Pure Planet Recycling Reviews

4.97 Rating 425 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Planet Recycling
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pure Planet Recycling Reviews

About Pure Planet Recycling:

Pure Planet Recycling collects and recycles electrical waste. Our customers range from SMEs to large corporate clients, local authorities and educational facilities.

If your equipment has a plug or battery, we can recycle it!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 315496

Email:

info@pureplanetrecycling.co.uk

Location:

Home Farm, Cople Road,

Excellent service. I live 200 miles away from my holiday cottage which was the pickup point . Phil kept me in touch with the procedure continually. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly helpful service - a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and easy to communicate with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficiant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy service and the driver was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Service, always quick to respond, great prices, good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service that helped us dispose of a lot of redundant electrical equipment that had been allowed to accumulate. Good to know that any old computers are disposed of securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was the first time we have dealt with Pure Planet, was looking for someone more local to use and put business to. Found PP on google and requested a quote. Turn around was very quick and on accepting the quote we were booked in with the week. The driver that collected the equipment was super friendly and chatty. Great service allround. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the whole process was simple to use from start to finish . Communication was excellent. Collection of printers was arranged promptly and seemlessly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So easy to work with, professional and flexible. Michelle was very attentive and the team worked very quickly and flexible. Would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to recycle data centre servers, racks etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a small business we had been looking for a company who could recycle our old fridges and freezers from our rental properties. We needed to ensure that we used a reputable company who could provide us with paperwork to show that the old units and been disposed of responsibly. I am very pleased with the efficient and friendly service we have received from Pure Planet Recycling and we will definitely use you again. best regards S Shepherd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service from Fawn and the collection man. Superb company, top notch communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely smooth & easy process! Collection driver was also really nice. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and helpful Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to thank Fawn for her help arranging a quote and collection so quickly and Mike who collected the fridge, he was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service all round from start to finish. Efficient, professional, prompt and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received a very fast response to my initial inquiry, along with then booking a collection of our redundant IT equipment for secure disposal / recycle. Arrived as expected to collect. Friendly, efficient and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pure Planet Recycling is rated 4.97 based on 425 reviews