Punkawala Reviews

4.22 Rating 23 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Punkawala

How would you rate Punkawala?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I absolutely loved the look of the boot I just found them uncomfortable, you could feel where the sole was attached to the top when you put them on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The last pair I ordered where only worn only about 15 times before the upper came away from the sole, and could not be repaired, complained on website, heard nothing. I like these shoes (Chukkas) but will see how my replacement i bought do. if they go the same way i will not be buying any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered my 2nd pair online, 3rd pair in total. After only about 15 times of wearing for best upper has come away from sole on both shoes and cannot be repaired. I love these shoes but I hope the pair I order this week will last as long as my first pair.... 2 years of frequent wear. If not I will not be buying again. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The dance shoes arrived speedily. However the quality of the shoe was very poor indeed. The inner sole was not fastened down properly so that it rubbed against my feet. Equally the finish inside the shoe was not well done; the contrasting 'green' sole which was integral to the sides of the shoe were not covered and smooth on the inside and this too chafed against my feet. All in all, very uncomfortable and a very poor finish. I sent the shoes back within hours but in spite of trying to phone and having left a message to query reimbursement there has been no response. I do not recommend buying this product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service Great quality and so comfortable. My daughter has started a trend at school..... !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are as comfortable as they look and I am very happy with them, also my order was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Having ordered the Chelsea boots for my Daughter aged 10 , I then ordered a pair of the Dance shoes for my self . The quality is excellent and they are very comfortable, you forget you have them on . I would highly recommend them . Jules Brown Warwickshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So comfortable and stylish with all outfits , my teenage daughter steels them all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love these shoes! Super comfy and super stylish. They look great with skinny jeans and the pop of colour is very eye-catching."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The most comfortable shoes ever! Looks great with jeans, leggings or skirts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They come in their own shoe bag too. Nice touch. Good for holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The coloured soles and laces really make these cute shoes ! I love the logo too. Even the box they arrived in is being used by my daughter for bits and bobs. I'm going to keep my eye on this brand, hopefully there'll be more stuff, like bags for instance !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice looking shoes, I've had lots of compliments already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought the punka shoes in black suede with blue sole and laces - it's nice to have a bit of colour but they still go with everything. They're really light and comfy enough for light walking throughout day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great, quirky and comfortable shoes! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice website, easy to order and good quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm on my feet all day as a hairdresser and these are ideal ..sort of a cross between an indoor and outdoor shoe."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the bright colours! I got 1 pair of Chukka's in black and blue and would love to get the other colours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice styling and fan colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You can't beat having a few pairs of Beats in your wardrobe - very comfy and I can colour coordinate with my outfits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Punkawala is rated 4.22 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This