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
We needed a photocopier/printer recycled, found Pure Plant online, submitted a request for a quote on 10th March and received a very prompt reply on the 11th March and a good price, the printer was collected on Friday 12th March, a really prompt good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very positive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service, well priced, pleasure to deal with. would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service. Very professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service, many thanks to the Pure Planet Team at Bedford.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with both office contacts and collection driver!
Posted 2 months ago
Organised an efficient collection despite the lock down. The operative who came to the site was Luke, very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Planet provided a competitive service, on time and with pleasant, helpful staff. I recommend this company for a safe, legal and secure disposal of your equipment.
Pure Planet Recycling 5 star review on 11th January 2021 Pure Planet Recycling 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient, reasonable.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient service - I was waving goodbye to my photocopier and fridge-freezer before I knew it
Posted 4 months ago
The Service given by Pure Planet recycling was excellent from start to finish. My initial enquiry was responded to very quickly. Easy to detail what was needed to be recycled. A very comprehensive quote was given. A quick collection date was offered and the representative collecting the equipment was warm and friendly in the way he dealt with us. An all round excellent service from start to finish that I am more than happy to highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, fast service with great communication, Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
The service was amazing - efficient, on time and the driver was super helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
The Pure Planet Team are prompt with quotations and answers to any queries, I found them to be efficient, extremely helpful and friendly though out the process of placing an order down to the driver's helpful manner regarding the collection of our 2.1m chest freezer. Thank you guys and well done.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend as they were a pleasure to deal with!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick collection, easy and friendly to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff
a pleasure to do business with you
well done
Posted 4 months ago
Pure Planet Recycling is rated 4.97 based on 407 reviews