Punkawala Reviews

4.22 Rating 23 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Punkawala

How would you rate Punkawala?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

23 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Julia B Matthews
I absolutely loved the look of the boot I just found them uncomfortable, you could feel where the sole was attached to the top when you put them on

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Punkawala in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Julia B Matthews
Verified Buyer
"I absolutely loved the look of the boot I just found them uncomfortable, you could feel where the sole was attached to the top when you put them on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Anne Mortimer
Verified Buyer
"The last pair I ordered where only worn only about 15 times before the upper came away from the sole, and could not be repaired, complained on website, heard nothing. I like these shoes (Chukkas) but will see how my replacement i bought do. if they go the same way i will not be buying any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Mortimer
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered my 2nd pair online, 3rd pair in total. After only about 15 times of wearing for best upper has come away from sole on both shoes and cannot be repaired. I love these shoes but I hope the pair I order this week will last as long as my first pair.... 2 years of frequent wear. If not I will not be buying again. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joan K Bohl
Verified Buyer
"The dance shoes arrived speedily. However the quality of the shoe was very poor indeed. The inner sole was not fastened down properly so that it rubbed against my feet. Equally the finish inside the shoe was not well done; the contrasting 'green' sole which was integral to the sides of the shoe were not covered and smooth on the inside and this too chafed against my feet. All in all, very uncomfortable and a very poor finish. I sent the shoes back within hours but in spite of trying to phone and having left a message to query reimbursement there has been no response. I do not recommend buying this product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mona Mandir
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Service Great quality and so comfortable. My daughter has started a trend at school..... !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jean Avery
Verified Buyer
"They are as comfortable as they look and I am very happy with them, also my order was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having ordered the Chelsea boots for my Daughter aged 10 , I then ordered a pair of the Dance shoes for my self . The quality is excellent and they are very comfortable, you forget you have them on . I would highly recommend them . Jules Brown Warwickshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So comfortable and stylish with all outfits , my teenage daughter steels them all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lara Trail
Verified Buyer
"Love these shoes! Super comfy and super stylish. They look great with skinny jeans and the pop of colour is very eye-catching."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martina Jager
Verified Buyer
"The most comfortable shoes ever! Looks great with jeans, leggings or skirts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Smith
Verified Buyer
"They come in their own shoe bag too. Nice touch. Good for holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ali Kilmartin
Verified Buyer
"The coloured soles and laces really make these cute shoes ! I love the logo too. Even the box they arrived in is being used by my daughter for bits and bobs. I'm going to keep my eye on this brand, hopefully there'll be more stuff, like bags for instance !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice looking shoes, I've had lots of compliments already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought the punka shoes in black suede with blue sole and laces - it's nice to have a bit of colour but they still go with everything. They're really light and comfy enough for light walking throughout day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, quirky and comfortable shoes! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice website, easy to order and good quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terri Jarczok
Verified Buyer
"I'm on my feet all day as a hairdresser and these are ideal ..sort of a cross between an indoor and outdoor shoe."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the bright colours! I got 1 pair of Chukka's in black and blue and would love to get the other colours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susie Deiana
Verified Buyer
"Nice styling and fan colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alexis Thompson
Verified Reviewer
"You can't beat having a few pairs of Beats in your wardrobe - very comfy and I can colour coordinate with my outfits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Punkawala is rated 4.22 based on 23 reviews