Punkawala Reviews

4.22 Rating 23 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Punkawala
Read Punkawala Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Punkawala made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely loved the look of the boot I just found them uncomfortable, you could feel where the sole was attached to the top when you put them on
Posted 4 years ago
The last pair I ordered where only worn only about 15 times before the upper came away from the sole, and could not be repaired, complained on website, heard nothing. I like these shoes (Chukkas) but will see how my replacement i bought do. if they go the same way i will not be buying any more.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered my 2nd pair online, 3rd pair in total. After only about 15 times of wearing for best upper has come away from sole on both shoes and cannot be repaired. I love these shoes but I hope the pair I order this week will last as long as my first pair.... 2 years of frequent wear. If not I will not be buying again. Very disappointed.
Posted 5 years ago
The dance shoes arrived speedily. However the quality of the shoe was very poor indeed. The inner sole was not fastened down properly so that it rubbed against my feet. Equally the finish inside the shoe was not well done; the contrasting 'green' sole which was integral to the sides of the shoe were not covered and smooth on the inside and this too chafed against my feet. All in all, very uncomfortable and a very poor finish. I sent the shoes back within hours but in spite of trying to phone and having left a message to query reimbursement there has been no response. I do not recommend buying this product.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Service Great quality and so comfortable. My daughter has started a trend at school..... !
Posted 5 years ago
They are as comfortable as they look and I am very happy with them, also my order was delivered promptly.
Posted 5 years ago
Having ordered the Chelsea boots for my Daughter aged 10 , I then ordered a pair of the Dance shoes for my self . The quality is excellent and they are very comfortable, you forget you have them on . I would highly recommend them . Jules Brown Warwickshire
Posted 5 years ago
So comfortable and stylish with all outfits , my teenage daughter steels them all the time.
Posted 5 years ago
Love these shoes! Super comfy and super stylish. They look great with skinny jeans and the pop of colour is very eye-catching.
Posted 5 years ago
The most comfortable shoes ever! Looks great with jeans, leggings or skirts!
Posted 5 years ago
They come in their own shoe bag too. Nice touch. Good for holidays
Posted 5 years ago
The coloured soles and laces really make these cute shoes ! I love the logo too. Even the box they arrived in is being used by my daughter for bits and bobs. I'm going to keep my eye on this brand, hopefully there'll be more stuff, like bags for instance !
Posted 5 years ago
Nice looking shoes, I've had lots of compliments already!
Posted 5 years ago
I bought the punka shoes in black suede with blue sole and laces - it's nice to have a bit of colour but they still go with everything. They're really light and comfy enough for light walking throughout day.
Posted 5 years ago
Great, quirky and comfortable shoes! :)
Posted 5 years ago
Nice website, easy to order and good quality product!
Posted 5 years ago
I'm on my feet all day as a hairdresser and these are ideal ..sort of a cross between an indoor and outdoor shoe.
Posted 5 years ago
Love the bright colours! I got 1 pair of Chukka's in black and blue and would love to get the other colours!
Posted 5 years ago
Nice styling and fan colours
Posted 5 years ago
You can't beat having a few pairs of Beats in your wardrobe - very comfy and I can colour coordinate with my outfits!
Posted 5 years ago
Punkawala is rated 4.22 based on 23 reviews