Punkawala Reviews

4.22 Rating 23 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Punkawala
Read Punkawala Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Punkawala made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service Great quality and so comfortable. My daughter has started a trend at school..... !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having ordered the Chelsea boots for my Daughter aged 10 , I then ordered a pair of the Dance shoes for my self . The quality is excellent and they are very comfortable, you forget you have them on . I would highly recommend them . Jules Brown Warwickshire
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So comfortable and stylish with all outfits , my teenage daughter steels them all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love these shoes! Super comfy and super stylish. They look great with skinny jeans and the pop of colour is very eye-catching.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The most comfortable shoes ever! Looks great with jeans, leggings or skirts!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They come in their own shoe bag too. Nice touch. Good for holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The coloured soles and laces really make these cute shoes ! I love the logo too. Even the box they arrived in is being used by my daughter for bits and bobs. I'm going to keep my eye on this brand, hopefully there'll be more stuff, like bags for instance !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice looking shoes, I've had lots of compliments already!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought the punka shoes in black suede with blue sole and laces - it's nice to have a bit of colour but they still go with everything. They're really light and comfy enough for light walking throughout day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great, quirky and comfortable shoes! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm on my feet all day as a hairdresser and these are ideal ..sort of a cross between an indoor and outdoor shoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love the bright colours! I got 1 pair of Chukka's in black and blue and would love to get the other colours!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice styling and fan colours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You can't beat having a few pairs of Beats in your wardrobe - very comfy and I can colour coordinate with my outfits!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So, i have two pairs of Punkawala shoes (my punkys) - the chelsea boot and the original - they look awesome and they are ridic comfy. My originals are great for work - more people should know about this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm really enjoying these shoes. They look different and cool, but are also really comfy. I probably wouldn't go hiking in them because they're nice and light. But they're perfect for working at my design studio or for the pub.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've never had a pair of shoes as comfortable as my Punka shoes. And they look good too. The delivery was prompt and everything was as expected. I'll be buying another pair soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Punkawala is rated 4.22 based on 23 reviews