Pure Planet Recycling Reviews

4.97 Rating 416 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Planet Recycling
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pure Planet Recycling Reviews

About Pure Planet Recycling:

Pure Planet Recycling collects and recycles electrical waste. Our customers range from SMEs to large corporate clients, local authorities and educational facilities.

If your equipment has a plug or battery, we can recycle it!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 315496

Email:

info@pureplanetrecycling.co.uk

Location:

Home Farm, Cople Road,

the whole process was simple to use from start to finish . Communication was excellent. Collection of printers was arranged promptly and seemlessly
Posted 4 days ago
So easy to work with, professional and flexible. Michelle was very attentive and the team worked very quickly and flexible. Would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to recycle data centre servers, racks etc.
Posted 1 week ago
As a small business we had been looking for a company who could recycle our old fridges and freezers from our rental properties. We needed to ensure that we used a reputable company who could provide us with paperwork to show that the old units and been disposed of responsibly. I am very pleased with the efficient and friendly service we have received from Pure Planet Recycling and we will definitely use you again. best regards S Shepherd
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding service from Fawn and the collection man. Superb company, top notch communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast reliable service
Posted 2 months ago
Great and quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely smooth & easy process! Collection driver was also really nice. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful Team.
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank Fawn for her help arranging a quote and collection so quickly and Mike who collected the fridge, he was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round from start to finish. Efficient, professional, prompt and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Received a very fast response to my initial inquiry, along with then booking a collection of our redundant IT equipment for secure disposal / recycle. Arrived as expected to collect. Friendly, efficient and professional service.
Posted 4 months ago
We needed a photocopier/printer recycled, found Pure Plant online, submitted a request for a quote on 10th March and received a very prompt reply on the 11th March and a good price, the printer was collected on Friday 12th March, a really prompt good service.
Posted 4 months ago
very positive
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service, well priced, pleasure to deal with. would recommend and use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service, would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service. Very professional.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service, many thanks to the Pure Planet Team at Bedford.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service with both office contacts and collection driver!
Posted 6 months ago
Organised an efficient collection despite the lock down. The operative who came to the site was Luke, very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Planet provided a competitive service, on time and with pleasant, helpful staff. I recommend this company for a safe, legal and secure disposal of your equipment.
Pure Planet Recycling 5 star review on 11th January 2021 Pure Planet Recycling 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
Pure Planet Recycling is rated 4.97 based on 416 reviews