Punkawala Reviews

4.22 Rating 23 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Punkawala
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Punkawala?

Your Rating
23 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Julia B Matthews
I absolutely loved the look of the boot I just found them uncomfortable, you could feel where the sole was attached to the top when you put them on

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Punkawala in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Julia B Matthews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I absolutely loved the look of the boot I just found them uncomfortable, you could feel where the sole was attached to the top when you put them on
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Anne Mortimer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The last pair I ordered where only worn only about 15 times before the upper came away from the sole, and could not be repaired, complained on website, heard nothing. I like these shoes (Chukkas) but will see how my replacement i bought do. if they go the same way i will not be buying any more.
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Mortimer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered my 2nd pair online, 3rd pair in total. After only about 15 times of wearing for best upper has come away from sole on both shoes and cannot be repaired. I love these shoes but I hope the pair I order this week will last as long as my first pair.... 2 years of frequent wear. If not I will not be buying again. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Joan K Bohl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The dance shoes arrived speedily. However the quality of the shoe was very poor indeed. The inner sole was not fastened down properly so that it rubbed against my feet. Equally the finish inside the shoe was not well done; the contrasting 'green' sole which was integral to the sides of the shoe were not covered and smooth on the inside and this too chafed against my feet.

All in all, very uncomfortable and a very poor finish. I sent the shoes back within hours but in spite of trying to phone and having left a message to query reimbursement there has been no response. I do not recommend buying this product.

Posted 1 year ago
Mona Mandir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service
Great quality and so comfortable.
My daughter has started a trend at school..... !
Posted 1 year ago
Jean Avery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are as comfortable as they look and I am very happy with them, also my order was delivered promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Jules Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Having ordered the Chelsea boots for my Daughter aged 10 , I then ordered a pair of the Dance shoes for my self .
The quality is excellent and they are very comfortable, you forget you have them on .
I would highly recommend them .
Jules Brown
Warwickshire
Posted 1 year ago
Esther
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So comfortable and stylish with all outfits , my teenage daughter steels them all the time.
Posted 1 year ago
Lara Trail
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love these shoes! Super comfy and super stylish. They look great with skinny jeans and the pop of colour is very eye-catching.
Posted 1 year ago
Martina Jager
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The most comfortable shoes ever! Looks great with jeans, leggings or skirts!
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They come in their own shoe bag too. Nice touch. Good for holidays

Posted 1 year ago
Ali Kilmartin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The coloured soles and laces really make these cute shoes !
I love the logo too.
Even the box they arrived in is being used by my daughter for bits and bobs. I'm going to keep my eye on this brand, hopefully there'll be more stuff, like bags for instance !
Posted 1 year ago
Christina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice looking shoes, I've had lots of compliments already!
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought the punka shoes in black suede with blue sole and laces - it's nice to have a bit of colour but they still go with everything.

They're really light and comfy enough for light walking throughout day.
Posted 1 year ago
Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, quirky and comfortable shoes! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice website, easy to order and good quality product!
Posted 1 year ago
Terri Jarczok
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm on my feet all day as a hairdresser and these are ideal ..sort of a cross between an indoor and outdoor shoe.
Posted 1 year ago
Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the bright colours! I got 1 pair of Chukka's in black and blue and would love to get the other colours!
Posted 1 year ago
Susie Deiana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice styling and fan colours
Posted 1 year ago
Alexis Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

You can't beat having a few pairs of Beats in your wardrobe - very comfy and I can colour coordinate with my outfits!
Posted 1 year ago
Punkawala is rated 4.22 based on 23 reviews