Pure Planet Recycling Reviews

4.97 Rating 399 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Planet Recycling
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pure Planet Recycling Reviews

About Pure Planet Recycling:

Pure Planet Recycling collects and recycles electrical waste. Our customers range from SMEs to large corporate clients, local authorities and educational facilities.

If your equipment has a plug or battery, we can recycle it!

Visit Website

Phone:

01234 315496

Email:

info@pureplanetrecycling.co.uk

Location:

Home Farm, Cople Road,

Great service with both office contacts and collection driver!
Posted 3 days ago
Organised an efficient collection despite the lock down. The operative who came to the site was Luke, very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Planet provided a competitive service, on time and with pleasant, helpful staff. I recommend this company for a safe, legal and secure disposal of your equipment.
Pure Planet Recycling 5 star review on 11th January 2021 Pure Planet Recycling 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt, efficient, reasonable.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service - I was waving goodbye to my photocopier and fridge-freezer before I knew it
Posted 1 month ago
The Service given by Pure Planet recycling was excellent from start to finish. My initial enquiry was responded to very quickly. Easy to detail what was needed to be recycled. A very comprehensive quote was given. A quick collection date was offered and the representative collecting the equipment was warm and friendly in the way he dealt with us. An all round excellent service from start to finish that I am more than happy to highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, fast service with great communication, Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
The service was amazing - efficient, on time and the driver was super helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
The Pure Planet Team are prompt with quotations and answers to any queries, I found them to be efficient, extremely helpful and friendly though out the process of placing an order down to the driver's helpful manner regarding the collection of our 2.1m chest freezer. Thank you guys and well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. Professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend as they were a pleasure to deal with!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick collection, easy and friendly to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff
a pleasure to do business with you
well done
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, quote received within hours. Confirmation and collection date very swift followed by a professional and very courteous driver. Well done all
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful, very quick, 5 star service
Posted 3 months ago
very happy with their service, quotation sent quickly and item collected following date. very good customer service. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great to know that the products are properly being recycled and the driver who collected them was extremely helpful and professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful and excellent service.
I will use them again definitely.
Posted 3 months ago
From my initial enquiry to the collection of my items, Pure Planet Recyling were very helpful, friendly and answered all of the questions I asked very promptly. Excellent service all round
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , collected six fridges for recycling. Arrived on time and dealt with everything in a friendly and professional manner.
Will definitely be using again.
Peter
Constable and Phillips
Posted 3 months ago
prompt and efficient collection. A pleasure to do business with
Posted 4 months ago
Pure Planet Recycling is rated 4.97 based on 399 reviews